or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Garden The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony Terrace The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Reception The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
190 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Matthew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Excellent self catering option for a relaxing stay

Green location, great rooms
8.3
Was impressed by size of rooms (comes with a kitchenette). Obviously a new build for there was still evidence of builders rubbish. For a week or two's stay in a really relasing place, you'd be hard pushed to find better. Do hire a car to get around and buy the groceries for once stocked, you wouldn't have to leave your room except for more food and drink or to take a dip in one of two pools. Don't rely on the hotel breakfast - its not what they do best. Cook your own. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: A getaway place. A short drive away, Kamala ha many good restaurants either roadside or on the beach.
Kanjana P. Business travelers Thailand, December 8, 2012
nice and good service

room clean, great service and location is different from what we have seen with this price
9
Location of hotel is good for traveller who having a car. Not easy to find and goo but you will definately love it with room clean, great service and hill location. I will find time to go back for my personal trip and spend more time at hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: drive 5 km to patong, takes 10-15 mins for up and down hill. have restuarant along the way.
Klaus B. Business travelers Germany, December 6, 2012
Nice place

Size of rooms, inventory, facility
7.3
The Trees Club is a bit far from the main road and own transportation is definitely an advantage. The resort is nicely located a little uphill, is quit new and well maintained. The rooms are spacious, with equipped kitchenette. Free WIFI in the rooms. Hot water with good water pressure in the spacious shower. Nice swimming pool, fitness room.
Pete P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 4, 2012
Peaceful place with excellent facilities

Facilities and decoration
9
Great hotel. Excellent services with modern facilities. But would need vehicle to travel around though.
Chloe B. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
relaxing, great value for money

amazing room, pool, value
8
We booked through agoda and stayed in an amazing room for a very low price! hotel is lovely, great pool, massive rooms with kitchen and lounge areas, also have sauna and gym. However, is very out of the way.
Andre M. Couples Brazil, November 9, 2012
Great room, bad location

Room confort
7.7
Clean, good staff, but very far away from the city
Natascha V. Families with young children Netherlands, November 9, 2012
Nice apartment but stay awaybfrom the studio

Quite location, wireless internet, swimmingpool
6
we originally booked the studio, however we moved to the one bedroom apartment after one night. all the studios are situated in the basement, known by the residents as " the dungeons"., because of their dampness and little daylight. the quality of maintanance could be better, however the beds are good. it is advised to have your own transport as the location of the resort is a little remote and very steep hill. eventhough we had a good stay wirh some good restaurants on the road to the beach.
Shopping Tip: Shoppingmall in Phuket town, Central Festival
Rene M. Couples Germany, November 5, 2012
very nice Appartment

The Big Suite
7.3
area is really quiet ,the hotel and staff nice.the 1 bedroom suite is great
David T. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
on a hill surrounded by trees

solitude
7
We enjoyed 6 nights here in an upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite that was huge. The bed was ok but unremarkable. the shower was huge and the kitchen, though sparsly populated with utensiles, had a cooler(refridge),microwave and 2 burners. Our package included breakfast- it's a very limited choice-i.e. one choice of drink coffee or tea or orange juice, but not both.The cook was very friendly, but her helper had 6 bad hair days- she had a sour attitude that both my wife and I noticed. Since it is only just over a kilometer from the main road, the beach is only minutes away by car or taxi. The minimalist style room furnishings do somehow help us relax. That surprised me.
Sishi C. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2012
Nice ambience and clean apartment

Lovely ambience
8.7
It was a double date holiday for my hubby and our friends! The apartment was clean and nice. Felt like a condominium apartment, with basic amenities. Pots and pans are available but if ure a cleaniliess freak u might not wanna use their things there. Rooms were spacious, sofa alright, small balcony big enuff for a group of four. Air con and TV were somewhat new and overall e feeling was good. Only con was that e location was a tad far from the bustling town. But if ure looking to just relax and have a quiet getaway, it's a perfect venue. Renting a car gives us e flexibility of gg around town and to e mall. Will recommend to friends! Thumbs up!
Shopping Tip: If someone quote u THB500 for something you wanna buy, slash it to THB200 and work your way from there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01