Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Tophams Hotel

24-32 Ebury Street, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1W 0LU (Show on map)

Book now!

The Tophams Hotel London - Exterior The Tophams Hotel London - Guest Room The Tophams Hotel London - Guest Room The Tophams Hotel London - Guest Room The Tophams Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Tophams Hotel London - Bathroom The Tophams Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Tophams Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Tophams Hotel London - Bathroom The Tophams Hotel London - Bathroom The Tophams Hotel London - Bathroom The Tophams Hotel London - Bathroom The Tophams Hotel London - Bathroom The Tophams Hotel London - Interior The Tophams Hotel London - Lobby The Tophams Hotel London - Pub/Lounge
The Tophams Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Tophams Hotel London - Lobby The Tophams Hotel London - Restaurant The Tophams Hotel London - Entrance The Tophams Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Tophams Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Tophams Hotel London - Guest Room The Tophams Hotel London - Guest Room The Tophams Hotel London - Guest Room The Tophams Hotel London - Guest Room The Tophams Hotel London - Guest Room The Tophams Hotel London - Interior
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 83 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Jane S. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2015
Tophams Hotel London

Welcome, cleanliness, good price
8.7
Great location for a typical day of exploring London. Room was snug but clean. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Best rate was from booking with Agoda. Never booked with them before but will again. Parking could be a problem as it is primarily residential in the area or pay by phone but for a maximum of 4 hours. I have had to complete the food/dining part of the survey but didn't actually eat in the hotel.
Report this review
Sian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
Close to victoria

Location, staff and afternoon tea voucher
7.3
The staff were very friendly. It was close to what we needed and was the cheapest in the area. Breakfast should be included for the price you pay to stay.
Report this review
Aryatada -. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Good location

Location, food, easo of access
7
Good location but abit overated with the staff performance and room quality
Report this review
Patsy W. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
was ok.. wouldn't stay again..

location, front desk, helpful
5.7
It all went well until we went into the room. Small, bed uncomfortable, shower door wouldn't shut so soaked everything. The shower did have good pressure though. Cracks all over the room. Door wouldn't lock properly so had to be checked every time when we left and didn't always lock.
Report this review
Simon K. Couples Austria, June 5, 2015
Disappointed

Location
4
Disaster. Plumbing was out of order
Report this review
Simon K. Couples Austria, May 21, 2015
Not what we would expect.

Location
5
Staff were not welcoming. Walked in to be faced by guests complaining.
Report this review
Soon T. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Maybe i am unlucky?

location is good, close to transportation gateway, easy to find restaurant.
6.7
the room and toilet not well maintain. The door frame look broken, the door log can easily break in by other. the safety book not safety because it is not function. The compliment high tea is great and the waiters is good services.
Report this review
Kellen C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Worth it!

Afternoon tea, comfy bed and beautiful room
7.7
We had a great stay with afternoon tea included in our booking. A wide selection of cakes and sandwiches with sparkling wine and tea serve. I'm totally enjoying myself there. The room was nice and big,staff was very friendly too! :) overall very good
Report this review
Chuen P. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Smallish rooms but great location and stay

Cleanliness, staff performance and location
9.3
Tophams hotel was a lovely stay for us. It was well located near one of the tube stations (far enough to be quiet and peaceful at night). Staff was really professional and helpful to give us directions and get taxis. Very clean rooms. Nothing more you can ask for.
Report this review
Michael W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Utterly disappointing

It had a roof.
4
Awful. Extremely rude front of house. The room was in the basement, suffering from damp and was untidy. The room was extremely cold in the night and awfully noisy as positioned under the front door. When we tried to raise our concerns with the staff we were completely ignored. It is in a great location, but so is Hyde Park, and fear I would have slept better in the latter.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Tophams Hotel LondonThe Tophams Hotel London - ExteriorThe Tophams Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Tophams Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Tophams Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Tophams Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Tophams Hotel London - BathroomThe Tophams Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Tophams Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Tophams Hotel London - BathroomThe Tophams Hotel London - BathroomThe Tophams Hotel London - BathroomThe Tophams Hotel London - BathroomThe Tophams Hotel London - BathroomThe Tophams Hotel London - InteriorThe Tophams Hotel London - LobbyThe Tophams Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Tophams Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Tophams Hotel London - LobbyThe Tophams Hotel London - RestaurantThe Tophams Hotel London - EntranceThe Tophams Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Tophams Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Tophams Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Tophams Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Tophams Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Tophams Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Tophams Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Tophams Hotel London - InteriorThe Tophams Hotel London - InteriorThe Tophams Hotel London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02