Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Time New York

224 West 49th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Time New York New York (NY) - Restaurant The Time New York New York (NY) - Restaurant The Time New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room The Time New York New York (NY) - Guest Room The Time New York New York (NY) - Guest Room The Time New York New York (NY) - Bathroom The Time New York New York (NY) - Guest Room The Time New York New York (NY) - Lobby The Time New York New York (NY) - Lobby The Time New York New York (NY) - Guest Room The Time New York New York (NY) - Interior The Time New York New York (NY) - Guest Room The Time New York New York (NY) - Guest Room The Time New York New York (NY) - Interior The Time New York New York (NY) - Guest Room The Time New York New York (NY) - Guest Room
The Time New York New York (NY) - Guest Room The Time New York New York (NY) - Restaurant The Time New York New York (NY) - Restaurant The Time New York New York (NY) - Restaurant The Time New York New York (NY) - Restaurant
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
393 reviews

262 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Raul J. Couples Spain, November 30, 2013
Great hotel

Really nice staff, very clean and close to Times Square
7.7
Report this review
Carolyn W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
Centrally located, unique decor

Wonderful staff, Times Square location, affordable
9
The rooms are very small (be sure to ask for a room with a closet!), but unique design (contemporary; every room is in a primary color),the bed is comfortable, and the staff is exceptionally attentive. Great location, close to theaters and dining. Easy walk to Central Park/Columbus Circle/subway. Perfect for solo traveler.
Report this review
Long P. Business travelers Vietnam, November 22, 2013
disappointed

near time square
3.7
We get big trouble with hotel payment. Their credit card machine is trouble so it auto collected a lot of money from my credit card We will come back VN and check with my Bank
Report this review
Lydia Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Comfortable, affordable, convenient

Location, convenience, cleanliness
8
Overall, a good hotel which is a centrally located right in the middle of NYC. Only 3-5 minutes walk to Times Square and all other attractions of the city. Staff was very understanding to allow me to check in at 7am, even though check in hours was 3pm since I've already input remarks for early check in. Subway sounds could be heard a little from the room, but nothing major. Great stay overall. I would recommend for travelers to stay in this hotel if they want to experience the hustle and bustle of NYC.
Report this review
Mark L. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2013
Comfortable room and a good value

Location, price, friendly staff
9
Excellent location and quality value in Times Square. Rooms are modern and comfortable. Only negative was a small fitness center and two of the machines were not working but they offered free access to a full gym if needed (which I did not). Friendly staff.
Report this review
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
good location, but very small rooms

good location, good staff, small rooms
6.3
we were there with our clients who wanted to stay in central Manhattan, however, they were disapointed by the size of the rooms, maybe we should have booked another hotel with bigger rooms, such as AKA in Washington DC wher we stayed one night earlier.
Report this review
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
good location, but very small rooms

good location, good staff, small rooms
6.3
we were there with our clients who wanted to stay in central Manhattan, however, they were disapointed by the size of the rooms, maybe we should have booked another hotel with bigger rooms, such as AKA in Washington DC wher we stayed one night earlier.
Report this review
Simon R. Groups Australia, November 15, 2013
Great location to see the sights of New York

Location, cost, good service
7
Great location if only need a comfortable bed, shower. Staff were helpful when required. Toilet was blocked 3 nights in a row, but it was rectified within 10 minutes each time.
Report this review
Gyongyver L. Business travelers Hungary, November 15, 2013
Great location

Location location location
8
Hotel is good, however the restaurant downstairs, Serafina Restaurant is a waste of money! Staff is terrible , service is awful.
Report this review
Xiao L. Groups China, November 12, 2013
Perfect location

Location, location, location
7
Room is quite small, we were four traveling together, our two big luggage cant really fit inside the room, theres no complimentary water, no room slippers, no coffee maker, only the location is perfect with this hotel, when you go down time square is right there, so very convenient for us to go around the places, hotel staff is friendly, the only thing is we found a dirty underwear under the fridge, thats a bit gross, but i doesnt bother us since we were out all the time.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 262 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Time New York New York (NY) - BarThe Time New York New York (NY) - RestaurantThe Time New York New York (NY) - RestaurantThe Time New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomThe Time New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Time New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Time New York New York (NY) - BathroomThe Time New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Time New York New York (NY) - LobbyThe Time New York New York (NY) - LobbyThe Time New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Time New York New York (NY) - InteriorThe Time New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Time New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Time New York New York (NY) - InteriorThe Time New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Time New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Time New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Time New York New York (NY) - RestaurantThe Time New York New York (NY) - RestaurantThe Time New York New York (NY) - RestaurantThe Time New York New York (NY) - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03