or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Garden The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite Room The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Infinity
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (24)
Sort by:
Kimberlee I. Families with young children United States of America, February 2, 2014
Nice vacation spot

Swimming pool, comfortable rooms
7.3
We liked staying here, but there are quite a few things that aren't that convenient. You do want your own transportation. Basically nothing in the gym works, and they don't come clean your room everyday. We stayed just 3 days and basically ended up just hanging out at the pool and mainly eating at the restaurant on site. It really isn't a convenient place to stay if you want to go to the beach and have young kids. We were staying at another place later on in our vacation right on the beach so this wasn't such a problem for us.
Haissam K. Families with young children Lebanon, November 29, 2013
phuket is wonderful city I recommend to visit

quite only nothing else
3.7
I suffering from the bad smell and I called the service many times but useless
Lam T. Families with young children March 2, 2013
Nice Stay!!

Comfortable room
8.7
Big living room with big sofa, equipped kitchen with utensils, very comfortable bed room. Small restaurant next to the pool with friendly staff.
Are N. Families with young children Norway, December 14, 2012
Beautiful apartment, great facilities.

Just loved the apartment!
9
The apartment was really awesome, the staff was really helpful and all the facilities, pool, squash trainingroom was nice. The location was a bit off, but free transportation to Kamala beach 10 times pr day!
Are N. Families with young children Norway, December 13, 2012
Beautiful apartment, great facilities!

Just loved the apartment!
9
The apartment was really awesome, the staff was really helpful and all the facilities, pool, squash trainingroom was nice. The location was a bit off, but free transportation to Kamala beach 10 times pr day!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I didn't like Phuket.. Go to Koh Tao instead!
Natascha V. Families with young children Netherlands, November 9, 2012
Nice apartment but stay awaybfrom the studio

Quite location, wireless internet, swimmingpool
6
we originally booked the studio, however we moved to the one bedroom apartment after one night. all the studios are situated in the basement, known by the residents as " the dungeons"., because of their dampness and little daylight. the quality of maintanance could be better, however the beds are good. it is advised to have your own transport as the location of the resort is a little remote and very steep hill. eventhough we had a good stay wirh some good restaurants on the road to the beach.
Shopping Tip: Shoppingmall in Phuket town, Central Festival
Tan F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2012
a Pleasant Place to Stay and Relax Environment

Green Environment and Natural Stay
8
i would recommend this hotel to every one going to phuket and wish to stay at kamala beach. we stayed in the trees club resort for two night with 2bedroom suite. and i have good experienced in this resort as well. the room we stayed in was spacious and fully furnished. especially kitchen area, the management provide all of cooking tools for us. the location is a little bit far from the beach but the management do provide a shuttle bus to and from the beach six times a day for free. i hired the hotel motorbike for two day so i did not find the distance much of a problem. in the morning, the café served delicious food and has a good view of the swimming pool. the guy working in the reception was quite friendly and helpful, making my stay even more relaxed and enjoyable like we back to home. i would highly recommend this place to people who are looking for a quiet and comfortable place to stay.
Joseph O. Families with young children Germany, August 4, 2012
Nice hotel

great room friendly staff
8
very happy with our room, very clean, great bathroom & good water pressure in the shower, nice relaxing pool area, staff in restaurant were extremely pleasant with a smile as were the staff in the lobby we will definately use this hotel again
Sameh E. Families with young children Lebanon, May 6, 2010
The Trees Club Resort

Internet Access are from all rooms, amazing and it's wireless only but not free, still they have lots of options depends on your stay, like hours weeks and they are limited but they have by month Unlimited. Room service is good
8
Once I arrived the manager of the hotel welcomed me and there were no one in the reception since i arrived late it was around 01:00 AM only security. He knew me and called me with my name and that indicates that they do care for their Visitors. My room was ready and clean. I really enjoyed my stay over there and I recommend that hotel for all small Families and Newly married couples.
Ailin D. Families with young children Norway, April 16, 2010
Kammala

Very nice rooms/apartment Friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse InfinityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Pop ArtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Pop ArtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Pop ArtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Penthouse Pop ArtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GardenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hot TubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A05