arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 287 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 287 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.3

8 Thanh T.
Vietnam
April 18, 2016
Good location
friendly staff, good location, many food around this hostel

7.6 Pieter T.
United States
April 15, 2016
backpacker crash room only
The room was in the middle of the building so it was very quiet and air conditioned. The bedding was a lumpy mattress with a cover and a quilt of questionable condition. No insects! Doorknob needed fixing. No guests allowed in room. Could have been cleaner. friendly, helpful staff.

7.6 KELVIN C.
Malaysia
April 11, 2016
nice
good location, friendly staff

6 Josef A.
Philippines
March 31, 2016
Friendly staff
nothing special. justgood to pass the night

7.2 jocosa W.
Hong Kong
March 26, 2016
Location is good but the room is not same as photo
The location is very good quite near the silom station and the mini tokyo. The staff is very nice but the room is okay just for take a rest. there is nearby a Sat Market.

6.8 Thanh T.
Vietnam
March 24, 2016
Good location
This hostel is close to Saladaeng bts station, close to patpong night market and selling a lot of foods street this silom area.

9.6 Alexander L.
Russia
March 20, 2016
Cute and quite place
I had staying in this hostel two days. Near BTS and Bank. Very comfortable. Nice.

8 Sia C.
Malaysia
February 28, 2016
Centre of City - Strategic location
Lovely staff who didn't mind to teach us where and how we can travel, The room is book and pretty. The breakfast is plain simple but content.

6.4 Santi N.
Thailand
February 24, 2016
Great location for this price. But facilities are bad.
Good for budget travellers

3.6 YEHEZKIEL Y.
Indonesia
February 10, 2016
don't stay here
i'm a solo traveler and i love to stay in guest houses, hostels, etc. but for this case i suggest you not to choose this guest house because of the facilities, cleanliness (also the smell) and the deposit of THB 300. (Fyi: i chose the single private room). you can stay here only if you extra save your money either no where to stay..