Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Tongsai Bay Hotel

84 Moo 5, Bo Phut, Choengmon, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Beachfront Suite The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Beachfront Suite The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Beachfront Suite The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Cottage Suite The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Cottage Suite The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Cottage Suite The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Seafront Pool Villa The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Seafront Pool Villa The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Seafront Pool Villa The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Tongsai Grand Villa The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Tongsai Grand Villa The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Tongsai Grand Villa The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Tongsai Pool Villa The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Tongsai Pool Villa The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Tongsai Pool Villa The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - The Tongsai Bay
The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Water Activities The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Tongsai Beach The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Tongsai Beach The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Fitness room The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Yoga Room The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Lobby The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Lobby The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Lobby The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Lobby The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Half Moon Pool The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Form Pool The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Form Pool
Area: Choengmon Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 345 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Alfredo V. Couples Venezuela, October 13, 2014
best hotel i have ever stayed in

everything little thing. room, staff, food, details, common places
10
This is the best hotel i have ever stayed in. They have amazing attention to every little detail in the stay and during my stay. The room was absolutely gorgeous, as well as the resort itself. The food is astonishingly spectacular. The staff is incredible. This a luxury hotel that also has and provides all the local culture and feeling. It is incomparably better than staying the common global luxury chains.
Shereen O. Couples South Africa, October 5, 2014
Awesome place

The setting, the staff and the food
10
We were in search of relaxation and we found it. Awesome place, staff incredibly friendly and food amazing! We were definitely pampered.
Idan F. Couples Israel, October 3, 2014
!Paradise

The private beach, the service and the food
10
Best vacation ever! Hoping to come back one day
Colin B. Couples New Zealand, September 15, 2014
Picture Perfect

This has to be one of the best places I have ever stayed. Beautiful bay setting, great staff, great facilities and close to everything for day trips and night life. ..
10
Kate E. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Relaxing and indulgent

Friendly staff, clean rooms, fantastic location
10
Namon N. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2014
Lovely hotel

Room, the view, catemaran
10
Tomoya M. Families with young children Japan, August 3, 2014
Good Vacation !!

Location, Room, Dining
9.3
My family enjoyed very much. Specially, my twin kids enjoyed the pool and private beach !!
Teruhisa M. Families with young children Japan, August 1, 2014
Private

Silent, Reastaurant
5.7
We could feel private area. But it is inconvenient area because it far from town area.
Esther L. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2014
Great Services

Service, Food and Comfort
9.3
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Tongsai Bay Hotel. The staffs are very helpful and provide great service.
David D. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Met and surpassed our expectation

Beautifully located, amazing views, very relaxing atmosphere, staff that spoil you.
9.7
Possibly the best hotel stay in our 18 years together. The website photos and description are 100% accurate in every detail. The rooms were luxurious, the views sensational, the food exquisite and the staff amazing. The staff are what truly make this hotel a memorable experience. We were treated like family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Tongsai Bay Hotel SamuiThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Beachfront SuiteThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Beachfront SuiteThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Beachfront SuiteThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Cottage SuiteThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Cottage SuiteThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Cottage SuiteThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Seafront Pool VillaThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Seafront Pool VillaThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Seafront Pool VillaThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Tongsai Grand VillaThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Tongsai Grand VillaThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Tongsai Grand VillaThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Tongsai Pool Villa The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Tongsai Pool Villa The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Tongsai Pool Villa The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - The Tongsai Bay The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Water ActivitiesThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Tongsai BeachThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Tongsai BeachThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Fitness roomThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Yoga Room The Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - LobbyThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - LobbyThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - LobbyThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - LobbyThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Half Moon PoolThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Form PoolThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Form PoolThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Form PoolThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Form PoolThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Children Swimming PoolThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Prana SpaThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Prana SpaThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Prana SpaThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Chef Chom’s RestaurantThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Chef Chom’s RestaurantThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Chef Chom’s RestaurantThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Chef Chom’s RestaurantThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Po-Lad Beach BistroThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Po-Lad Beach BistroThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Po-Lad Beach BistroThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Private DinnerThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Private DinnerThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - The Butler’sThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - The Butler’s - Tapas & Wine BarThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Tongsai BeachThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Tongsai BeachThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Tongsai BeachThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Form PoolThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - SurroundingThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Tongsai BeachThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Seafront Cottage SuiteThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - Seafront Cottage SuiteThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui -  Seafront Cottage SuiteThe Tongsai Bay Hotel Samui - The Tongsai Bay


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02