Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Garden The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony Terrace The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Reception The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Geoffroy P. Solo travelers France, April 15, 2014
phuket holiday

clean room, spacious, nice swimming pool
6
it is my second time at this hotel and everything was great. Good service, efficient staff. the room are spacious and clean. Nice swimming pool and the service from hotel to the beach is very practical.
Andrey L. Solo travelers Russia, February 24, 2014
Perfect!!!

Location, comfort,nature
9.7
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Geoffroy P. Solo travelers France, March 31, 2013
good trip back in Phuket

clean, spacious, modern
8
Joanne G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
Lovely small boutique resort

Nice pool area, lovely quiet environment, away from hussle and bussle
7
I choose the trees when I want to get away from it all. It's quiet and a lovely environement surrounded by trees and nature The only downside is to get into kamala you need to take a small shuttle bus or hire a vehicle.. you can walk this but it will take around 20 mins The poolside cafe also serve good food at reasonable prices The rooms are clean, comfortable and functional
Restaurant Tip: Dreams cafe Kamala do excellent Thai food Planet Sabai in Kamala do excellent massage and spa treatments
Oliver E. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 29, 2013
Nice resort with a view to the forest

Spacious apartment with window front in every room
8.3
This Resort is in an outlying position of the beach but for me this was the reason why I decided to book here. I spend 6 nights there and enjoyed the serenity of the place. Motorcycles can be rented at the resort and they also have a shuttle service to the beach runnig very frequently. The apartments are spaceous and have a kitchenette, a sofa corner with TV plus a balcony. I enjoyed the bedroom with the excellent view You can also use the pool and there is even a sauna and a gym, the latter I did not check out though.
Matthew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Excellent self catering option for a relaxing stay

Green location, great rooms
8.3
Was impressed by size of rooms (comes with a kitchenette). Obviously a new build for there was still evidence of builders rubbish. For a week or two's stay in a really relasing place, you'd be hard pushed to find better. Do hire a car to get around and buy the groceries for once stocked, you wouldn't have to leave your room except for more food and drink or to take a dip in one of two pools. Don't rely on the hotel breakfast - its not what they do best. Cook your own. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: A getaway place. A short drive away, Kamala ha many good restaurants either roadside or on the beach.
Pete P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 4, 2012
Peaceful place with excellent facilities

Facilities and decoration
9
Great hotel. Excellent services with modern facilities. But would need vehicle to travel around though.
Peter B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Nice Space

Room Size
7
Comfortable but it is a long way to the beach so you will need to hire a vehicle. Kamala Beach is beautiful as is Surin Beach. Suite I stayed in has bedroom, living room and bathroom and was very spacious. This is the second time I have stayed here and I was hoping to have a washer and dryer in my suite but again no luck.
Travel tip: Rent a car if you want to stay here
Peter B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Spacious but stark

Good space
7.7
I think the Trees Residence may be a time share complex. Is quite a long way from the beach so you will need a vehicle to get around. The suite I stayed in had living room, kitchen and dining room and was quite spacious. Front office staff were very friendly and check out was fast and simple. Some of the units there have washer and dryer installed but alas not the one I had stayed in.
Ryan S. Solo travelers Spain, April 27, 2012
a pleasant place to stay

modern and spacious room, good service, friendly staff
9.7
i stayed in the trees club resort for one night and i have experienced how good the place is. it’s a little bit far from the beach but they do provide a shuttle bus to and from the beach six times a day for free. i hired the hotel motorbike for one day so i didn’t find the distance much of a problem. the room i stayed in was spacious and fully furnished. the café served delicious food and has a good view of the swimming pool. the guy working in the reception was quite friendly and helpful, making my stay even more relaxed and enjoyable. i would highly recommend this place to people who are looking for a quiet and comfortable place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room PoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02