or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Travel Hub Guesthouse

15 Jalan Balai Polis, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Computer Facilities The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Chinatown
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
539 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (539)
Sort by:
Jeffery W. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
Clean, quiet and well located hostel.

Clean and quiet hostel, good location.
8
Good location on the edge of Chinatown for many food options, shopping, attractions and near public transport. Stayed for one night between flights and had a good nights sleep in a well managed and cared for hostel.
Jhumar Q. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2013
The name speaks for itself

Great Location, Good value for money & friendly staff
8.3
The name speaks for itself. A great place for budget travelers, located at the end of Jalan Petaling (Chinatown) and a few minutes walk from Pasar Seni station and Maharajalela Monorail station. Our room was basic but clean, with large windows with the view of the city.
Venkateshmurthy P. Families with older children India, October 14, 2013
friendly staff

very good launge
8.7
Tingyen L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 23, 2013
Clean and comfortable guesthouse.

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom, good location.
8.3
Everything is good. Bed, bathroom, location, kitchen, wifi. But it's a little bit pity that no free drink water. They just supply hot drink water, you have to pay for cool drink water. And at the deep night, the truck sound outside the guesthouse is noisy. Anyway, this is a very good guesthouse. If I travel Kuala Lumpur, I would like to choose here again.
Angela R. Families with older children Philippines, September 17, 2013
perfect for a short visit to the country

peaceful, clean and accomodating staff
8.7
Nice to stay. Very clean and peaceful. Near to the shopping center and bus stations. Very friendly and accomodating staff and a round the clock free coffee.
Prakash M. Business travelers India, September 2, 2013
Amazing.

Friendly Staff, Homely Environment and Cheap Rates
9
Most of the days I was outside roaming around the city and used to come to the hotel during nights. The stay was fun, enjoyable, and comfortable too!
Zoe J. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Great budget hotel, friendly atmosphere

Location, friendly staff, comfy beds
9
Great location very close to china town. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and comfortable. Shared bathrooms clean. 2 minute walk to China town but is on a quiet street so got a good couple of nights sleep.
Katja H. Solo travelers Germany, July 26, 2013
ok

Location, location, price
6.3
The Travel Hub Guesthouse is ok, if you´re looking for a cheap accommodation in KL´s Chinatown and want to stay only for a few nights. But it is not easy to find and even my taxi driver had problems with the address. The stuff is friendly and helpful. For breakfast you get toast, jam, coffee and tea.
Chun K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
Okay

Location, Room size and Cheap
7
It was generally okay, but there was an unhappy issue in the beginning. In the first day, I arrived this Guesthouse and the reception just told me that my room was occupied by someone. And they arrange me to another room with no fan and window. And they returned the difference in room prices to me. However, I didn't it was a good reason and I had paid already in advance. They should ensure I get what I have reserved.
Yuying W. Solo travelers China, July 9, 2013
clean but small room

best price, convenience, easy to find.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Computer FacilitiesThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Travel Hub Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Travel Hub Guesthouse, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06