or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Title Resort Phuket

469 Moo 6 Viset Road,, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Title Condominium Phuket
The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Garden The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Entrance The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Entrance The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite with pool access The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Family suite with pool access The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Deluxe Room The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Nearby Attraction The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach The Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Meredith S. Couples Canada, December 2, 2014
Brand new, clean and modern

brand new accomodation, clean and comfortable, lovely pool
9
Lovely stay in a modern condo/hotel complex. The pool was beautiful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were very nice. Rawai beach is a lovely location, but you definitely need either a motorbike or taxi (much more expensive) to get anywhere else in Phuket.
Gyanendra G. Business travelers Nepal, October 3, 2014
Good good good

Great location, value for money and clean room
8.3
Overall good, would like to stay there again
Craig B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Great apartments.

Location, apartment size, pool
8.7
This was my third time staying at the Title. The location is great plenty bars and restraunts a walk away. Breakfast was good. Free wifi, rooms cleaned every day. I would recomend to any one. The pool was great.
Craig B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
pleasant quiet stay

Location, Pools, apartment
9.3
This was the second time i stayed at the Title this time i stayed for 4 weeks. The location is great right on Rawai Beach Front. The check in was quick. I recieved a free upgrade as i did the first time i stayed. Apartments very nice and clean. Serviced everyday. Breakfast was good choice of 2 restraunts for breakfast. You pay for WIFI but its very reliable and fast and not so expencieve. The staff are all very friendly. There are 2 pools but i only used the main 1 which was big and very clean.The apartments are very secure with 24hour security.I would recommend these apartments to anyone and i have booked to go back there next month.
David C. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Relaxing and affordable

Clean, great staff at reception, good value
9.3
Had a great time, although taxis in phuket are costly and this place is in rawai which is far from the airport and town. But if you just want the beach, naiharn beach is beautiful and very close by. No malls around but plenty of eating places and bars.
Sze H. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2014
Comfortable stay

location, room size, cleanliness
6.3
Craig B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Great Stay here brand new apartments

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
9
I stayed here for 10 days the apartments are brand new and kept very clean. The apartment was well equipt and comfortable. Good onsite parking. Very Secure. The pool area was great. Plenty of choice for breakfast. Apartments cleaned daily, towels changed daily. Staff was very helpfull and friendly. I would recomend anyone to stay here. I will be back for sure next time im back in Rawai. Fantastic Value for Money.
Suthapa B. Solo travelers Thailand, May 5, 2014
nice hotel nice staff

great staff, comfy room, nice swimming pool
8.7
really good i would recommend it to anyone. nice staff, nice swimming pool, sauna
Chakattpon T. Families with older children Thailand, April 26, 2014
OK

Beautiful Nai-harn beach, good restaurants nearby, can take boat to small island in front of the hotel
6.7
Not easy to find Taxi so you've to got rent a car or motorcycle to travel around. However, you can still find some good foods around the area. The beach in front of the hotel is not for swimming. However, they have a shuttle truck to Nai-harn beach which is the very beautiful one. The hotel was under construction while we stayed. The room above us was being furnished so I heard the construction noise almost everyday for the whole 6 days trip which is quite annoying. However, I believe they have completed the construction already. So, there should not be the same issue happen again. Overall, the hotel is okay!
Shannon Y. Solo travelers Canada, March 25, 2014
Wonderful staff, relaxing and friendly hotel!

Quiet area, close to lots of restaurants and can bike to beaches!
9
Great stay. Loved the staff, pools, closeness of restaurants, quiet and way more charming than Patong!! The free shuttle to Naihan beach is a plus!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Title Resort Phuket PhuketThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - EntranceThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - EntranceThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite with pool accessThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Family suite with pool accessThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Premier Deluxe RoomThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Nearby AttractionThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachThe Title Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B08