Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Garden The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Pool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
28 reviews

115 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (28)
Sort by:
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
Long way from anyting

Size, facilities, cleanliness
8.7
a motorbike or car is a must
Report this review
Geoffroy P. Solo travelers France, April 15, 2014
phuket holiday

clean room, spacious, nice swimming pool
6
it is my second time at this hotel and everything was great. Good service, efficient staff. the room are spacious and clean. Nice swimming pool and the service from hotel to the beach is very practical.
Report this review
Andrey L. Solo travelers Russia, February 24, 2014
Perfect!!!

Location, comfort,nature
9.7
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Report this review
Maki N. Solo travelers Japan, January 3, 2014
Very disappointing

location
3
The location was nice, surrounded by mountain and trees but there were so many disappointing things. The room was old, everything was not clean. There's no restaurant or cafe around the hotel, the restaurant in the hotel opens only until 6PM (last order is 5PM, no dinner), You have to get a shuttle bus that leaves only once an hour to go to the beach just to have dinner.No room service either. The rooms are far from the reception and there are steep hills but they don't let us use a buggy (Even though they have the one) except when checking in /out. They got stairs and no elevator in the building so you have to carry heavy suitcase yourself when checking out. I couldn't connect to the internet for 2 hours and had to call the reception many times.There's no wifi signal in the bedroom, only in the living room. I booked 2 bedrooms with 2 bathroom,but they forgot to clean 1 bathroom. There were so many mosquitoes, I killed 15 of them and still there were couple of them in the room. I also found spider webs and a big spider hanging from the ceilling. When I was finally about to fall asleep after fighting with mosquitoes for an hour, the reception called me and woke me up,and told me to come down to the reception (means you have to go over the hill) to pay for the mini bar before going to bed as there will be no reception when I check out(I had to take an early flight). I found out they already took all the snacks when I was out for dinner. I was hungry in the midnight but nothing to eat, no convenience store, nothing. There were just too many things to complain.
Report this review
Geoffroy P. Solo travelers France, March 31, 2013
good trip back in Phuket

clean, spacious, modern
8
Report this review
Joanne G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
Lovely small boutique resort

Nice pool area, lovely quiet environment, away from hussle and bussle
7
I choose the trees when I want to get away from it all. It's quiet and a lovely environement surrounded by trees and nature The only downside is to get into kamala you need to take a small shuttle bus or hire a vehicle.. you can walk this but it will take around 20 mins The poolside cafe also serve good food at reasonable prices The rooms are clean, comfortable and functional
Restaurant Tip: Dreams cafe Kamala do excellent Thai food Planet Sabai in Kamala do excellent massage and spa treatments
Report this review
Oliver E. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 29, 2013
Nice resort with a view to the forest

Spacious apartment with window front in every room
8.3
This Resort is in an outlying position of the beach but for me this was the reason why I decided to book here. I spend 6 nights there and enjoyed the serenity of the place. Motorcycles can be rented at the resort and they also have a shuttle service to the beach runnig very frequently. The apartments are spaceous and have a kitchenette, a sofa corner with TV plus a balcony. I enjoyed the bedroom with the excellent view You can also use the pool and there is even a sauna and a gym, the latter I did not check out though.
Report this review
Matthew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Excellent self catering option for a relaxing stay

Green location, great rooms
8.3
Was impressed by size of rooms (comes with a kitchenette). Obviously a new build for there was still evidence of builders rubbish. For a week or two's stay in a really relasing place, you'd be hard pushed to find better. Do hire a car to get around and buy the groceries for once stocked, you wouldn't have to leave your room except for more food and drink or to take a dip in one of two pools. Don't rely on the hotel breakfast - its not what they do best. Cook your own. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: A getaway place. A short drive away, Kamala ha many good restaurants either roadside or on the beach.
Report this review
Pete P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 4, 2012
Peaceful place with excellent facilities

Facilities and decoration
9
Great hotel. Excellent services with modern facilities. But would need vehicle to travel around though.
Report this review
Peter B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Nice Space

Room Size
7
Comfortable but it is a long way to the beach so you will need to hire a vehicle. Kamala Beach is beautiful as is Surin Beach. Suite I stayed in has bedroom, living room and bathroom and was very spacious. This is the second time I have stayed here and I was hoping to have a washer and dryer in my suite but again no luck.
Travel tip: Rent a car if you want to stay here
Report this review
1 - 10 of 194 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07