or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Tides Hotel

D'Mall Station 2 Balabag Sitio Manggayad, Bgy,, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Exceptional Room King The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Exceptional Room Queen The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Essential Room Queen The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Essential Room Twin The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Essential Room Twin The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Interior The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Hallway The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Surrender Day Spa at the Tides Hotel The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Surrender Day Spa at the Tides Hotel The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Surrender Day Spa at the Tides Hotel The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness Room The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness Room The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - KA-ON at the Tides The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Solstice Sun Lounge at the Tides The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Surroundings The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Interior
The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Interior The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Interior The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Essential Twin The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
992 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (992)
Sort by:
Cheryll A. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2014
The hotel needs improvement

The best thing in this hotel is its location and well functioned aircon
4.3
Wasn't happy because our cr is leaking. And the shower is not functioning well, I requested to change our room because its dirty and the linens we're not changed before we came, plus their wash area should be inside the bathroom not outside. The floors needs to be cleaned because it looks old already
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Shopping area hotel in comfortable room

in the main road of shopping area, comfortable room, good service stuff
8
It is very convenience hotel, nearby shopping and restaurant area. every time we come out from hotel, many choices of food can choose. after our dinner there are a lot pub and bistro to chill till night. great location. but quite noisy because of near the main road.
Gerald T. Couples China, May 19, 2014
chill, relax, cant wait to go back

great location, romantic, superb food
10
the hotel was incredibly magnificent! great location , outstanding room and bed! lovely to sleep in, free welcome drink and cold towel, free cocktail and our best breakfast yet in boracay! the swimming pool and gym were quite well maintained too! cant wait to go back there again!
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Shopping hotel

convenience, near to restaurant and shopping center
9.3
very very very convenience.
Denmar O. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2014
It was a great stay at Tides Boracay.

Fast and attentive staff, easy check in and check out, centrally located at boracay with. Lose proximity to shopping areas and restaurants.
7
Over all it was a good stay. I do want to give feedback that they should have better maintenance of their rooms. We have a problem with the aircon leak and the shower lever but all of which was fixed quickly. I noticed as well that their bathroom and toilet room was not constructed with the floor water drainage lower than the toilet floor, causing water to become stagnant unless we sweep it to the water drainage. They should really fix this as it is inconvenient to sweep the toilet and shower room everytime you use it. Nevertheless, their staff was very accommodating and friendly, and if you want night life this location is very convenient.
Conrado J. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2014
Great location

Wonderful location, near the beach and close to everthing
8.3
Money well spent.
Magdalene T. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
Good Location

Fantastic Housekeeping staff
7.3
Magdalene T. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
Pleasant & Comfortable

Good Housekeeping Services, Close to most restaurants, amenities, spas, nightlife and centrally located in Station 2.
7.3
Apart from the incidental power failure, lost of hot water during shower and faulty faucets, the stay was pleasant and comfortable with big beds and comfy clean sheets. It was ideallly located with good amenities within a few minutes walk. I will stay in The Tides again and recommend it to my friends.
Cesar S. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
Great!

Location, service and food.
8.7
We enjoyed the stay, worth recommending! The location is perfect, friendly and helpful staff, food is nice as well, got a compli massage and clean
Phillip M. Couples South Africa, May 12, 2014
Satisfy

Good food, Great messages and the happy hour is good value for money.
9.7
It was very good value for money. The location is excellent. The room was very nice and clean. The staff is well trained and very competent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Roof Deck PoolThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Exceptional Room KingThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Exceptional Room QueenThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Essential Room QueenThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Essential Room TwinThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Essential Room TwinThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - HallwayThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Surrender Day Spa at the Tides HotelThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Surrender Day Spa at the Tides HotelThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Surrender Day Spa at the Tides HotelThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness RoomThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness RoomThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - KA-ON at the TidesThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Solstice Sun Lounge at the TidesThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - SurroundingsThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Essential TwinThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Tides Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C06