Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur

No 405-411, Wisma Dato James Tan Yin Wah, Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hand Basin The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Towels The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Rain shower The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Rain Shower The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Safe The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee & Tea Making The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathrobe The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive  Suite Deluxe The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Twin The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa
The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
132 reviews

109 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Saiefful A. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Ok

Ok
6.7
One times
Report this review
Nur A. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2015
Not what i expected

Location close to LRT, average rated hotel
3.3
Booked an executive room with bathtub. •Wallpapers were peeling off the wall •doors cant be locked from the inside •toilet door cant shut properly •bathtub tile were broken •water from tap is yellowish •water stain on ceiling is disgusting •water spray's pipe burst. Go figure out how to clean yourself after your big business •woke up with a swollen lips after got bitten by a fat mosquito on the first night. Lucky enough to kill the mosquito the next morning •staffs didnt even have basic courtesy of saying good morning to us when we approach them during breakfast Dont expect much here. Its a waste of money for an executive room.
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2015
I & my husband really love to stay at ttanz hotel.

Comfortable room,like 5 stars hotel & friendly staff.
9.7
Ttanz hotel is the best hotel. I & my husband really love to stay at ttanz hotel again.
Report this review
Intan M. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2015
LOCATION JUST FEW MINUTES WALK TO CHOW KIT LRT

1) SPACIOUS ROOM (2) BREAKFAST OK NOT BAD (3) CLEANINESS
7.3
OVERALL OK.. BUT TO BAD ONLY 1 ACCESS CARD GIVEN FOR THE ROOM.
Report this review
Junatun J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
so fast to prepare finish time to breakfast..

the decoration so nice, the bed so comfort.. its ok for me.
7
Report this review
Nurul H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
not that good

nothing
5
bad
Report this review
Noorlya T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2015
food limited, tv channel limited, expensive room

view, big bed, big tv
6
expensive and no activity
Report this review
Hsin I. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 12, 2015
a very bad experience
5
my stay in Ttanz is not a good one. Upon my check-in, the staff downgraded me to a junior suite room, which my booking online was a standard suite. The next day when I talked to the staff, they just kept saying it's because of full house, there's nothing they can do and never offered me any compensation. Wifi is very stable. When I reflected the problem to the staff, all the respond that I got is it's a full house those days so there is nothing they can do. The room is quite smelly to me, even when I went home all my luggage and clothes are full of the smell which makes me uncomfortable. I wanted to use the fridge in the room. But it's not working at all and I saw some dead bugs on the handle so I don't dare to use as well.
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2015
value for money

nice bathroom with nice shower
8.3
Report this review
Nazaruddin O. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2015
Very affordable rates and great chinese food

Room rates, selection of foods & location
8.7
Main reason I keep coming staying at The Ttanz due to very affordable rates and great selection of food offered at the hotel restaurant
Report this review
1 - 10 of 109 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hand BasinThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TowelsThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Rain showerThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Rain ShowerThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SafeThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee & Tea MakingThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathrobeThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive  Suite DeluxeThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite TwinThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard SuiteThe Ttanz Hotel of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08