Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 244 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Enggar H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice Place to Stay for Budget Traveller
Pool View, Quiet, Enough parking space
I would say that this hotel is good enough for staying when you go as budget traveller. I was amazed by the pool view at the first time entering the hotel area (since it's listed as 2 star hotel) even though it's a little bit hard to find. The room service is standard. you get complimentary mineral water, clean towel, soap, shampoo, and that's it. I didn't book with breakfast, so I can't comment on that. for room condition, it depends on which room you get. one of my friends got the faucet leaking while the others not, one of the other room have LCD TV (while the others get CRT TV). After all, it's a nice hotel to stay for budget traveller who wants to stay near Kuta Beach
Reviewed February 01, 2016

theventhiran G. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
valuable
price
need some upgrade some small defects.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

isniya N. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Clean, but doesnt have phone line in room
Room comfort, clean, cool
Satisfied.. But the room doesnt have phone line
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Rini L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
value for money
far from beach but value for money
Good
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Matthew K. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great value
good wifi, great price, helpful staff
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Bernhard A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
just very good budget hotel
good location, near food, near bali waterboom, peacefull
just very nice,, but we need hot water,, no hot water in this hotel,, and the aircon never serviced,,,, need some attention to the operator of this hotel,, but anyway is value for money and very nice english speaking staff
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Kuldeep S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great value for money
Friendly staff, Good location. Great value for money. Highly recommended if you are looking for cheap accomodation in Kuta, Bali.
Pretty nice
Reviewed September 17, 2015

siddharth D. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
neat, tidy, safe and good location
neatness, good location, good service
Required a budget hotel within a quick drivable distance frm da airport,before headin to lombok n gilis, its nice, they allocate good space per room, neat n tidy. wi fi s good, kuta beach s around 10 mins drive
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Alistair N. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Breakfast
location near the airport, cleaniness nothing else
A bit hard to find being down a back street. This was not only the most expensive place I stayed in during my trip to Indonesia (I am a budget traveler) it was the only one not to provide breakfast. In comparison with the two other hotels I stayed in in Kuta then the only real plus here was the TV , air con and location (even though a/c and tv are not priorities for me.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Annisa S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great value for money hotel
Clean, Cheap, Convenient
We were looking for a cheap budget hotel for a couple of night's stay. Found this hotel. Location wise, near food stalls and not so far from Kuta. Also, the room is very clean and comfortable to stay in. If you're looking for a budget hotel without sacrificing comfort, this is the hotel for you.
Reviewed July 31, 2015