or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Twenty Lodge

Singharaj Rd. Soi 3, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Bathroom The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Exterior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Exterior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room
The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Interior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Bathroom The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Bathroom The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Bathroom The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Superior Room (Twin) The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Superior Room (Double)
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
755 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Mark S. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2013
Enjoyable stay at The Twenty!

Location, staff, room value
8
The Twenty Lodge is located in the quiet northwest corner of the Old City of Chiang Mai on a pleasant side street. Its grounds are nicely appointed and the rooms are large and comfortable. The staff is very nice (they went out of their way to assist me with ongoing bus booking). Its easy walking distance to a major shopping center, to restaurants, and to the Sunday Market. The breakfast was adequate and the internet worked just fine. Overall, this was a wonderful stay and a good value. My only complaint is with the concrete-minimalist bathroom, which is in desperate need of a shelf. I got tired of putting toiletries on the floor...
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing, and friendly staff.

Quiet, friendly staff, good freshly cooked breakfast.
9.7
Great place with great staff and a unique design. One block walk to transportation and a short walk to a mall.
Sydney B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Good Hotel / Great Location

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff Good Location
6.3
This was our forth stay in last 12 months so the hotel must have something good about it1. Great Location, clean modern rooms. They only provide breakfast but Chiang Mai is full of great places to eat so that was not a problem. We will be bacj there again soon
Fiona P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Comfort at a reasonable price

Breakfast, pool, staff
7.3
Our family (couple and 3 teenagers) enjoyed our three night stay at The Twenty Lodge - although one of our two rooms on the ground floor was dark and smelt damp. We were moved to a room on the first floor, which was very comfortable and a much better standard. We stayed during Songkran and it was an oasis of calm at the hotel to escape from all the water throwing. Great breakfast and a nice pool- although very heavily chlorinated .The staff were very helpful. We recommend this hotel
Sharon F. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
...perfect!

beautiful rooms --- surrounding gardens amazing --- friendly staff
9.3
Sharon F. Business travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
a little piece of heaven in old chiang mai.....

the rooms were a great design -- lots of light - great views of the pool and the gardens....stunning grounds .....and extremely friendly staff
9.7
...it was like a home away from home -- very easy and relaxing stay. i loved the intimate feel of the hotel -- and in fact , loved everything about it! i will definitely stay here again...and again...
Corinne B. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 31, 2013
Cute and quiet hotel

quiet, small.
6
My stay was pleasant, it is a nice and quiet hotel with not too many rooms BUT I booked this hotel because the pictures during the online booking showed a nice swimming pool and this was the reason why I booked the 20Lodge. I was very disappointed to see a very tiny swimming pool that was smelling chlorine so bad that it was impossible to stay in the water. I did not extend my stay and went to another hotel that offers a nice swimming pool.
Holly N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2013
Clean comfortable hotel

Cleanliness, convenience, comfort
9
Convenient location, clean comfortable rooms, and small but sufficient fitness center. Would definitely stay here again!
Haeyoung P. Couples Canada, March 26, 2013
Clean and well worth for the money.it

Quiet location, clean room and friendly staff.
5.7
It was very quiet and has clean room. The breakfast was good too. It was a bit far from the central but we were able to get taxi and not expensive. Overal, it was well worth it for the money.
Hui C. Couples China, March 18, 2013
Nice facility with great garden view hotel

Good room, nice room facility, great garden view
8
We stay there 3 days. It’s inside old city with quiet environment, you’ll be woken up by birds and cock’s voice. There’s a great garden view and small swimming pool. The customer service is quite nice and welcome, they’ll answer you any questions and help to you book cars, one-day tour, etc. And there’s iphone speaker in the room which is quite convenient. The room facility is quite clean and full which can cover all our requirement. The buffet breakfast is quite nice which you could enjoy both western style and Thai style. There’s a small café “Birds nest” which is close to the hotel, we enjoyed the black rice Thai food dishes there very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Superior Room (Twin)The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Superior Room (Double)The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Superior Room (Double)The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Twenty Lodge, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A03