or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Travel Hub Guesthouse

1st Floor, 15 Jalan Balai Polis, Off Petaling Street, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Computer Facilities The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior
The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Karen H. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2010
Great location Lovely family run guesthouse

Welcoming atmosphere, service always with a smile with lots of tourist info and transport info
9.3
From the time i arrived i felt welcomed and comfortable and shared in meal/birthday with host family no curfew could come and go 24/7 short walk to main tourists attractions, shopping and all transport. I will difiently stay here again
Shopping Tip: Experience Petaling Street [Chinatown] but lots of things cheaper at Central Markets
Wen X. Solo travelers China, October 30, 2010
Cheap but kind service hotel

the price, the service , the location
7.3
the staff serve very well. i bring my computer with me,but the plug does not match the holder give me one new plug to let me use my computer in my room it is thankful
Shopping Tip: the hotel is near the Chinatown , and there is a night market near the hotel
Suthasinee K. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2010
good local

good service
8.3
Convenient travel Not far from the train and bus Easy access to attractions are not hard
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near bus stop and MRT
Boon Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2010
good for budget & short stay

easy & convenience to access to the town center
6.3
Overall the budget hotel is value for money & good for a short night stay. The main advantage is the location situated very near to city center & have a easy access to all the major amenities like LRT, major shopping center & district, KL Sentral, Market place, Pasar Seni, Jalan Petaling. Very quiet & can avoid all hassle & puzzle of getting to big hotel. I definitely to visit the hotel again if I want a short stay in KL.
Yeung T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2010
a real friendly hostel

house host are really nice people. tidy room. simply but enough.
8.3
With friendly service and relax atmosphere, choosing travel hub makes me satify and feeling lucky. Really cheap price with more than enough services like free breakfast, free wi-fi, free coffee and tea...etc. i have no reason to say i made a wrong choice with it.
Rosemarie D. Families with older children Australia, October 12, 2010
Happy place, shame about the blocked toilet..

Friendly helpful staff and family relaxed atmosphere
6
I would recommend the travel hub guesthouse predominantly because the family that run it try so hard to make your stay enjoyable. They keep the place clean and there is a friendly relaxed atmosphere
Hemal B. Solo travelers India, October 10, 2010
Average Hotel with small room

If you are a stopover flier for a night, you may choose this hotel
3.7
i have booked this hotel for a night when i was returning back to india from singapore as stop over. i have only 6 hours to spend and have little bit sleep. the location is very silent and am not happy with the accmodation in tiny room. its better to spend little more and get yourself accomodated in jalanpudu area which is near by the live areas thurout the nights and number of pubs and stores and food junctions are available in this area. the area from jalan pudu to bukit bitang lrt is the live area and you will love to enjoy night life on this streets. kl is very good and cheap place to enjoy subjecting you are not accomodating yourself in guesthouse. i am from india and mumbai and can guide to littel more for a better hotel even you want to sleep for a night.
Abdulghader E. Solo travelers Libya, October 7, 2010
lovely staff

staff very kind
8.7
Great location and easy to arrive because it's near LRT pasar seni station , very close to china town,national market,national mosque. Hotel staff very kind and very helpfull
Imer C. Solo travelers Turkey, October 5, 2010
lovely hostel with a smile of Srilanka family.

close to Chinatown , downtown and railway stations
7
I stayed there three times. Each time , comfort was better than last time. Instead of air condition, some rooms will be ventilated.
Widodo B. Families with young children Indonesia, September 21, 2010
The Travel Hub Guesthouse,

price, selling points
6.3
I had stayed in this hotel and I satisfied. I recomended this hotel for who want shopping in Malaysia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala LumpurThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Computer FacilitiesThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08