or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Garden The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony Terrace The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Reception The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Tomas H. Couples Czech Republic, May 10, 2011
Very good

friendly staff, bkfst no problem even at 11am, quiet location
9.3
we loved our stay here. they treated as like family members. everything was clean, room spacious, good breakfast, pool was cleaned every day. very quiet location, away from crowds, bars and discos. thank you folks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to peaceful Kamala beach
Joanne G. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2011
A place we like to call our second home

Clean quiet resort wth a lovely natural surroundings
6.3
we go and stay at the trees as often as we can. the staff are kind, the rooms are clean and have all the necessary things you would need, the pool area is lovely the location can be a bit of a challenge if people like to be right in the heart of restaurants and by the beach as these are a short 5 mins drive away, not really walkable
Melizza V. Couples Australia, March 29, 2011
Absolutely stunning - friendly service - amazing!

Our room was breathtaking - spacious, clean & modern
10
from the moment we arrived we knew we had made the right choice. arriving late at night - staff went out and bought us food, drinks and cigarettes. fantastic pool, gym and restaurant service. everyone there was falling over each other to help us. highly recommended!!!
Travel tip: perfect for couples - we were on our honeymoon. perfect location, secluded and very romantic xo
Wei L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2011
Great location, value for money !

Quiet & relaxing , comfortable well-appointed room
9.7
Food at the small cafe was good with very friendly staff. Check-out early in the morning was a little problem as the person i/c stayed off-site and I had to wait for her to arrive after getting security to call her. The smaller pool at the clubhouse should be maintained the same as the main pool as the smaller pool had the better scenic view.
Hotel Feature Tip: Best to rent your own car if intending to stay here.
Sam T. Groups Hong Kong, March 28, 2011
We loving it

swimming pool, rooms
7.7
we have spent many nights in March 2011, It's Best value of a kind for one studio and 2 bedroom. This is a new hidden residential building in the mountain, clean surrounding condo, low rise residential building, the studio equipped with kitchenwares in the western kitchen such stove-top, ventilation hood, refrigerator, microwave, toaster, kettle, cable tv, big screen LCD tv and wireless internet. Anyway, this is one of dreamed place for daily or holiday rental visitors. Thank you "The Trees Club Resort" for the helpful security guards, technician, and residential manager. Thank you www.agoda.com to offer the holiday rental options and points and rewards. Cons - Real escape from Phuket town or away from Patong beach.
Sam T. Groups Hong Kong, March 26, 2011
I loving it

Rooms, natuarl area
7.7
Rooms are actually apartments with kitchen and lounge area. Washing machine is a great addition. "Restaurant" is a really a small pool-side eatery which mainly focuses on simple but satisfying breakfast (which was included). The location can be a problem for some but they do offer a shuttle service for per person per trip. Just ring them to pick you up from town. For those desiring more freedom they offer small and large scooters for hire at for the small scooters depending on season. This is your best bet as it is a short 5min ride to town where you can stock up on snacks, drinks (and massages). The staff especially the afternoon receptionist was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The pool is a little small and the hotel a little far from Kamala beach but for this who don't mind the slight hassle will find the value great - considering the room size
Esther C. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2011
Lovely room and facilities

Pool, Sauna, clean room
7.7
we arrived earlier than the check-in time but the manager was nice enough to let us check in. also, as it was my birthday, and they had an extra one-bedroom suite, we got upgraded from studio. the environment is very much like a condominium. there are permanent residents there, and i believe they let out some rooms to tourists like us. when we got into the room, it was really clean, and spacious. it feels just like home, very comfortable. it's fully equipped if you plan to do any simple cooking, or simply buy fruits and such for some night snacks. they've got nice lcd tvs, and even an entertainment system, so.. home movies anyone? this is a great place to stay if you have a week in phuket. i'll definitely go back there again.
Christopher C. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2011
Great Rooms, Great Location

Design of the rooms are like town houses set in a village
6.3
Checked in was a bit disconcerting as there is no proper greeting etc and all the staff are wearing their own t-shirts with some advertising other properties ... however we were brought to a beautiful room ... huge ... and that made up of all other shortcomings ... the staff are generally very friendly and helpful ... they need more training and the property will be tops!
Restaurant Tip: You definitely need your own form of transportation as restaurants are in the same vicinity but not within walking distance unless you want to hoof it for more than 20 to 30 min
Goh J. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2011
Great service apartment

Mordern design and peaceful location
8.3
The rooms were great and it is located in a very quiet and peaceful hill top. It comes with a fully equip kitchen and the best thing is every room has a washing machine... The only set back would be the steep slopes leading to the rooms.
David P. Couples Australia, January 24, 2011
Spacious rooms but a little out of the way

Friendly receptionist and restaurant staff
8.3
A nice quiet resort which looks like it caters for long term staters or owners/time share. Rooms are actually apartments with kitchen and lounge area. Washing machine is a great addition. "Restaurant" is a really a small pool-side eatery which mainly focuses on simple but satisfying breakfast (which was included). The location can be a problem for some but they do offer a shuttle service for per person per trip. Just ring them to pick you up from town. For those desiring more freedom they offer small and large scooters for hire at for the small scooters depending on season. This is your best bet as it is a short 5min ride to town where you can stock up on snacks, drinks (and massages). The staff especially the afternoon receptionist was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The pool is a little small and the hotel a little far from Kamala beach but for this who don't mind the slight hassle will find the value great - considering the room size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03