Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Tides Hotel

D'Mall Station 2 Balabag Sitio Manggayad, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Surrender Day Spa at the Tides Hotel The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Surrender Day Spa at the Tides Hotel The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Solstice Sun Lounge at the Tides The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Ka-On at the Tides The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness Room The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Meeting Room The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Lounge The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Ka-On at the Tides The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Lounge The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Lounge The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Surrender Day Spa at the Tides Hotel The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Lounge The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Surrender Day Spa at the Tides Hotel The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness Room The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness Room The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness Room The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Exceptional 2 Queen
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1152 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1152)
Sort by:
Jacky G. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
SSSS

NICE LOCATION , FRIENDLY STAFF , COMFORT
10
EXCELLENT
Report this review
Parul G. Solo travelers India, April 5, 2015
rooms were too small

location and spa
3.3
The rooms were more like a dorm. Completely different than wat appears on website. We had to upgrade to the best room which was also reasonably sized. Not to forget the most luxurious room had a bath tub which was cracked, water would keep leaking... washbasins were equally bad u leave the tap open for 30 seconds water would overflow. On our way back we asked for the best private n comfortable transfer with money being no issue. To our shock n horror they had arranged to send us in a local public ferry from boracay to kalibo The ferry was really dirty crowded and old n dinghy. We were shocked by the common sense of the hotel staff when we have asked us for a personal expensive transfer how could have put us in the miserable ferry journey. So we basically paid a hefty sum fir a personal transfer only to go in the most uncomfortable public transport. Not only that on our way out we were not able to find one of the room key cards the hotel staff argued with us that we have to pay 2000 pesos for the key card lost something none of the hotels ever ask. After a lot of argument they let go of the same. There is also an airport tax to be paid on leaving philippines in pesos which we asked but we're never told by the hotel staff. We had to get currency again converted In the airport.
Report this review
Conrado J. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Wonderful stay

Near the beach, lots of restaurant nearby and good location.
8.3
This is the 2nd time that we stayed in this hotel. We always enjoy our stay here.
Report this review
Tze H. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Near dmall

Near dmall, room clean , nice swimming pool
10
nice view for the swimming pool , room clean , near dmall .nice location
Report this review
Sunghyun C. Couples South Korea, April 2, 2015
good location but too expensive.

breakfast, location, kind service.
6.7
Its very good location. It located in d-mall and near beach. And breakfast is good. But room is small. pool is so small. and too expensive.
Report this review
Editha V. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2015
Good location , nice room

Good location , big room , nice pool
7
Good location , nice room and very clean and spacious , nice pool
Report this review
Manwai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Location

Location
7.3
Room wifi signal no good,all room are no smoking room
Report this review
Luis U. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2015
Good location nice hotel

good location, hotel is clean and still new.
7.3
stay is ok, location is inside D'mall and close to the beach. Room is small.
Report this review
Mathieu G. Couples France, March 23, 2015
Good Location

Location, staff polite, breakfast
9
Good hotel in general, the position are in the center, easy for drink a glass in the beach. Few bad point, the Saturday party in the pool, are to noizy, and some of the guest scream and talk load in the midle of the night, but not the bad of the hotel, how react quit fast if you call.
Report this review
Laarni R. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2015
Satisfied

Very accessible
9.3
It was indeed nice! The hotel staff are accomodating
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Roof Deck PoolThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Surrender Day Spa at the Tides HotelThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Surrender Day Spa at the Tides HotelThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Solstice Sun Lounge at the TidesThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Ka-On at the TidesThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness RoomThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Meeting RoomThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - LoungeThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Ka-On at the TidesThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - LoungeThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - LoungeThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Surrender Day Spa at the Tides HotelThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - LoungeThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Surrender Day Spa at the Tides HotelThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness RoomThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness RoomThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness RoomThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Exceptional 2 QueenThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Essential QueenThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Essential QueenThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Essential TwinThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Essential TwinThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Essential TwinThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - EssentialThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Exceptional KingThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Exceptional 2 QueenThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Exceptional 2 QueenThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Exceptional 2 QueenThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Exceptional KingThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - ExceptionalThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorThe Tides Hotel Boracay Island - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Tides Hotel, Boracay Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07