Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Garden The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Pool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
194 reviews

115 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Jessica T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 28, 2015
Not bad

Staff, Room Size, Relaxing
7.3
Nice hotel (or apartment should i say). Booked studio type, and found out that the room is very spacious and complete with kitchen, microwave, fryer, etc. The minus point: The room i stayed (GE1), in the night when it's already dark and cold (AC turned on), there are A LOT, and mean A LOT (more than 50) ants coming out from my bed bottom and crawled to the mattress :( Told the cleaning service, but they can not speak english Then when i checked out very early in the morning (around 5 AM) to catch my flight because i still need to return my rented car, there is nobody in the reception desk. They only left a guard and (i think) a cleaner or gardener. This is very frustating since they can't speak english at all since i need to take back my deposit money. The worse thing is, they didn't event understand what is "toilet" so i need to made a "urinating pose" and then he got my point. The location is quite outskirt and quiet. Very comfortable for me when i need to run away from routines. Overall, nice stay, worth the price
Report this review
Alvin T. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2015
peaceful location, but not convenient

big rooms, quiet, greenery
2.7
location is totally out of the way. staff is unfriendly and not accommodating, rooms is not clean, lots of mosquitoes. not near to the beach. suitable for people who love greenery.
Report this review
Jakrapat R. Business travelers Thailand, January 9, 2015
Nice clean and neat room.

Room Room and room
9
Report this review
Klaus B. Business travelers Germany, November 30, 2014
Great Place

Room size, WIFI, Pool
7.3
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
Report this review
Michael K. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
The trees club resort

hotel was built on the hill and it's pristine. liked the morning where the view is great with trees and plants and squirrels near the rooms...
5
The bed was too stiff...The kitchen cooking utensils really need replacements. ..A complimentary cooking oil and cleaning cloth would have been great. The room smells mouldy and not pleasant though.
Report this review
Michael K. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
The trees club resort

up on a hill...quiet and away from the main crowd...friendly and helpful staff
4.7
The swimming pool is too small and shallow for an adult's ) liking...and the floor is not tiled and rough - very dangerous for kids and anyone in the even they fall or hit in during swim... The pool's lighting is so bare that it becomes dangerous when one swims after 7pm...overall the stay was good for the good price we pay...
Report this review
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
Long way from anyting

Size, facilities, cleanliness
8.7
a motorbike or car is a must
Report this review
Klaus B. Business travelers Germany, November 24, 2014
Great Place

Quiet location, big rooms, good Internet
8
The stay here was great. The rooms are big and have everything you need for self catering. There is a nice gym with good equipment a big pool and also other sport facilities. The only negative thin when you book a studio room is, that these rooms are in the basement and there is no phone signal. It is in a niece quiet location and it is an advantage if you have your own transportation. I can only recommend that place and will definitely come here again.
Report this review
Jae W. Families with older children South Korea, November 18, 2014
Great resort with great service!

Pool, rooms, calm
8.3
Great rooms for the money. located on top of hills and woods. Quiet surrounding Great staffs Value for money. would go back again!
Report this review
John F. Families with older children Australia, August 1, 2014
Unique.

The rooms and the outside area
7.3
I was a great place to stay but 1.7 kilometres from the main road. Otherwise it would be a 10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 115 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06