Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Time Hotel - Hang Than

15 Hang Than Str, Ba Dinh District, Hanoi, Vietnam 0084 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Family The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Family The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Family The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Premium City view The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Premium City view The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Premium City view The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Premium City view The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Deluxe The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Deluxe The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Deluxe The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Superior The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Superior The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Deluxe The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Bathroom The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Bathroom The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Restaurant
The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Restaurant The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Restaurant The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Restaurant The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Restaurant The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Lobby The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Lobby The Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Ba Dinh District Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 244 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Stephen K. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
Let down

Location
5
We went to our room to find ink stains on the bed, the shower glass was hanging off the frame ( about to fall not safe) and the room was dusty. We walked out and found another hotel. This hotel has gone downhill since we last used it three years ago.
Report this review
Phan C. Business travelers Vietnam, January 21, 2015
The hotel is downgraded

Receptionist
7
The hotel itself has been downgraded. It seems there has been no maintenance for 3 - 4 years already. There is no window; the fan does not work & I feel hard to breath, especially when it is full of smoke smell inside. There is no sound avoiding system so we could not sleep when there were many student hanging out next door.
Report this review
Peter G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
Moved out

little
4.3
Awful, I moved out and changed hotels, forfeiting my money. The room had fleas, indeed smelled as if fumigated. There was mold in the shower which leaked across the floor; in fact perhaps that was the pervasive smell throughout the room. there was no rooftop restaurant, but rather they ran across the street to a street kitchen to get me a mediocre pho when Iasked ao bout the included breakfast. I fear it has declined since the good reviews.
Report this review
Kam K. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Short and Simple

Room, Staffs, Food
6
Stay was excellent with beaufitul settings in room. very decent and comfortable. however, location seems abit far off from where the actions are. Overall, worth every penny.
Report this review
Yoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 28, 2014
Just good hotel for your limited budget

cheap and friendly
6.3
Not bad
Report this review
Tran T. Couples Vietnam, April 20, 2014
nice room, very cozy and modern, good investment

room, breakfast, price
7.3
Report this review
Francesca K. Groups United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Decent enough hotel for a last minute booking.

The staff at reception were very friendly and helped us check in quickly as we arrived late in the evening.
3.7
Olny stayed one night and unfortunately the room smelt of mould. We didn't notice initially as we were so tired from travelling all day and as it was so late at night when we arrived we didn't bother to request another room and just stayed put. The smell was overpowering in the morning though. This was a real shame as the room itself was very nice and the shower was great.
Report this review
Florin N. Couples Romania, December 30, 2013
clean, centrally located, great staff

great hotel, great service
9
Report this review
Emmarentia F. Couples Australia, November 6, 2013
Good Budget hotel

Staff very helpful
7.7
Hotel very old and look run down, but clean. Room had some smell. Staff very friendly and accommodating. They did change our room. Street in front of hotel very busy, but close to shopping. Breakfast OK.
Report this review
Minh V. Business travelers Vietnam, October 19, 2013
Good

Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Time Hotel - Hang Than HanoiThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - FamilyThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - FamilyThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - FamilyThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Premium City viewThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Premium City viewThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Premium City viewThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Premium City viewThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - DeluxeThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - DeluxeThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - DeluxeThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - SuperiorThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - SuperiorThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - DeluxeThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - BathroomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - BathroomThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - RestaurantThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - RestaurantThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - RestaurantThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - RestaurantThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - RestaurantThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - LobbyThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - LobbyThe Time Hotel - Hang Than Hanoi - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03