or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Garden The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony Terrace The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Reception The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Pete P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 4, 2012
Peaceful place with excellent facilities

Facilities and decoration
9
Great hotel. Excellent services with modern facilities. But would need vehicle to travel around though.
Chloe B. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
relaxing, great value for money

amazing room, pool, value
8
We booked through agoda and stayed in an amazing room for a very low price! hotel is lovely, great pool, massive rooms with kitchen and lounge areas, also have sauna and gym. However, is very out of the way.
Andre M. Couples Brazil, November 9, 2012
Great room, bad location

Room confort
7.7
Clean, good staff, but very far away from the city
Natascha V. Families with young children Netherlands, November 9, 2012
Nice apartment but stay awaybfrom the studio

Quite location, wireless internet, swimmingpool
6
we originally booked the studio, however we moved to the one bedroom apartment after one night. all the studios are situated in the basement, known by the residents as " the dungeons"., because of their dampness and little daylight. the quality of maintanance could be better, however the beds are good. it is advised to have your own transport as the location of the resort is a little remote and very steep hill. eventhough we had a good stay wirh some good restaurants on the road to the beach.
Shopping Tip: Shoppingmall in Phuket town, Central Festival
Rene M. Couples Germany, November 5, 2012
very nice Appartment

The Big Suite
7.3
area is really quiet ,the hotel and staff nice.the 1 bedroom suite is great
David T. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
on a hill surrounded by trees

solitude
7
We enjoyed 6 nights here in an upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite that was huge. The bed was ok but unremarkable. the shower was huge and the kitchen, though sparsly populated with utensiles, had a cooler(refridge),microwave and 2 burners. Our package included breakfast- it's a very limited choice-i.e. one choice of drink coffee or tea or orange juice, but not both.The cook was very friendly, but her helper had 6 bad hair days- she had a sour attitude that both my wife and I noticed. Since it is only just over a kilometer from the main road, the beach is only minutes away by car or taxi. The minimalist style room furnishings do somehow help us relax. That surprised me.
Sishi C. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2012
Nice ambience and clean apartment

Lovely ambience
8.7
It was a double date holiday for my hubby and our friends! The apartment was clean and nice. Felt like a condominium apartment, with basic amenities. Pots and pans are available but if ure a cleaniliess freak u might not wanna use their things there. Rooms were spacious, sofa alright, small balcony big enuff for a group of four. Air con and TV were somewhat new and overall e feeling was good. Only con was that e location was a tad far from the bustling town. But if ure looking to just relax and have a quiet getaway, it's a perfect venue. Renting a car gives us e flexibility of gg around town and to e mall. Will recommend to friends! Thumbs up!
Shopping Tip: If someone quote u THB500 for something you wanna buy, slash it to THB200 and work your way from there!
Peter B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Nice Space

Room Size
7
Comfortable but it is a long way to the beach so you will need to hire a vehicle. Kamala Beach is beautiful as is Surin Beach. Suite I stayed in has bedroom, living room and bathroom and was very spacious. This is the second time I have stayed here and I was hoping to have a washer and dryer in my suite but again no luck.
Travel tip: Rent a car if you want to stay here
Peter B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Spacious but stark

Good space
7.7
I think the Trees Residence may be a time share complex. Is quite a long way from the beach so you will need a vehicle to get around. The suite I stayed in had living room, kitchen and dining room and was quite spacious. Front office staff were very friendly and check out was fast and simple. Some of the units there have washer and dryer installed but alas not the one I had stayed in.
Godwin T. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2012
Modern interior

Modern kitchen
4
We only stayed in The Trees Club Resort for 1 night and we are glad that we only booked for 1 night. The resort is located far from the main street. The staff are unfriendly. The weirdest thing is the orientation of the building. We have to walk one round of the building from our room to get to the swimming pool. Service is not up to expectations, their common excuse is 'we are not a hotel'. 'Taxi' booked from the resort are more expensive than outside and it is actually the resort's car. We are very certain we will not return to The Trees Club again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07