Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar

Jalan Kubu Anyar Gang Kingkong I no 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Exterior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Superior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Free Coffee - Tea and Mineral Water The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Bathroom The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Exterior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Exterior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Exterior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Exterior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Garden The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Garden
The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Exterior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Facilities The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Facilities The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Garden
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Terry P. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
not very good
3
ok, it took ages for the taxi driver to find this place and after we finally checked in they told us that the room we booked isn't at this hotel and took us on bikes to another place about 5 minutes away. it was just a small building that just looked like a house, they give us a key and drove away. the room was fine,very clean and very quiet but we had nothing that the hotel had to offer, no drinks and food and we didn't have access to the internet as they didn't give us the password and we didn't want to spend ages looking for the hotel again just for the password. we didn't arrive until late night and just needed somewhere to sleep close to the airport that was cheap as we would only be sleeping but after about 2 hours all the electric went off and we didn't have air con.
Scott H. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
nice cosy large rooms, walk to discovery or kuta b

fast wifi, large room, staff great
7
Have stayed few times at tirtha inn, has fridge and kettle and rooms large. Can walk to discovery plaza in 5 minutes or ten to kuta beach, and there is two shops just outside the entrance also lots cheap local eats. Only downside is if you don't like stairs and you on third floor or you want hot showers. Aircon was fine and lots channels on TV.
Alex F. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2014
cheap hotel, nice room

price, room, fast wifi
7
Junia I. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2014
good budget hotel

clean, good location, good staffs
8.3
it was good, the hotel located in kuta area but not really close to the main kuta and legian street, so i can sleep well without any noises. the room was good and clean
Rattaporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 26, 2014
Room no good

The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar
3
Room no good, have window without curtain, no hot water, AC doesn't work., doesn't got what I requested., far from beach.., and staff just give my room key for somebody!!., no like at all.
Tiago R. Couples Portugal, July 26, 2014
Good place to stay

It's a big and confortable room, close to the airport and to Kuta centre.
8
The breakfast was nice and served at the lobby of the room. The hotel had motorbikes for rent for a good price. Good value for money.
Andre W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
cheap but centrally located

cheap, centrally located, large room
6.3
For a budget hotel, i think this hotel is good enough. They have large room, free wi-fi, centrally located and cheap price. Their location is close enough to Kuta Discovery mall if you know how to get there. It is also located behind Waterbom bali, so in the morning when you walk down the alley street, you can watch the long queueing people try to get to the top of waterbom. Just don't follow google's or agoda's map, because there is a shortcut alley, short enough to get there (about 20 minutes). Sadly it is dark in the night. There are two minimarts at the corner of the street The breakfast is simple: fried rice, fried noodle or bread and butter. My complains were: there are no lift. They put us at 3rd floor, but they don't have elevator. They also don't have back up power generator, and lucky for us, there was a power blackout when we were there.
Angela L. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
cheap

close to ariport
6
good
Jian W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Recommend for budget solo traveller

comfort room, great location, worth for money
9.3
recommend for solo traveller, great location, worth to stay here!
Lindsay F. Groups Canada, June 23, 2014
Good budget hotel

cenrally located, large rooms that are clean
7
We stayed for one night. This hotel is close to the airport and about a 10 min walk to the main street with restaurants and shops. The wifi sometimes works and breakfast included 2 pieces of bread with butter. But for 13 dollars night with tax we didn't complain. One of the nicer hotels we stayed in for that price. Aircon and fridge in room. Use bluebird taxis if you want to go out at night to bars/restaurants on Legian. The alleys are a little sketchy to walk down at night. Theres a mart on the corner where taxis are readily available. There is no gym or pool on site. For the one night this hotel was sufficient. Walked to the beach (15-20 mins) Felt safe being 2 young woman travellers! Hope this helps. Cheers!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar BaliThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - ExteriorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - SuperiorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Free Coffee - Tea and Mineral WaterThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - BathroomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - ExteriorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - ExteriorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - ExteriorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - ExteriorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - GardenThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - GardenThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - ExteriorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - FacilitiesThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - FacilitiesThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - GardenThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02