or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Garden The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony Terrace The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Reception The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Finlay O. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2011
Relaxing position, with good service

Large rooms, good facilities
8.7
loved my stay here. booked 2 nights stayed 12. rooms are actual condo apartments. modern clean lines with all the extra's that come with an apartment. ie washing machine , cooktops, mircowave etc.it is not close to beach but i had my own vehicle so was not an issue. they do however offer motorbike /car rental from the accomadation. good for those who wish to remove themselves from the cliche tourist touts that places such as patong and karn are renown for. the cafe onsite around the pool does good food as well but closes early in the evening .
Kiri B. Couples New Zealand, July 7, 2011
nice rooms

nice big rooms
8
nice place, lovely big rooms, it is out of the way, which was an asset for us, no problem to get around on a scooter, which you can hire from the hotel.food at the hotel well priced, but better to get room excluding breakfast
Eric V. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 21, 2011
Great accommodation but very quiet location

Bedroom, swimming pool
6.7
The room was great, very modern and well equipped. Food is good. It's far away from another bar or restaurant no walking distance. Got the feeling the staff had also holiday.
Phil N. Business travelers Afghanistan, May 19, 2011
Great value and peaceful location

Peaceful and secluded. Good breakfast included in room rate.
6.7
Difficult to find - signage should be improved. For example the green colour of the logo is hard to see especially if you arrive at night. The ranch slider did not lock properly but overall a positive experience due to the good value, quiet location and good breakfast.
Georg K. Couples Switzerland, May 15, 2011
Beautiful Hotel surounded by nature

There are big Rooms with great views into the nature, rooms have there own kitchen, there is a Swimming pool, fitnessstudio, sauna and Squas
8
beautiful resort surounded by threes, rooms have nice view into the green. we loved to have a kichen to be able to cook by our self.we even found a washing maching in the bath room. swimmingpool was very clean. overall we loved the trees resort and will defenetly go back in our next hollidays to relax for a few days.
Azman Y. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2011
Great Hotel cum apartment

Good view, cheap rent of vehicle, availability of washing machine and kitchen
10
this hotel is like an apartment where there is kitchen and utensils available for used. overall, this place is a peaceful place for couples to stay.
Nightlife Tip: Night Life can be found at Patong Beach area which is around 10 mins drive from this hotel. There are alot of clubs to visits and enjoy the night.
Tomas H. Couples Czech Republic, May 10, 2011
Very good

friendly staff, bkfst no problem even at 11am, quiet location
9.3
we loved our stay here. they treated as like family members. everything was clean, room spacious, good breakfast, pool was cleaned every day. very quiet location, away from crowds, bars and discos. thank you folks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to peaceful Kamala beach
Joanne G. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2011
A place we like to call our second home

Clean quiet resort wth a lovely natural surroundings
6.3
we go and stay at the trees as often as we can. the staff are kind, the rooms are clean and have all the necessary things you would need, the pool area is lovely the location can be a bit of a challenge if people like to be right in the heart of restaurants and by the beach as these are a short 5 mins drive away, not really walkable
Melizza V. Couples Australia, March 29, 2011
Absolutely stunning - friendly service - amazing!

Our room was breathtaking - spacious, clean & modern
10
from the moment we arrived we knew we had made the right choice. arriving late at night - staff went out and bought us food, drinks and cigarettes. fantastic pool, gym and restaurant service. everyone there was falling over each other to help us. highly recommended!!!
Travel tip: perfect for couples - we were on our honeymoon. perfect location, secluded and very romantic xo
Wei L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2011
Great location, value for money !

Quiet & relaxing , comfortable well-appointed room
9.7
Food at the small cafe was good with very friendly staff. Check-out early in the morning was a little problem as the person i/c stayed off-site and I had to wait for her to arrive after getting security to call her. The smaller pool at the clubhouse should be maintained the same as the main pool as the smaller pool had the better scenic view.
Hotel Feature Tip: Best to rent your own car if intending to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02