Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Title Resort Phuket

469 Moo 6 Viset Road,, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 133 reviews

66 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Cherie B. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2016
value for money
6.7
great location, lovely rooms.
Danny L. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2016
Great Place
6.3
Ideal place, only negative was breakfast was the same everyday.
Natthakritta L. Families with young children Thailand, April 22, 2016
Luv it
5.7
Very clean and comfortable place
Pratik C. Couples India, April 13, 2016
Best place for couple to spend time with eachother
5.7
Awesome place to getting relax. Beach is also near to resort..
Kunlanan P. Groups Thailand, April 11, 2016
Room
6.3
Very nice
Melinda S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2016
Extremely comfortable accommodations.
6.7
Very clean and comfortable apartment accommodations. The daily shuttle to Nai Harn was convenient- easy access to a beautiful beach, but cost efficient pricing in Rawai.
Jesse S. Couples Canada, April 5, 2016
Steal of a deal
6
Title is a community of apartments, with some long term tenants (not simply vacationers). As such, the units are like apartments. They are clean, spacious and comfortable (especially the bed!) The staff are helpful and everything is quiet. Highly recommended for a little rest and relaxation.
Miranda L. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2016
Value for money
5
This resort got several swimming pools, I was staying at the pool access room. It was nice. The only drawback I would stay is that when I called the operator to refill for shower gel and hand wash. He asked me to pump few more time, I told him it's empty, it's not the problem of the pump at all. Then, he came to my room and added some water into the shower gel bottle and told me I can use it now!!! That's totally ridiculous! I insisted to refill it rather than just simply adding water in it. Then, he finally refilled it for me. A localized seafood market is near by, we bought various kind of seafood in good price and cook it ourselves in our room as it has a kitchen. Mind you that there is NO bottle opener in the room.
Hakan M. Solo travelers Sweden, March 26, 2016
5
5.7
4
Dariusz C. Couples Poland, March 22, 2016
Great hotel
6.3
Very nice hotel with good staff. Free parking, good food nearby. I really recomend to everybpdy.
1 - 10 of 66 reviews Next page
The Title Resort Phuket PhuketThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Family RoomThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Family RoomThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Family RoomThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea View Grand DeluxeThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - WardrobeThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Dining TableThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - KitchenThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Living RoomThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - BuffetThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04