or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Garden The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony Terrace The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Reception The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Dakota R. Groups United States of America, January 18, 2013
Nice place to stay with family

Nice
6
The room was very nice and good for family and friends to hang out and had a great time.
Travel tip: Good for family and couples.
Dustin N. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
Comfortable with great kitchen

Nice and spacious apartment, good price
9
Very nice place, all staff are very friendly. Beach is a bit far but there is a free shuttle service every 90 mins.
Pee L. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel, albeit remote

Nice, modern, spacious rooms
8
Hotel seems more like a studio apartment unit in an upscale development. There are actually some blocks where residents actually stay there for an extended period of time. Getting to the hotel is very tricky, it is off the main road, and some distance in. Make sure to have the hotel number handy so that your taxi driver can call them for direction. A regular shuttle service takes you to the beach and back.
Jiri K. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2012
Amazing place, most modern room we ever stay.

Modern design, size and kitchen.
8.3
It was my wife's birthday surprise. Unfortunately we arrived after midnight because our flight from Bangkok was delayed. Night staff was very friendly. Only problem we had was morning crew almost kicked us out from our room.
Are N. Families with young children Norway, December 14, 2012
Beautiful apartment, great facilities.

Just loved the apartment!
9
The apartment was really awesome, the staff was really helpful and all the facilities, pool, squash trainingroom was nice. The location was a bit off, but free transportation to Kamala beach 10 times pr day!
Are N. Families with young children Norway, December 13, 2012
Beautiful apartment, great facilities!

Just loved the apartment!
9
The apartment was really awesome, the staff was really helpful and all the facilities, pool, squash trainingroom was nice. The location was a bit off, but free transportation to Kamala beach 10 times pr day!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I didn't like Phuket.. Go to Koh Tao instead!
Ryan R. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2012
Big rooms but slightly out of the way

Big rooms
5
We had a studio with no view, so I can't comment on that. The room was very large but it wasn't too clean as the sheets had some small stains and there were a lot of ants/bugs that were spotted. The breakfast wasn't the greatest either, very limited selection from the cafe. There is a very frequent shuttle bus that goes to Kamala Beach and back and it is well needed as walking to the beach will take a good 20+ minutes. We did encounter a problem with a tuk tuk driver who would not go up the hill, he wanted to charge an extra 100 to drive up it only and out of principle we said no and were forced to walk up the hill ourselves. The pool looked quite nice but we didn't use it.
Emilie S. Couples Belgium, December 11, 2012
Luxurious and stylish but affordable resort

Large, modern rooms
9
I had booked per accident the wrong date and the staff put everything in work to make our stay nonetheless possible. They were very helpfull. A lovely pool and extra facilities like tennis and squash. Relaxed atmosphere. Very recommended!
Hotel Feature Tip: It's easier to come with a motorbike because the hotel and bungalows are located on a very steep hill.
Matthew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Excellent self catering option for a relaxing stay

Green location, great rooms
8.3
Was impressed by size of rooms (comes with a kitchenette). Obviously a new build for there was still evidence of builders rubbish. For a week or two's stay in a really relasing place, you'd be hard pushed to find better. Do hire a car to get around and buy the groceries for once stocked, you wouldn't have to leave your room except for more food and drink or to take a dip in one of two pools. Don't rely on the hotel breakfast - its not what they do best. Cook your own. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: A getaway place. A short drive away, Kamala ha many good restaurants either roadside or on the beach.
Kanjana P. Business travelers Thailand, December 8, 2012
nice and good service

room clean, great service and location is different from what we have seen with this price
9
Location of hotel is good for traveller who having a car. Not easy to find and goo but you will definately love it with room clean, great service and hill location. I will find time to go back for my personal trip and spend more time at hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: drive 5 km to patong, takes 10-15 mins for up and down hill. have restuarant along the way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04