or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar

Jalan Kubu Anyar Gang Kingkong I no 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Exterior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Superior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Free Coffee - Tea and Mineral Water The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Bathroom The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Exterior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Exterior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Exterior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Exterior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Garden The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Garden
The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Exterior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Facilities The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Facilities The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Garden
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Andre W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
cheap but centrally located

cheap, centrally located, large room
6.3
For a budget hotel, i think this hotel is good enough. They have large room, free wi-fi, centrally located and cheap price. Their location is close enough to Kuta Discovery mall if you know how to get there. It is also located behind Waterbom bali, so in the morning when you walk down the alley street, you can watch the long queueing people try to get to the top of waterbom. Just don't follow google's or agoda's map, because there is a shortcut alley, short enough to get there (about 20 minutes). Sadly it is dark in the night. There are two minimarts at the corner of the street The breakfast is simple: fried rice, fried noodle or bread and butter. My complains were: there are no lift. They put us at 3rd floor, but they don't have elevator. They also don't have back up power generator, and lucky for us, there was a power blackout when we were there.
Angela L. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
cheap

close to ariport
6
good
Lindsay F. Groups Canada, June 23, 2014
Good budget hotel

cenrally located, large rooms that are clean
7
We stayed for one night. This hotel is close to the airport and about a 10 min walk to the main street with restaurants and shops. The wifi sometimes works and breakfast included 2 pieces of bread with butter. But for 13 dollars night with tax we didn't complain. One of the nicer hotels we stayed in for that price. Aircon and fridge in room. Use bluebird taxis if you want to go out at night to bars/restaurants on Legian. The alleys are a little sketchy to walk down at night. Theres a mart on the corner where taxis are readily available. There is no gym or pool on site. For the one night this hotel was sufficient. Walked to the beach (15-20 mins) Felt safe being 2 young woman travellers! Hope this helps. Cheers!
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

Cheap and Good Location
8
Annisa S. Groups Indonesia, June 13, 2014
Nice

Cheap, comfortable, clean
6.7
Phuc N. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 11, 2014
Cheap but not good

It's cheap, fairly clean in check-in. It is also close to airport, beach, shopping. If you just come here for overnight, maybe it is your choice.
4.7
However, the staffs were not friendly (exception 1 of 5). They didn't provide enough service as said in the site: not clean room, no laundry, bad breakfast (bread only), no connecting service to any tour.
Jefferson D. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2014
nice! but the aircon is too low!!

the aircon is too low!!
5
Ken L. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
acceptable accommodation with competitive price

near to kuta beach, cheap
5
acceptable, except for the breakfast
Kelvin K. Groups Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Ok

Just ok cheep enough
6.7
Ok and cheap. Room just so so.
Roy R. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Simple hotel with complete facilites

Comfortable, Complete, Cheap
8.3
The first day when I checked in at this hotel, the staff said that the room already full for the next day, whereas I already booked and confirmed by phone for 5 days stay. A bit shock, but the staff gave me another option then, they offered me to move to their other hotel (Rabasta) at the second day. I was a little bit disappointed at the beginning, but when the second day and moved to Rabasta, the hotel had the same facilities as Tirtha Inn and it was comfortable one also. That's good. The staff give us another option which were not disappointing. The rest of the day we stayed, we moved back to Tirtha Inn with larger room and same facilities. Overall, I should say that I love how the staff manage this situation, they still gave us the best place to stay with the same facilities. I am more love to the room facilities, with low price, we got complete facilites like hot water, AC, TV and refrigerator. The bathroom also clean. I will come again when I'm in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar BaliThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - ExteriorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - SuperiorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Free Coffee - Tea and Mineral WaterThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - BathroomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - ExteriorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - ExteriorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - ExteriorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - ExteriorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - GardenThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - GardenThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - ExteriorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - FacilitiesThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - FacilitiesThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - GardenThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03