Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Garden The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony Terrace The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Reception The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Sam T. Groups Hong Kong, March 28, 2011
We loving it

swimming pool, rooms
7.7
we have spent many nights in March 2011, It's Best value of a kind for one studio and 2 bedroom. This is a new hidden residential building in the mountain, clean surrounding condo, low rise residential building, the studio equipped with kitchenwares in the western kitchen such stove-top, ventilation hood, refrigerator, microwave, toaster, kettle, cable tv, big screen LCD tv and wireless internet. Anyway, this is one of dreamed place for daily or holiday rental visitors. Thank you "The Trees Club Resort" for the helpful security guards, technician, and residential manager. Thank you www.agoda.com to offer the holiday rental options and points and rewards. Cons - Real escape from Phuket town or away from Patong beach.
Sam T. Groups Hong Kong, March 26, 2011
I loving it

Rooms, natuarl area
7.7
Rooms are actually apartments with kitchen and lounge area. Washing machine is a great addition. "Restaurant" is a really a small pool-side eatery which mainly focuses on simple but satisfying breakfast (which was included). The location can be a problem for some but they do offer a shuttle service for per person per trip. Just ring them to pick you up from town. For those desiring more freedom they offer small and large scooters for hire at for the small scooters depending on season. This is your best bet as it is a short 5min ride to town where you can stock up on snacks, drinks (and massages). The staff especially the afternoon receptionist was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The pool is a little small and the hotel a little far from Kamala beach but for this who don't mind the slight hassle will find the value great - considering the room size
Esther C. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2011
Lovely room and facilities

Pool, Sauna, clean room
7.7
we arrived earlier than the check-in time but the manager was nice enough to let us check in. also, as it was my birthday, and they had an extra one-bedroom suite, we got upgraded from studio. the environment is very much like a condominium. there are permanent residents there, and i believe they let out some rooms to tourists like us. when we got into the room, it was really clean, and spacious. it feels just like home, very comfortable. it's fully equipped if you plan to do any simple cooking, or simply buy fruits and such for some night snacks. they've got nice lcd tvs, and even an entertainment system, so.. home movies anyone? this is a great place to stay if you have a week in phuket. i'll definitely go back there again.
Christopher C. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2011
Great Rooms, Great Location

Design of the rooms are like town houses set in a village
6.3
Checked in was a bit disconcerting as there is no proper greeting etc and all the staff are wearing their own t-shirts with some advertising other properties ... however we were brought to a beautiful room ... huge ... and that made up of all other shortcomings ... the staff are generally very friendly and helpful ... they need more training and the property will be tops!
Restaurant Tip: You definitely need your own form of transportation as restaurants are in the same vicinity but not within walking distance unless you want to hoof it for more than 20 to 30 min
Goh J. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2011
Great service apartment

Mordern design and peaceful location
8.3
The rooms were great and it is located in a very quiet and peaceful hill top. It comes with a fully equip kitchen and the best thing is every room has a washing machine... The only set back would be the steep slopes leading to the rooms.
David P. Couples Australia, January 24, 2011
Spacious rooms but a little out of the way

Friendly receptionist and restaurant staff
8.3
A nice quiet resort which looks like it caters for long term staters or owners/time share. Rooms are actually apartments with kitchen and lounge area. Washing machine is a great addition. "Restaurant" is a really a small pool-side eatery which mainly focuses on simple but satisfying breakfast (which was included). The location can be a problem for some but they do offer a shuttle service for per person per trip. Just ring them to pick you up from town. For those desiring more freedom they offer small and large scooters for hire at for the small scooters depending on season. This is your best bet as it is a short 5min ride to town where you can stock up on snacks, drinks (and massages). The staff especially the afternoon receptionist was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The pool is a little small and the hotel a little far from Kamala beach but for this who don't mind the slight hassle will find the value great - considering the room size.
Lourens C. Couples South Africa, January 18, 2011
Lovely apartment

Modern and spacious
8
we actually ended up staying in one of the 2 bedroom apartments and had a lovely time. the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The resort is very close to the popular Fanta Sea.
Chia Y. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2010
Quiet Getaway with Nature

Away from the crowd
6.3
It is a very quiet spacious studio room away from the crowd but it could get relatively inconvenient if you do not have your own vehicle. You could get a taxi but it will cost at least thb per way.
Kok P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2010
The Tree Residence Studio type

Clean, quiet, spacious, value for money
7.7
Overall I'm satisfied with this hotel although I only stayed at the studio type. The facilities are complete and c/w kitchen plus the microwave oven and refrigerator. The only thing is this hotel is contructed on the hill and you hardly would have any sea view. But you would enjoy for its tranquility and privacy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure the sliding door at the balcony is locked when you are going to sleep.
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2010
Loved the Trees

Beautiful landscape, away from the beach so very peaceful and quiet. Short ride to the beach. Kamala is less developed than Patong and so less hectic. The beach is beautiful there. Our room was large and in great condition. The pool is very nice and so is the cafe, for brunch or lunch. We rented a motorbike from the Trees for several of the days we spent there.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Trees. I chose this hotel because it was set away from the beach area, up on the hill and promised to be a quiet getaway. We were not disappointed. The forest outside our window was a beautiful setting for our vacation time, and it was easy to get down to the beach. We rented a motorbike from the hotel and enjoyed riding around the Kamala beach area. The Trees also can provide transportation. The staff was very helpful and kind. We initially planned to stay for 3 nights but extended our stay to 6 nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kids RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket -  Kids RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kids RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kids RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kids RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kids RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kids RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08