My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Garden The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Oliver E. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 29, 2013
Nice resort with a view to the forest

Spacious apartment with window front in every room
8.3
This Resort is in an outlying position of the beach but for me this was the reason why I decided to book here. I spend 6 nights there and enjoyed the serenity of the place. Motorcycles can be rented at the resort and they also have a shuttle service to the beach runnig very frequently. The apartments are spaceous and have a kitchenette, a sofa corner with TV plus a balcony. I enjoyed the bedroom with the excellent view You can also use the pool and there is even a sauna and a gym, the latter I did not check out though.
Jon H. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
Amazing room in resort/condominium setting

Fantastic room, large pool, friendly and attentive staff
9
My wife and I had a fantastic stay at The Trees. It's basically a resort/condo for Europeans (mostly Swedes) which happens to rent units which haven't been sold. We were upgraded for free to a 1 bedroom deluxe which included full kitchen. It's a bit far from Kamala Beach so the hotel offers 12 shuttle rides per day. Nicest place I've ever stayed at.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the shuttle to/from Kamala Beach as it's quite a walk
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2013
Lovely apartments

Great location out of town.
8.3
The resort is about 10 minutes out of the main resort of Kamala but the resort runs regular shuttle buses each way so it's not a problem and actually nice to be up in the hills and bit. The apartments in the resort are very nice, clean and bright. Didn't use the tennis or squash courts but the pool area was good. The restaurant on site closes at 8pm so you if you are not in the mood to go out get food before then. We got food and kept it in the fridge in the room and microwaved it when we were ready. Kamala itself was better the expected, a festival was on in the park with loads of great food and music. Think it happens a couple of times a year so check the local info.
Dakota R. Groups United States of America, January 18, 2013
Nice place to stay with family

Nice
6
The room was very nice and good for family and friends to hang out and had a great time.
Travel tip: Good for family and couples.
Dustin N. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
Comfortable with great kitchen

Nice and spacious apartment, good price
9
Very nice place, all staff are very friendly. Beach is a bit far but there is a free shuttle service every 90 mins.
Pee L. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel, albeit remote

Nice, modern, spacious rooms
8
Hotel seems more like a studio apartment unit in an upscale development. There are actually some blocks where residents actually stay there for an extended period of time. Getting to the hotel is very tricky, it is off the main road, and some distance in. Make sure to have the hotel number handy so that your taxi driver can call them for direction. A regular shuttle service takes you to the beach and back.
Jiri K. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2012
Amazing place, most modern room we ever stay.

Modern design, size and kitchen.
8.3
It was my wife's birthday surprise. Unfortunately we arrived after midnight because our flight from Bangkok was delayed. Night staff was very friendly. Only problem we had was morning crew almost kicked us out from our room.
Are N. Families with young children Norway, December 14, 2012
Beautiful apartment, great facilities.

Just loved the apartment!
9
The apartment was really awesome, the staff was really helpful and all the facilities, pool, squash trainingroom was nice. The location was a bit off, but free transportation to Kamala beach 10 times pr day!
Are N. Families with young children Norway, December 13, 2012
Beautiful apartment, great facilities!

Just loved the apartment!
9
The apartment was really awesome, the staff was really helpful and all the facilities, pool, squash trainingroom was nice. The location was a bit off, but free transportation to Kamala beach 10 times pr day!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I didn't like Phuket.. Go to Koh Tao instead!
Ryan R. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2012
Big rooms but slightly out of the way

Big rooms
5
We had a studio with no view, so I can't comment on that. The room was very large but it wasn't too clean as the sheets had some small stains and there were a lot of ants/bugs that were spotted. The breakfast wasn't the greatest either, very limited selection from the cafe. There is a very frequent shuttle bus that goes to Kamala Beach and back and it is well needed as walking to the beach will take a good 20+ minutes. We did encounter a problem with a tuk tuk driver who would not go up the hill, he wanted to charge an extra 100 to drive up it only and out of principle we said no and were forced to walk up the hill ourselves. The pool looked quite nice but we didn't use it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Pop ArtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Pop ArtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Pop ArtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Pop ArtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hot TubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B01