Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel

Near National Highway 8, Dwarka - N.H. Link Road, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Uppal Orchid
The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Corridor The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Bathroom The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Deluxe Room The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Deluxe Room The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Deluxe Bathroom The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Deluxe Bathroom The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bar The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business Center The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business Center The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business Center The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business Center The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
212 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Vallianzi A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2015
overall it is worth the money

1. Garden 2. Price is good 3. Luxury
7.7
Everything was good. The problem was some of the hotel staff couldn't speak in English. It became a problem for us. But overall it is a good hotel
Ter F. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
Ood quality airport hotel.

Comfort, staff, location
9.3
We had a delightful overnight stay. The hotel is very comfortable, staff are courteous and efficient, and the restaurant is good. The only downside is the charge of Rs750 (about £8 or $13) for a car to the airport. This was excessive for a trip which took little more than 5 minutes, and as a four star airport hotel, the service should be complementary.
Bartosz B. Couples Poland, February 10, 2015
Good if you have a plane to catch

Close to airport, good breakfast, friendly staff
8
Stayed only 1 night prior to early morning flight. Room was ok, no complains, buffet dinner was not as good as price we had t pay for it. Buffet breakfast was good. Above lounge (1st floor) was nice to chill out at night. Internet is at extra charge, which in 21st century, I find unacceptable. Airport Transfer was fast and efficient, but overpriced (750 INR).
Alan B. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Overnight at the end of a 9 day holiday in India

The rooms were very good; clean room and close to the airport
5.7
The staff were a little on the slow side delivering bags; could not get the TV to operate and the cost for food (with every tax and surcharge under the sun) was very high.
Barry O. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Freezing.

Proximity to airport, impressive garden, gorgeous lobby
6
Terribly freezing. They gave us some BS explanation but the room never got any warmer even after they fiddled with the thermostat. I ended up having to walk to the front desk to ask for a space heater. Yes, I had to walk, because the phone wasn't working. In fact, the man at the concierge appeared at my door looking annoyed and asked "Why do you keep calling the front desk and not speaking?" Well, your bloody phones weren't working, that's why. Space heater looked like it was purchased in the 1970s. Beautiful bathroom, but again, no hot water, just lukewarm. We fell asleep in our full winter outfits, hugging each other for warmth. Maybe turning off the heating was their idea of being environmentally-friendly.
Giovanni D. Business travelers Italy, December 5, 2014
good stay

location garden food good rooms
8
Good stay friendly helpful clean thanks
Marit R. Couples Estonia, April 25, 2014
Pleasant

Location - easy to go Airport, clean and nice
8.7
It was a pleasant stay
Ekkehard P. Solo travelers Germany, February 18, 2014
Very good experience for a overnight stay

Staff attention and friendlyness, big rooms
8.3
Elisabeth G. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2013
Beautiful gardens, everything else overrated

The gardens are superb.
5
The service was rather average. The restaurant should not be called a restaurant. The rice pudding tasted of garlic and the chocolate mousse was like iced rubber. Literally we could not eat it! Then, we wanted an early breakfast which we had paid for, the night waiter assured us we could get it. In the morning, the staff refused, saying we could only eat cold bakery products and that the toaster would take one hour to set up! Then, at check out, the staff said they had no change! We would not recommend this hotel to anybody!
Victoria B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
restful stopover

late night food service, attentive staff, comforatble rooms
9.7
only stayed 2 nights-- would have liked to stay longer. Everything was lovely and staff most helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - CorridorThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe BathroomThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Deluxe Room The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Deluxe Room The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Deluxe Bathroom The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Premium Deluxe BathroomThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BarThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08