or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Time Hotel - Hang Than

15 Hang Than Str, Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Family room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Deluxe room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Superior room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Premium room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Premium room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Premium room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Deluxe Double room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Family room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Family room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Premium room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Family room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Superior room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Premium room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Guest Room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Guest Room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Guest Room
The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Deluxe room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Guest Room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Guest Room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Guest Room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Deluxe room The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Bathroom The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Bathroom The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Bathroom The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Interior The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Lobby The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Business Center The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Dong Xuan Market Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Yoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 28, 2014
Just good hotel for your limited budget

cheap and friendly
6.3
Not bad
Tran T. Couples Vietnam, April 20, 2014
nice room, very cozy and modern, good investment

room, breakfast, price
7.3
Francesca K. Groups United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Decent enough hotel for a last minute booking.

The staff at reception were very friendly and helped us check in quickly as we arrived late in the evening.
3.7
Olny stayed one night and unfortunately the room smelt of mould. We didn't notice initially as we were so tired from travelling all day and as it was so late at night when we arrived we didn't bother to request another room and just stayed put. The smell was overpowering in the morning though. This was a real shame as the room itself was very nice and the shower was great.
Florin N. Couples Romania, December 30, 2013
clean, centrally located, great staff

great hotel, great service
9
Emmarentia F. Couples Australia, November 6, 2013
Good Budget hotel

Staff very helpful
7.7
Hotel very old and look run down, but clean. Room had some smell. Staff very friendly and accommodating. They did change our room. Street in front of hotel very busy, but close to shopping. Breakfast OK.
Minh V. Business travelers Vietnam, October 19, 2013
Good

Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff
7
Scolastika S. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2013
Enjoyable

The friendly staffs, Central location, and very nice room
9.7
Our stay was great. Even though we have only booked for one night with Agoda, but we decided to stay for another few days in this hotel to explore more of the town. The room was nice, clean, large bed and comfy. Everyday when we return to our hotel, we will find two new water bottles on the table. The staffs are nice, they are very helpful. Located not too far from Ho Kiem lake, minutes away from old quarter (so its not too loud), friendly staff, good breakfast in the morning (especially the coffee and the noodle). They change our bed sheets, towel everyday, our room is at level 5 with wide window and very spacious, so we are happy (but don't expect to see good view, Hanoi is quite a messy town). The minus part is no meal available at evening or late night. But dont worry, you can find street food along the way.
Michael P. Business travelers Canada, July 13, 2013
Good...

Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Close to Long Bien Station
7.3
The room that I saw online was bright and sunny. I was actually checked into a room with no windows. This was not a problem as I only stayed two nights, but if I were there longer it would have been a bit claustrophobic. Breakfast staff were wonderful!
Melanie R. Couples New Zealand, June 27, 2013
Efficient and helpful

Friendly staff, tour desk,
7
It is close to a religious centre, which has early morning loud speaker chants and singing music. Perhaps that needs to outlined in their location details, as this doesn't make it the quietest place. The singing and speaking was occurring quite late at night also.
Julie S. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
good budget accommodation.

near airport, city and affordable
6
a good budget hotel where rooms are much better than you think they are going to be from outside appearance of hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - LobbyThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Family roomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Deluxe roomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Superior roomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Premium roomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Premium roomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Premium roomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Family roomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Family roomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Premium roomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Family roomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Superior roomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Premium roomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Deluxe roomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Deluxe roomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - BathroomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - BathroomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - BathroomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - InteriorThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - LobbyThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Business CenterThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - EntranceThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - ReceptionThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - RestaurantThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - RestaurantThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - RestaurantThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - BuffetThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - RestaurantThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - RestaurantThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - BuffetThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - BuffetThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - BuffetThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Exterior ViewThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - DeluxeThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Guest RoomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08