or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Trebovir Hotel

18-20 Trebovir Road, Earls Court, London, United Kingdom SW5 9NH (Show on map)

Book now!

The Trebovir Hotel London - Double Room The Trebovir Hotel London - Twin Room The Trebovir Hotel London - Twin Room The Trebovir Hotel London - Bathroom The Trebovir Hotel London - Bathroom The Trebovir Hotel London - Interior The Trebovir Hotel London - Hotel Exterior The Trebovir Hotel London - Bathroom Toiletries The Trebovir Hotel London - Breakfast Service The Trebovir Hotel London - Hotel Interior The Trebovir Hotel London - Bathroom The Trebovir Hotel London - Hotel Interior The Trebovir Hotel London - Hotel Exterior The Trebovir Hotel London - Hotel Interior The Trebovir Hotel London - Breakfast Service The Trebovir Hotel London - Breakfast Service
The Trebovir Hotel London - Main Entrance The Trebovir Hotel London - Exterior The Trebovir Hotel London - Interior The Trebovir Hotel London - Hotel Interior The Trebovir Hotel London - Guest Room The Trebovir Hotel London - Restaurant The Trebovir Hotel London - Lobby The Trebovir Hotel London - Exterior The Trebovir Hotel London - Guest Room The Trebovir Hotel London - Guest Room The Trebovir Hotel London - Guest Room The Trebovir Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Earls Court Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Dody H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Closest Hotel to the Earl's Court Station

Location, park, food
7.3
Wai F. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 6, 2015
Room are too small. Not worth it
3.3
Small room , small bed , 3 feet bed , it can't imagine how small room it is by this price.
Thatchanok K. Business travelers Thailand, February 28, 2015
Clean good location safety for lady stay alone

Location 2 mins walk from Earls court Tube station easy to find good food bar pub and convenient store
8
2 nights sleep well
Achini A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 13, 2015
Great location

Location, clean room , fair staff.
4.7
The receptionist kept me and another guest ,waiting for about 10 minutes - on a cold winter night!!! Then he took his own cool time to open the door . My previous experience with the staff here was great - but the service has deteriorated within 4 months !!!
Regina L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2015
pleasant but could do better with breakfast

location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
6
1. very good location 2. poor breakfast selection - they served toast with ham and cheese everyday 3. small bathroom - don't choose this hotel if you are not petite 4. cozy bedroom 5. dangerous? - we have to leave our keys at the reception before we leave the hotel, when we come back, the reception just asked for our room number before handing us the keys. they did not check our identity (name). anyone can just pretend to be us, and walk into our room.
Gladys P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location, location and value for money!
8.3
The staff at Trebovir Hotel were very helpful in making my stay here very pleasant. I was also pleasantly surprised by how hospitable the staff was when she allowed me to check-in when I came to drop my luggage before the check-in time. Check-in was efficient. I also liked how cosy my twin room was (mine was facing the station, there is slight whizzing sound from the train but not disturbing). Bathroom is small but ok for a short stay. And the location of the hotel is the great which is only a short walk away! Overall, I am very satisfied with my stay and would definitely come back again.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
Dont take a road side room and insist

Nothing really
6.7
Not so happy and finished off very annoyed 1. Hotel is comfortable rooms are clean and well appointed but that's where it stops Old wooden windows don't close wind flows like a cooling system that's fine but it was freezing out side, good for summer maybe 2. Asked about taxi's told no problem returned to hotel 10pm tried to book taxi and was told no taxi's available for a 5am pick up. In confusion i asked what no taxi's in the entire London available staff replied i don't know we only use one company I said well can we try another company staff refused to ring stating i don't know any telephone numbers well look on the internet then i said staff replied i don't know cost could be 100 pound for where u want to go. After arguing with staff he conceded and phoned private car still refused to book normal taxi received a quote made a booking and quote was 10 pound cheaper than standard hotel taxi Not impressed will not return i know i can do better around and i don't need a stand up argument over calling a taxi never have i experienced this anywhere
Erica J. Groups Canada, November 18, 2014
Both Good and Bad

Location, Safe at night, Convenient
7.7
Good: Location was great. It felt like it was only a minute walk from the tube station. We were in a safe neighbourhood, with a lot of restaurants and cafes close by. Hotel room was clean and there was an elevator in the hotel. The breakfast at the hotel was more than what my sister and I expected. Bad: The hotel rooms were a little run down and old. The hotel tenant told us when we were checking in that "the hotel was open 24/7, so if we were going out to explore, we had to leave our room key at the hotel." Leaving the hotel key was fine, but the issue was there were a couple of times where the hotel tenant was absent, leaving the front entrance door locked with no sign saying when the tenant will be back. My sister and I, and another hotel customer were all standing outside in the cold until the tenant came back.
Pui C. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
Convenient location, taste real life of London

Location is good especially back to airport or euro stars. The staff are friendly and helpful. Price is reasonable
8.3
But mind you that this is a b&b hotel. Room is small and bathing room is tiny. If you book at reasonable price, this is a good service b&b hotel.
Susan W. Groups United States of America, September 6, 2014
Great staff, small rooms and baths

staff, breakfast, location
7.7
rooms and baths very small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Trebovir Hotel London - Main EntranceThe Trebovir Hotel London - Double RoomThe Trebovir Hotel London - Twin RoomThe Trebovir Hotel London - Twin RoomThe Trebovir Hotel London - BathroomThe Trebovir Hotel London - BathroomThe Trebovir Hotel London - InteriorThe Trebovir Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorThe Trebovir Hotel London - Bathroom ToiletriesThe Trebovir Hotel London - Breakfast ServiceThe Trebovir Hotel London - Hotel InteriorThe Trebovir Hotel London - BathroomThe Trebovir Hotel London - Hotel InteriorThe Trebovir Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorThe Trebovir Hotel London - Hotel InteriorThe Trebovir Hotel London - Breakfast ServiceThe Trebovir Hotel London - Breakfast ServiceThe Trebovir Hotel London - Main EntranceThe Trebovir Hotel London - ExteriorThe Trebovir Hotel London - InteriorThe Trebovir Hotel London - Hotel InteriorThe Trebovir Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Trebovir Hotel London - RestaurantThe Trebovir Hotel London - LobbyThe Trebovir Hotel London - ExteriorThe Trebovir Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Trebovir Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Trebovir Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Trebovir Hotel London - BathroomThe Trebovir Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Trebovir Hotel London - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05