My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur

No 405-411, Wisma Dato James Tan Yin Wah, Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Reception The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel elevator The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Corridor The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hand Basin The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Towels The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Waterfall like longbath The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Waterfall like longbath The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The TTanz Palace Restaurant The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa & Health
The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathrobe The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Rain shower The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Safe The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Rain shower The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee/Tea Making
Hotel Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Sabrina E. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Buffet breakfast. Lunch and dinner chinese food is very excellent
6.7
We booked this hotel as it was near a wedding dinner situated at Jalan Ipoh. Pleasantly surprised the hotel nearest the shopping mall and very close with the little india. Front desk was really helpful especially mr airil. Breakfast had a good variety and the restaurant food very delicious especially for chinese food. We enjoyed the sambal nasi lemak and chinese curry. Service was good with our rooms ready upon check in and a call prior to check out time to see if we needed help with our luggage. Room very clean and good view. Cold! Minor thing easily overcome.. Will stay here again.
Ong H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Friendly staff and good sevice

Friend Staff, Good Service, Clean Room
8.3
Near Monorial Station and friend staff to service us
Suleiman A. Couples Oman, October 7, 2013
The wost staying. Because very poor Management.

Nothing
3
The gave a room with fool of insect (ants). We asked to change the room then they told us no room as same category and they gave us lower room without advising us we found ourselves, we accepted to take the room as to change an other day. Next day from morning we remind them they said ok puck your things and we will move you. We went out and back nothing was done even the room we were was still dirty. When we tolk to them they said wait we are prepare room for you but after two house nothing has been done I went to the counter to know the situation, then the owner interfere was very ungry with us why we said there is ants in the room and keep shouting and told us no any ants in this hotel and grapes us to the room with his staff and he open the door of the room and is was free while the counter told us it is occupied. He sow him self the ants and when we asked have see your self he showted them tell us shut up so any times and said if you say any ward I will kick you out and we went floor after floor and all the rooms were free but counter staff told us it is fool. At the end he gave us an other room and showted at us very badly if any change I will kick you out.
Boey S. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Poor Management

Pleasant staff
5.3
HORRIBLE experience at the so called 3 stars Hotel TTanz.
Low L. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Budget hotel eith good breakfast

Cleam room, fast internet and good breakfast
7
Aslam U. Business travelers India, August 23, 2013
It's very nice hotel...

Friendly Staff, Very Large Bathroom, Neat and clean rooms
10
Very good and really great full,freindly staff,tariff also very affordable
Meera S. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Nice bath, tasty breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
Clean spacious room with a lovely bathroom, and the breakfast was really tasty. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Couple of things to note though, the tv did not work (we didn't call anyone to fix it as we were not really fussed about watching it luckily), and the room did not have a window which made the room feel claustrophobic even though it was fairly roomy.
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Nice new hotel

new concept town hotel
7.7
The new town hotel. Very clean n frendly staff. If u like shopping... I recommend this hotel coz near chow kit. Easy to find food.
Suria K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Good

New, location and near monorail station
6.7
good but the process to check in and check out take time.
Lishin H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2013
Easy access to monorail. Clean big sized room

City centre. Great rooms. Nice lo al food nearby
7.7
Very comfortable stay. Short walk to Medan tuanku monorail.only bad experience is TV set not tuned for programs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The TTanz Hotel BuildingThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard SuiteThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ReceptionThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel elevatorThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel CorridorThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hand BasinThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TowelsThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Waterfall like longbathThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Waterfall like longbathThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The TTanz Palace RestaurantThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa & HealthThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathrobeThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Rain showerThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SafeThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Rain showerThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee/Tea Making

Customer Reviews - The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07