Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Tophams Hotel

24-32 Ebury Street, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1W 0LU (Show on map)

Book now!

The Tophams Hotel London - Exterior The Tophams Hotel London - Exterior The Tophams Hotel London - Exterior The Tophams Hotel London - Surroundings The Tophams Hotel London - Interior The Tophams Hotel London - Interior The Tophams Hotel London - Interior The Tophams Hotel London - Business Center The Tophams Hotel London - Restaurant The Tophams Hotel London - Restaurant The Tophams Hotel London - Restaurant The Tophams Hotel London - Guest Room The Tophams Hotel London - Guest Room The Tophams Hotel London - Guest Room The Tophams Hotel London - Guest Room The Tophams Hotel London - Guest Room
The Tophams Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
David Y. Business travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
A smelly room

Location
5
The room (mews) smelt very bad. Tea and coffee were provided, but no hot water jug. The phone was missing.
Zarina B. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Convenient

Cleanliness, bathroom, location
8
Everything was fine though the smell on entry whilst not a bad smell... Was so strong it was overwhelming & gave me a headache.
Prakoso B. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2014
very bad services

location only
3
it was very bad experience,at first day the receptions gives me the eaton room hotel without consulting me or asking me which is 2 minutes from topham, the room was suck, the bulb the phone and air cond are off, the water in the bathroom is not runing. i have to walk to topham to report this situation about 3 times and this is very annoying in tiring condition. the reception moves me into the third floor , bigger room but can not closed the big window so i couldn't sleep all night long afraid that someone may come from the window. the second day i makes a complain to the receptionist because i booked topham hotel not eaton hotel,she gives me a single room without a bath room. i use the share bathroom upstair. the room is totally different with the picture in the agoda i have seen . very very bad with air cond totally off. i decide to checking out because of many troubles that they can not solved even worst at the end. i was upset, worried and as a single traveler t what a day! i will not suggest you to choose topham hotel ever ..
Jeff H. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2014
outstanding location and great value

location, price and price
7.7
issues encountered with original room booked, but after speaking with front office able to resolve the issue. rebooked the week after because of this positive and cust friendly appraoch
Jeff H. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
great location, 2nd stay

loaction, price, price
8.3
a repeat client, if your looking for a great value for money in a comfortable and great location, highly recommend The Tophams
Krongsiri S. Business travelers Thailand, July 7, 2014
great

great, perfect, bilions
10
love it
Hon H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Quiet, Nice Staff
7
It was a great hotel centralized in London, easy access to the Tube. Quiet and fresh.
Leung K. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2014
Better than expectation

The place is quiet but just 5min walk from the Victoria station, where underground, airport coach, train are all available. Main attractions are in walking distance.
8.3
Pleasant and satisfied. The room and service are better than expectation
Mark L. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
Centrally located but fails in everything else

Location
5
Toilet was filled with bugs, air conditioning wasn't working
Dean H. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Fun packed and busy

Central location right near Victoria tube station near Buckingham Palace Friendly staff Great size rooms for London
7.7
Rooms were beg clean n comfortable Great full size bathroom They need to replace the mattress on the bed they are old and you can feel the springs in them and they sag badly Pillows are old and very flat to

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Tophams Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Tophams Hotel London - ExteriorThe Tophams Hotel London - ExteriorThe Tophams Hotel London - ExteriorThe Tophams Hotel London - SurroundingsThe Tophams Hotel London - InteriorThe Tophams Hotel London - InteriorThe Tophams Hotel London - InteriorThe Tophams Hotel London - Business CenterThe Tophams Hotel London - RestaurantThe Tophams Hotel London - RestaurantThe Tophams Hotel London - RestaurantThe Tophams Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Tophams Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Tophams Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Tophams Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Tophams Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Tophams Hotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04