or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Urban Suites Hotel

Sant Nicolau, 3, Sants-Montjuïc, Barcelona, Spain 08014 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Room tipe The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Living room Suite 4 The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Living room The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - View Terrace The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Kitchen tipe The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - kitchen The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - living room s4 The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Entrance room The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Suite 4 The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Living room s2 The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Living room with kitcheb s2 The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Detail room The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Kitchen s 3 4 The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - bathroom The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Suite tipe The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - detail room
The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - entrance The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - bathroom The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - living Apt with terrace The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - living room s4 The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - View room &bath The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Bedroom twin beds The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Double bed The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Exterior hotel The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Terrace Apt 6 The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Entrance The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Area: Sants-Montjuïc Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Sung G. Groups South Korea, May 11, 2014
Very comfortable and convenient

Kind staff, clean room and comfortable facilities including public transportation.
3.3
Quite nice and wonderful place to stay for a few days
Yang X. Families with older children China, January 29, 2014
Big rooms with kitchen appliance and nice lcoation

The room serves as a family apartment even with kitchen, although we didn't have chance to make use. The owner recommends the sightseeing schedule in every details
9
Gulapar S. Groups Thailand, November 4, 2013
Friendly staff, Close to train station and subway

Clean Comfort and Convenience
7.7
Keith F. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
Perfect

Cleanliness, large room space, modern and bright decor
8.7
A great holiday; good customer service, good location,comfortable and pleasing rooms.
Ruth M. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Excellent

Location, size, staff
8.7
Brilliant apartment in a perfect location near Sants station which is only 20 minutes direct from the airport and only 3€ 60 on the train. Lovely tapas bar round the corner and a very clean and comfortable apartment. Would highly recommend!
Kwangkook K. Business travelers South Korea, October 12, 2013
Great Location with Conference meeting location

Clean, Location, Nice
8.3
Great Location with Conference meeting location. Great Location with Conference meeting location. Great Location with Conference meeting location. Great Location with Conference meeting location.Great Location with Conference meeting location.
Ali W. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2013
Capital W-O-W :)

Big and clean room, huge apartment and complete set of cooking set
10
Barcelona was our first stop in Europe for honeymoon. We are Indonesian couple who is touring through Europe by ourselves. Urban Suites was a great choice that we glad we made. Not only that the room is spacious and comfortable, but also the dining room and the kitchen is large and complete. The host is very friendly and the whole experience is a great one for us. We love Barcelona and we won't hesitate recommending people to stay in Urban Suites whenever they are in Barcelona :)
Simon M. Couples New Zealand, June 20, 2013
Modern, clean self-catering apartment

Good access to public transport and aiport routes. Clean, modern and spacious suite. Helpful and friendly host.
7.7
Lee M. Families with older children New Zealand, June 18, 2013
Good Stay but Not great

Clean, Tidy, Spacious
6.3
We arrived at around 10.30am and they were so kind to let us have an early checkin. Room is spacious for 4 people. Well equipped kitchen. In a walking distance we visited the great Music Fountain free music and light show at Placa Espanya. Nearby is Las Areans, a remarkable commercial complex. There are a few nice restaurants at top floor, we have a lunch at one of them, food was nice and inexpensive. The washing and drying machines are at the rooftop that is not convenient. The hot water suddenly ran out while I took shower, and I have to take a really cold shower and got sick next day. We managed to find the boiler at the kitchen and it was turned to low temperature and hot water was not enough for more than one person to take hot shower. I reported this to the staff who said someone may put it on low temperature by mistake as they usually will turn it to high temperature. It would be nice if they can remind their future guests about this when they check-in. Also the bath towels are too old and some were broken, they shall be replaced. Overall, the hotel is okay but a little under my expectation with the price we paid.
Anabel C. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Great room!

room nicely furnished, close to metro, large room
7.7
We stayed here on the 2nd part of our Barcelona trip because we wanted to be near the Sonar Music Festival venue. The street it was located on looked rather dodgy and the entrance, stairwell, lifts all looked like we may have gotten ourselves into some kind of trouble. The moment we were greeted by the owner, and showed our room, it got all better. noise (bottles breaking, yelling, laughing) on the streets sometimes lasts til 3 or 4am. Apartment is 3mins walk to Tarragona metro and also to the Sants train station where we departed for Madrid taking the AVE train. so even though it's not located in the city (plaza catalunya), it is pretty convenient still. It also about a 10min walk to plaza espana where theres a mall, a 15min walk to montjuic for the night light show. Only downside? I felt the room was a bit more expensive that I would have expected to pay for what it was - location, facilities, room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomThe Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Room tipe The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Living room Suite 4The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Living room The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - View Terrace The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Kitchen tipe The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - kitchenThe Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - living room s4The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Entrance room The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Suite 4The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Living room s2The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Living room with kitcheb s2The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Detail roomThe Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Kitchen s 3 4 The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - bathroomThe Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Suite tipe The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - detail roomThe Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - entrance The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - bathroomThe Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - living Apt with terraceThe Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - living room s4The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - View room &bath The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Bedroom twin bedsThe Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Double bedThe Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Exterior hotel The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Terrace Apt 6 The Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - EntranceThe Urban Suites Hotel Barcelona - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06