or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar

Jalan Kubu Anyar Gang Kingkong I no 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Exterior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Superior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Free Coffee - Tea and Mineral Water The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Bathroom The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Exterior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Exterior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Exterior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Exterior The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Garden The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Garden
The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest Room The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Facilities The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Facilities The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Garden
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Fransiskus H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 4, 2014
Good Location, Cheap Rate, Bad Breakfast

Location, Room, Value for Money
8
I stay for 3 night, I was arrived almost midnight, the staff was friendly, the room is clean and comfortable, its a very cheap hotel with a cozy room but the breakfast was bad, they just have fried rice and fried noodle and the taste is not good enough. But me and my family was very happy to stay at there during our trip at Bali.
Leonard V. Couples Netherlands, November 26, 2014
Nice room, good location.

Location, room, staff
6.7
Good stay. Staff is very friendly and helpfull. Location is also okay it's between the airport and the beach. Rooms are complete, only cleaning the rooms could a little bit better in details. On the last day we were charged Rp 100.000 (€7,-) because we stayed almost 4 hours longer in our room as check out time, we were very disappointed because the avarage stay of gast is 1 or 2 nights. We stayed about 17 nights. We payed a night about Rp 175.000 and for less then 4 hours we had to pay arp 100.000, way to much.
Tomas K. Couples Lithuania, November 10, 2014
Almost clean, quite good location

Location, quite place, nothing exeptional
4.3
Aircon was not working, unfriendly staff, very bad breakfast.
Tomas K. Couples Lithuania, November 5, 2014
Clean rooms, awfull breakfast, unfriendly staff.

Cheap rooms, big garden, hot water.
5.7
Reginald R. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 8, 2014
hotel near airport.

the hotel is only 2km away from the airport, that was the main reason why I booked it as I came that evening from Ubud and stayed.overnight to catch.my flight the next morning.
8.7
I arrived late and left early, great location if you look for a hotel near the airport, room is clean and modern. Only negative is that they forgot to give me towels when I arrived so I had to ask for them.
Ursula H. Solo travelers Germany, September 30, 2014
The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar

Klimaanlage; TV;
7
Have the room rented for 6 months for my Balinese daughter. First no hot water, there followed a complaint to the answer we had was a cheap room booked. Nowhere is it stated that it is only cold water. Second cleaning - nil, we only booked the cheapest hotel. We have complained to the tour operator, now she has a room with hot water at no extra charge. The hotel manager was very angry about our complaint and therefore is not cleaned. Even the toilet paper needs to buy my daughter. In January we are actually there and take care of it personally, because if we did complain again big trouble. I do not understand how to deal with a fellow customer and so. Therefore I can not make a recommendation for the Hotel
Terry P. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
not very good
3
ok, it took ages for the taxi driver to find this place and after we finally checked in they told us that the room we booked isn't at this hotel and took us on bikes to another place about 5 minutes away. it was just a small building that just looked like a house, they give us a key and drove away. the room was fine,very clean and very quiet but we had nothing that the hotel had to offer, no drinks and food and we didn't have access to the internet as they didn't give us the password and we didn't want to spend ages looking for the hotel again just for the password. we didn't arrive until late night and just needed somewhere to sleep close to the airport that was cheap as we would only be sleeping but after about 2 hours all the electric went off and we didn't have air con.
Stephen F. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
good location

location
6.7
good location short walk to shops,clean hotel ,there is a good warung close by, yuma chinnese, good food good price friendly people,
Scott H. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
nice cosy large rooms, walk to discovery or kuta b

fast wifi, large room, staff great
7
Have stayed few times at tirtha inn, has fridge and kettle and rooms large. Can walk to discovery plaza in 5 minutes or ten to kuta beach, and there is two shops just outside the entrance also lots cheap local eats. Only downside is if you don't like stairs and you on third floor or you want hot showers. Aircon was fine and lots channels on TV.
Alex F. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2014
cheap hotel, nice room

price, room, fast wifi
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar BaliThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - ExteriorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - SuperiorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Free Coffee - Tea and Mineral WaterThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - BathroomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - ExteriorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - ExteriorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - ExteriorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - ExteriorThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - GardenThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - GardenThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Guest RoomThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - FacilitiesThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - FacilitiesThe Tirtha Inn Pondok Anyar Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A02