or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Twenty Lodge

Singharaj Rd. Soi 3, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Bathroom The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Exterior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Exterior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room
The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Interior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Bathroom The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Bathroom The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Bathroom The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Superior Room (Twin) The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Superior Room (Double)
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Sydney B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Freindly Hotel - Great Location

Great Location
7
This was our third stay here in 2012 and we will be coming back again in April. Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel, Great Location.
Sruti B. Families with older children India, December 28, 2012
Cute boutique hôtel

Good room sizes, very clean , friendly staff
7.3
Our stay at Twenty Lodge was very pleasant. The hotel has a cute garden area and a small pool. The rooms are decently sized and very clean. The staff is very friendly and exceptionally polite which made our trip memorable. There are a few spas and eateries close to the hotel. It is good for people who want to stay away from the action but still have easy access to it. Night Bazaar is a a short ride and other attractions are also close by but not in the middle of it for sure. The breakfast was good but has limited choices everyday which can get a bit boring. Overall, our stay was good.
Hotel Feature Tip: The staff will help you book appointments at Spas and book Cabs for excursions.
Matthew H. Couples Canada, December 27, 2012
Great hotel,would definitely recommend it!

Clean rooms, great staff
10
We stayed at 20 lodge for about 8 nights I believe and really loved it. The staff were wonderful, the rooms were clean and well maintained and we liked the location too. The breakfast was very nice and the pool was pretty. It didn't take long for us to feel at home at this hotel. We found the staff to be warm, friendly and welcoming and helped us to book tours, makes reservations etc. they also allowed usto keep our bags at their hotel while we went on an overnight trek. Overall, great experience!!!
Ann V. Couples Belgium, December 26, 2012
Nice cosy hotel !!

Very friendly manager !!
8.3
The rooms were nice, clean, big enough, many storage place. Poolspace not big, but it was enough, and very nice. The towels were very clean and soft ! It is a very quiet surrounding, but near many eating places. For laundry its just outside the hotel, you can do it your own or let it wash on the other side of the road for bath for 1 kilo ! The manager did help us very much with everything we asked and more !! He made our stay very pleasant ! It feels like home !! We definitly come back !!
Neil H. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Superb hotel in a lovely quiet location

Location in old city, great customer service, beautiful rooms
9.7
Our stay at The Twenty Lodge was one of our best ever experiences from a boutique hotel. The owner was one of the friendliness people I have ever met and was always there if you needed help. Service within the hotel was always great and we would definitely return one day. As for location, I found this to be perfect as it allowed us to mix more with locals and not be swamped with tourists like you would at other parts of the old city.
Sydney B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
Good Hotel - Great Location

Location is great
7.3
We like this hotel. Its location is close to the airport and the mainshopping places. Evne without a car all the city sites are accessable. The hotel only servces a buffet breakfast and has no room service.
Helmut L. Couples Germany, December 14, 2012
nice hotel in good location

location, room, breakfast
9.3
i booked this hotel for starting a 28-day holiday trip in thailand. all my expectations were fullfilled. service is much more than average, everything worked fine. location is quiet, but close to the center of chiang mai. my first choice when coming back to chiang mai !
Hotel Feature Tip: We had a nice stay in this very good Hotel. Very quiet, exactly what I expected. Large Rooms and very good Service.
Gregory C. Couples Australia, December 11, 2012
Good value boutique hotel

Quiet, Good quality rooms, Location
7.7
We stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed a pleasant stay at Twenty Lodge. The rooms are very clean and a good standard. The breakfast was suitable. The staff are helpful and attentive. The location is quiet - away from the busier "walking street" areas and the Night Bizaar - but easy access to many of the CM sights.
Christopher J. Couples Sweden, December 3, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel

Rooms are well equipped
5.7
We stayed there on three separate occasion within a two week period as were using Chiang Mai as base far travelling to other destinations. The rooms had a modern design and were well equipped though the pool is very much smaller than featured on the hotel pictures. The bathrooms were equipped rain showers. We found it strange though that they had not put up any glass screens or similar around the shower area which easily made the entire bathroom wet after showering. Evidence of water damage can be seen because of this and on one of the three occasions we were assigned a room where we could clearly feel the odour of water damage.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are assigned a room on the lower floor, do make sure it does have the odour of water damage before you accept it.
Joash T. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Fantastic, cosy lodge - ideal for long stays

The rooms are big and comfortable, the lodge is very clean and maintained, awesome breakfast offerings.
9.3
i stayed there for a week and throughly enjoyed it. it was very comfortable, and i didn't feel like i was crammed into a tiny room unlike most hotel rooms. if i'm ever in chiang mai again, you can be sure i'll stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Superior Room (Twin)The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Superior Room (Double)The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Superior Room (Double)The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Twenty Lodge, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C02