or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Garden The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Sishi C. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2012
Nice ambience and clean apartment

Lovely ambience
8.7
It was a double date holiday for my hubby and our friends! The apartment was clean and nice. Felt like a condominium apartment, with basic amenities. Pots and pans are available but if ure a cleaniliess freak u might not wanna use their things there. Rooms were spacious, sofa alright, small balcony big enuff for a group of four. Air con and TV were somewhat new and overall e feeling was good. Only con was that e location was a tad far from the bustling town. But if ure looking to just relax and have a quiet getaway, it's a perfect venue. Renting a car gives us e flexibility of gg around town and to e mall. Will recommend to friends! Thumbs up!
Shopping Tip: If someone quote u THB500 for something you wanna buy, slash it to THB200 and work your way from there!
Peter B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Nice Space

Room Size
7
Comfortable but it is a long way to the beach so you will need to hire a vehicle. Kamala Beach is beautiful as is Surin Beach. Suite I stayed in has bedroom, living room and bathroom and was very spacious. This is the second time I have stayed here and I was hoping to have a washer and dryer in my suite but again no luck.
Travel tip: Rent a car if you want to stay here
Peter B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Spacious but stark

Good space
7.7
I think the Trees Residence may be a time share complex. Is quite a long way from the beach so you will need a vehicle to get around. The suite I stayed in had living room, kitchen and dining room and was quite spacious. Front office staff were very friendly and check out was fast and simple. Some of the units there have washer and dryer installed but alas not the one I had stayed in.
Godwin T. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2012
Modern interior

Modern kitchen
4
We only stayed in The Trees Club Resort for 1 night and we are glad that we only booked for 1 night. The resort is located far from the main street. The staff are unfriendly. The weirdest thing is the orientation of the building. We have to walk one round of the building from our room to get to the swimming pool. Service is not up to expectations, their common excuse is 'we are not a hotel'. 'Taxi' booked from the resort are more expensive than outside and it is actually the resort's car. We are very certain we will not return to The Trees Club again.
Tan F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2012
a Pleasant Place to Stay and Relax Environment

Green Environment and Natural Stay
8
i would recommend this hotel to every one going to phuket and wish to stay at kamala beach. we stayed in the trees club resort for two night with 2bedroom suite. and i have good experienced in this resort as well. the room we stayed in was spacious and fully furnished. especially kitchen area, the management provide all of cooking tools for us. the location is a little bit far from the beach but the management do provide a shuttle bus to and from the beach six times a day for free. i hired the hotel motorbike for two day so i did not find the distance much of a problem. in the morning, the café served delicious food and has a good view of the swimming pool. the guy working in the reception was quite friendly and helpful, making my stay even more relaxed and enjoyable like we back to home. i would highly recommend this place to people who are looking for a quiet and comfortable place to stay.
Joseph O. Families with young children Germany, August 4, 2012
Nice hotel

great room friendly staff
8
very happy with our room, very clean, great bathroom & good water pressure in the shower, nice relaxing pool area, staff in restaurant were extremely pleasant with a smile as were the staff in the lobby we will definately use this hotel again
Ryan S. Solo travelers Spain, April 27, 2012
a pleasant place to stay

modern and spacious room, good service, friendly staff
9.7
i stayed in the trees club resort for one night and i have experienced how good the place is. it’s a little bit far from the beach but they do provide a shuttle bus to and from the beach six times a day for free. i hired the hotel motorbike for one day so i didn’t find the distance much of a problem. the room i stayed in was spacious and fully furnished. the café served delicious food and has a good view of the swimming pool. the guy working in the reception was quite friendly and helpful, making my stay even more relaxed and enjoyable. i would highly recommend this place to people who are looking for a quiet and comfortable place to stay.
Sergio Z. Couples Netherlands, January 24, 2012
good location hotel

location up a hill
10
great kitchen and laundry machine u need transport to get here and go outside
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice condo
Jan V. Couples Belgium, January 2, 2012
great hotel if you wanna get away from the beach

large rooms, very quiet
7.3
must have a car...if you do, its great, for us anyway...we liked the breakfast and did not use the pool. the room we had was simply great....clean, good bed, everything in, very peaceful.... perfect for our needs but, as i said, you better be there with a car , otherwise it might not suit you!!
Nightlife Tip: not too far from the catch;;;; best place in town!
Nashrique M. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2011
Excellet room with friendly staff

The peaceful environment, away from the hustle, peace and quiet
8
Just like the pictures I saw from the web, this place exudes the same peace and serenity. Although the location is away from the main street, renting bike will be a great help. You can rent a bike from the hotel itself although they do chargea slightly higher price. The rooms are big equipped with a kitchen, living room and a balcony where you can just sit at night and listen to the crickets. There are a few street food stalls nearby which sells the best beef noodles. It is a nice place to come back to, after a long day at the beach. Peaceful and quiet. My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay there very much.
Restaurant Tip: There's a BBQ buffet restaurant which is operated by a caucasian family. Good and cheap all you can eat BBQ buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Pop ArtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Pop ArtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Pop ArtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Pop ArtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hot TubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C05