or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Garden The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony Terrace The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Reception The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Godwin T. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2012
Modern interior

Modern kitchen
4
We only stayed in The Trees Club Resort for 1 night and we are glad that we only booked for 1 night. The resort is located far from the main street. The staff are unfriendly. The weirdest thing is the orientation of the building. We have to walk one round of the building from our room to get to the swimming pool. Service is not up to expectations, their common excuse is 'we are not a hotel'. 'Taxi' booked from the resort are more expensive than outside and it is actually the resort's car. We are very certain we will not return to The Trees Club again.
Tan F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2012
a Pleasant Place to Stay and Relax Environment

Green Environment and Natural Stay
8
i would recommend this hotel to every one going to phuket and wish to stay at kamala beach. we stayed in the trees club resort for two night with 2bedroom suite. and i have good experienced in this resort as well. the room we stayed in was spacious and fully furnished. especially kitchen area, the management provide all of cooking tools for us. the location is a little bit far from the beach but the management do provide a shuttle bus to and from the beach six times a day for free. i hired the hotel motorbike for two day so i did not find the distance much of a problem. in the morning, the café served delicious food and has a good view of the swimming pool. the guy working in the reception was quite friendly and helpful, making my stay even more relaxed and enjoyable like we back to home. i would highly recommend this place to people who are looking for a quiet and comfortable place to stay.
Joseph O. Families with young children Germany, August 4, 2012
Nice hotel

great room friendly staff
8
very happy with our room, very clean, great bathroom & good water pressure in the shower, nice relaxing pool area, staff in restaurant were extremely pleasant with a smile as were the staff in the lobby we will definately use this hotel again
Ryan S. Solo travelers Spain, April 27, 2012
a pleasant place to stay

modern and spacious room, good service, friendly staff
9.7
i stayed in the trees club resort for one night and i have experienced how good the place is. it’s a little bit far from the beach but they do provide a shuttle bus to and from the beach six times a day for free. i hired the hotel motorbike for one day so i didn’t find the distance much of a problem. the room i stayed in was spacious and fully furnished. the café served delicious food and has a good view of the swimming pool. the guy working in the reception was quite friendly and helpful, making my stay even more relaxed and enjoyable. i would highly recommend this place to people who are looking for a quiet and comfortable place to stay.
Sergio Z. Couples Netherlands, January 24, 2012
good location hotel

location up a hill
10
great kitchen and laundry machine u need transport to get here and go outside
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice condo
Jan V. Couples Belgium, January 2, 2012
great hotel if you wanna get away from the beach

large rooms, very quiet
7.3
must have a car...if you do, its great, for us anyway...we liked the breakfast and did not use the pool. the room we had was simply great....clean, good bed, everything in, very peaceful.... perfect for our needs but, as i said, you better be there with a car , otherwise it might not suit you!!
Nightlife Tip: not too far from the catch;;;; best place in town!
Nashrique M. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2011
Excellet room with friendly staff

The peaceful environment, away from the hustle, peace and quiet
8
Just like the pictures I saw from the web, this place exudes the same peace and serenity. Although the location is away from the main street, renting bike will be a great help. You can rent a bike from the hotel itself although they do chargea slightly higher price. The rooms are big equipped with a kitchen, living room and a balcony where you can just sit at night and listen to the crickets. There are a few street food stalls nearby which sells the best beef noodles. It is a nice place to come back to, after a long day at the beach. Peaceful and quiet. My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay there very much.
Restaurant Tip: There's a BBQ buffet restaurant which is operated by a caucasian family. Good and cheap all you can eat BBQ buffet.
Jonathan M. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2011
don't be fooled by the resort in the title

Tranquil squash court tennis court
4.3
These are condos that owners rent along with the developers. There is no restaurant as such and breakfast is edible.......just! The room we had was so damp and smelled of mould throughout that the burning lemongrass insence could not cover it up. Suites had no views and a brick wall for scenery. When asked to change they showed us different rooms and asked for further payment .....not cool. Limited utensils not enough for a family stay and noisy fridge plus no view and no working safe made the 1st suite undesirable. In fact the safe was there but was detached from the wall so someone could walk away with it though they said it was useable! Funny stuff. Wasnt expecting the Ritz but was very disappointed with Fawlty Towers. Having changed the suite for us the higher rooms with a view were great and with the breeze up there it took away the unpleasant smells. Big hills and only one transport bus on site could make getting to your room and the facilities difficult.
Kourosh M. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2011
Great size rooms in private location

Room size, Nice Pool, Very Private
7.7
the hotel room was very modernly furnished and big in size. it is located in a lush forest area of kamala beach. very good for privacy if that's what you're looking for. it had a shuttle service to the beach.
Michael K. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2011
grand idea, not suitable for disabled or children

availability
6.7
too yuppie for comfort, reception totally unsuitable for its purpose. Rooms spacious and light but uncomfortably furnished. Guest information folder would be welcomed as would wipes and detergent to keep kitchen worktops clean.
Travel tip: only come here with your own transport. be sure to enjoy isolation and rock hard beds!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04