Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Twenty Lodge

Singharaj Rd. Soi 3, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Interior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Exterior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Exterior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Exterior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Exterior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Exterior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Exterior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Exterior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Exterior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Exterior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Interior
The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Exterior The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Bathroom The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Bathroom The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Chen L. Couples Taiwan, September 18, 2013
great location and breakfast inthe garden

swimming pool , nice staff and spacious room
9
First they upgrade us to a suite and send us a cake for our honey moon celebration. The breakfast is fantastic , its located inthe garden with light sun and quiet street . The swimming pool is small but very chill while extremely hot in the day. The hotel is at a very convenient location . the laundry and grocery store are just next to it . staff is very helpful , and the price is very reasonable. But the sheet is not very clean at our first day ,
Michelle K. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
Relaxing, quiet location. Great staff.

Comfortable bed, tasty breakfast, quiet location
9.3
A wonderful relaxing stay at Twenty Lodge. Only minor gripe, the swimming pool had too much chlorine.
Suzanne B. Couples New Zealand, August 22, 2013
Relaxed and friendly

Friendly staff, light and airy room, brekkie included
8.7
Stayed 14 nights and was very happy. Staff where friendly and helpful. Room was nice, huge bed. Tv channels limited for English. Breakfast was gd but was same everyday, ceral, yoghurt, fruit, juice and hot meals to order. Location was fine, 10 min walk to mall and transport at easy reach.
Siriyakron T. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2013
Wonderful staying in Chiang Mai

Friendly staff, comfortable room and nice design
9
Ng C. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2013
the swimming pool is a joke

nice design, quiant mini courtyard
6.7
1. do not be fooled by the photos. if swim to relax is one of the purposes for you to stay in this place then look somewhere else. the so-called swimming pool is but the size of a bath tub. don't let the photo angle fool you. 2. i booked this room for my 60 something-y-o parents and my aunt with an added bed. The hotel provided them with 4 pillows. When asked for more since my parents have back problems the staff said 4 is the max. number of pillows allowed in a room. I'm sorry that i can't possibly give a high mark for your staff performance. 3. breakfast is sumptuous but that's pretty much expected for a double room.
Rod M. Groups Australia, August 3, 2013
quiet, relaxing motel

great rooms, great staff, quiet area.
9.3
We stayed here for six nights, and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Motel was clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff were friendly and had security guard present after hours to make your stay feel even safer. Nice gardens, pool and variety for breakfasts. Great restaurant only a few metres up the street called the birds nest, cheap and decent sized meals.
Joanne R. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Lovely hotel but a bit far from the old town

The garden, quiet and lovely ambience
8
Really enjoyed our stay but found it was a bit too far to walk to the old town. Easy to get a tuk tuk there though so not too much of an inconvenience.
Miu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
Comfortable place to stay

the bed is comfortable; the breakfast is simple but good; good location
7.7
the manager is very friendly and the staff are very helpful. The room and the bed is big and comfy. The only thing is that the hot shower is not very stable. Generally satisfactory!
Maki T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
Housekeeping keeps moving my things in the room.

Refrigerator, location, and comfortable bed
6
I will not be returning there. I regretted reserving 4 nights there when I woke up the first morning of a 4 night stay when I woke up with so many bug bites around my ankle. I never saw the bugs, the room looks clean, but every night i would wake up because my legs would itch. Housekeeping woke me up to clean in the morning when I just wanted to sleep in. They keep moving my things around too. For what? It's my stuff. Swimming pool was so tiny I had to wait for other guests to leave in order to swim.
Kathy R. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2013
Cute little boutique hotel

Clean, small, quiet location
8.3
The hotel is well looked after and the staff were quite helpful. The breakfast offered western and Asian breakfast which was nice although not ready at 7 as stated. I come to Thailand to eat Thai food after all. It was in a quiet street but still walking distance to the Sunday markets and a range of temples. The only criticism I have is the strange bathroom doors. If you like privacy in the bathroom you won't have it here. Also my friend booked into the deluxe room and was woken at 5 each morning as it was next to the kitchen so don't pay extra for this room. The standard rooms are quite large.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Twenty Lodge Chiang MaiThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - InteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - BathroomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Twenty Lodge Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Twenty Lodge, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B06