or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur

No 405-411, Wisma Dato James Tan Yin Wah, Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Reception The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel elevator The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Corridor The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hand Basin The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Towels The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Rain shower The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Rain Shower
The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The TTanz Palace Restaurant The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa & Health The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Safe The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee & Tea Making The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathrobe The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Siti M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2014
nice hotel..friendly staff

strategic location...car packing..nice bed..interior very beautiful
9.3
I give 4 star...but the room a bit small
Benjamin K. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
Decent hotel in an unfortunate location

Bed, hotel quality, price
7.7
The stay at Ttanz was decent. The bed was good, TV was also good. The bathroom was bad - shower leaked all over the bathroom, soaking everything. Lighting was nice with lots of options. The one downside was the location - it is right in the middle of 2 monorail stations, and not near any other mass transit. Better to take a taxi here.
Vivian W. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Clean & friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff and value money
6.3
suitable for business and family fun budget hotel and value money
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Location, Cleanliness, Service

Location, Cleanliness, Service
7.7
Donal L. Solo travelers Ireland, May 23, 2014
very frustrating

price, location ......
5.7
The in-room safe was only good for cash and jewelry...in terms of size...not big enough for an Ipad...I always book a hotel with an in-room safe...chexk my reservations and you can see. The safe was locked.. The night desk guy was very nice but couldn't open it. It was getting late and I had just driven from JB. After an hour of trying hundreds of keys he located me to another room. This time the safe had a faulty door. I had to go in the morning for a few hours and asked that my room not be cleaned. When I returned, it was cleaned and the safe unlocked. I was certain I had locked it because I was concerned that it might have a problem. Luckily I had take all valuables with my including my passport as I was visiting the Chinese embassy. When I told the owner and the manager they only respond with false apologies and sarcastically saluting me as if I was a complaining army general..I was pretty embarrassed as their was a crowd around. Then the wifi had a problem. My computer would not accept it. It sensed it was unsafe. I use AVG internet security.....I needed to use it for my work. Never again!!
Chiann N. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
valued for money

reasonable price, comfortable room, good room servive
9.3
Shuk C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
New hotel close to city

reasonable price, friendly front manager and special room renovation
6.3
Overall is fine. But not enough parking space.
Suhaimi M. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur

good
10
good
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2014
nothing

nothing
8.3
nothing
Kua C. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Big room with cleaniless

big room, clean, new
6.7
Not a very pleasant, the room was large, clean but however, the quality of breakfast provided was limited. Meanwhile, the car park spaces also limited

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard SuiteThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ReceptionThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel elevatorThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel CorridorThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hand BasinThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TowelsThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Rain showerThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Rain ShowerThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The TTanz Palace RestaurantThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa & HealthThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SafeThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee & Tea MakingThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathrobeThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06