or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Twenty Lodge

Singharaj Rd. Soi 3, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Bathroom The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Exterior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Exterior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room
The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Interior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Bathroom The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Bathroom The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Bathroom The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Superior Room (Twin) The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Superior Room (Double)
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
Lesley S. Couples New Zealand, June 22, 2013
We had an interesting time.

The salt water pool was delightful, beautiful gardens and position in old city.
9.3
Twenty lodge only had twenty rooms so was small and intimate encouraging guests to be interactive. The staff were keen to please even the night watchman who met us at the gate with a torch when we arrived home in the evening. Because of the position we could walk around inside the old city where there was many interesting sights. Also a short distance away was a large shopping mall just outside the wall/moat which surrounds the old city.
Laurie B. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
A beautiful, relaxing oasis hidden in the Old City

Atmosphere, pool & gardens, rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet
9.3
Shazia M. Solo travelers Canada, June 2, 2013
Easy and comfortable.

Quiet clean & comfortable
7.7
Brandon L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2013
The lodge was a great place to recuperate

Attentive staff, Interesting design, Comfort
8.3
Wang S. Solo travelers China, May 15, 2013
Quiet, comfirtable but not close to the hot places

small pool, small garden, quiet
6.3
Haiyun Y. Couples China, May 6, 2013
Friendly people, Nice and thoughtful service

Garden Environment, Services, and the fried rice in breakfast
9.7
Very convenient for travellers. The staff always think for us. A safe and quiet place I do recommend.
Mark S. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2013
Enjoyable stay at The Twenty!

Location, staff, room value
8
The Twenty Lodge is located in the quiet northwest corner of the Old City of Chiang Mai on a pleasant side street. Its grounds are nicely appointed and the rooms are large and comfortable. The staff is very nice (they went out of their way to assist me with ongoing bus booking). Its easy walking distance to a major shopping center, to restaurants, and to the Sunday Market. The breakfast was adequate and the internet worked just fine. Overall, this was a wonderful stay and a good value. My only complaint is with the concrete-minimalist bathroom, which is in desperate need of a shelf. I got tired of putting toiletries on the floor...
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing, and friendly staff.

Quiet, friendly staff, good freshly cooked breakfast.
9.7
Great place with great staff and a unique design. One block walk to transportation and a short walk to a mall.
Sydney B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Good Hotel / Great Location

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff Good Location
6.3
This was our forth stay in last 12 months so the hotel must have something good about it1. Great Location, clean modern rooms. They only provide breakfast but Chiang Mai is full of great places to eat so that was not a problem. We will be bacj there again soon
Fiona P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Comfort at a reasonable price

Breakfast, pool, staff
7.3
Our family (couple and 3 teenagers) enjoyed our three night stay at The Twenty Lodge - although one of our two rooms on the ground floor was dark and smelt damp. We were moved to a room on the first floor, which was very comfortable and a much better standard. We stayed during Songkran and it was an oasis of calm at the hotel to escape from all the water throwing. Great breakfast and a nice pool- although very heavily chlorinated .The staff were very helpful. We recommend this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Superior Room (Twin)The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Superior Room (Double)The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Superior Room (Double)The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Twenty Lodge, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A05