or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Garden The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Kieron G. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Great value for money, but little to no internet

Size of studio, Pools.
7.3
Not great, there's no room service and the room we were in was up many steps and steep hills so a scooter hire is a must. In the room where we stayed we couldn't receive the free wifi and after repeatedly asking about it after two days it was fixed (sent a technician at midnight to come and fix it.....) staff have poor communication skills which resulted in a mix up with their free transport and got left waiting in the rain for an hour before we were picked up only like 1.2 kms from the resort. I only recommend this place because with better luck i'm sure others will have a relatively decent stay.
Suteepong Y. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2013
Cool Suitable for relaxation

Big bed room, safe and clean
7.7
Very good.
Lance V. Couples South Africa, June 11, 2013
A little disappointed with the apartment

Great restaurant, pool and gym
8
The apartment that we were placed in had a great layout and design but was old, tired and worn, with damp on the walls alongside random nails. The apartment was dirty and smelled of mildew and damp. The staff on the other-hand are quite attentive and the onsite restuarant fantastic!
Krongkan S. Business travelers Thailand, March 31, 2013
Quiet and Away from city

Quiet Room with Big Window glass and Garden view.Big clean bed.Big room for couple but No bathtub.
5.3
Hotel is away from beach and city, so better arriving there before sunset because hotel is on the high hill.Get nice strong car to drive up there.Nice room actually.Room got most equipment so get afew food and fruit if you need a break from beach party.
Geoffroy P. Solo travelers France, March 31, 2013
good trip back in Phuket

clean, spacious, modern
8
Joanne G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
Lovely small boutique resort

Nice pool area, lovely quiet environment, away from hussle and bussle
7
I choose the trees when I want to get away from it all. It's quiet and a lovely environement surrounded by trees and nature The only downside is to get into kamala you need to take a small shuttle bus or hire a vehicle.. you can walk this but it will take around 20 mins The poolside cafe also serve good food at reasonable prices The rooms are clean, comfortable and functional
Restaurant Tip: Dreams cafe Kamala do excellent Thai food Planet Sabai in Kamala do excellent massage and spa treatments
Lam T. Families with young children March 2, 2013
Nice Stay!!

Comfortable room
8.7
Big living room with big sofa, equipped kitchen with utensils, very comfortable bed room. Small restaurant next to the pool with friendly staff.
Xu G. Couples China, February 22, 2013
big hotel

direty
4
the hotel is quick big,however is nt clean,and very far
Hong D. Couples Vietnam, February 17, 2013
Service apartment - not hotel

Quiet
5.3
This is a condo with certain units handed to operator to manage like a hotel so don't expect hotel services. Rooms are spacious but(i.e. next to the reception area and over looking the parking lot). Am not sure if you get better rooms if you book directly with the Tree Resort. Location wise, it is not that far away from beach. Do able for those who are quite fit and not put off by the 35% incline for those hills. Best to rent a scooter. Service is ok, asked many times for things like cleaning the room, replenishing the shampoo and reseting the free wireless internet. If you get someone decent, service might be fine. If you get someone not so alert - you might have to call back a few times or walk down those hills to reception area to get anything fixed. We gave up and just bought our own amenities and didnt care if our room were cleaned or not.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a scooter and drive towards Laermsing/Surin/Bangtao beaches. Great food options at Surin beach.
Pieter C. Couples Belgium, February 11, 2013
No holiday hotel feeling

very quiet as the hotel is in the mountains
5
Probably good for long term stay as the rooms are very big, with kitchen and seperate livingroom. But not cosy, from our bed we looked at the hangingsystem of the TV without the TV, cold light. Restaurant/snack opens only at 8am and closes at 8pm. So when you arrive from the airport after 8pm, make sure you have something as they do not have rooom-service. Free wifi, only the 3 days we stayed there we could not connect once. You don't have the holiday feeling as it is far from everything and build on steep slopes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Pop ArtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Pop ArtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Pop ArtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Pop ArtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hot TubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A08