or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh

No 01/75, Luong Van Tuy Street, Ninh Binh City Center, Ninh Binh, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Outdoor site The Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Indoor Site The Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Honeymoon Suite The Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Organize trip to Ha Long bay The Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Electronic Safe Deposit Box The Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Deluxe Room The Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Modern Bathroom of Deluxe The Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Modern Bathroom of Deluxe The Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Superior Room The Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Superior Room The Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Superior Room The Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest Room The Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Deluxe Double Ensuite The Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Superior Bathroom The Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Superior Double
Area: Ninh Binh City Center Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Nataliia K. Couples Ukraine, June 27, 2014
Laundry isn't good, few items were missed.

Very small,Standard,Friendly personal
6.3
Thanh N. Families with young children Vietnam, June 10, 2014
Warm and friendly

Central located, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.3
OK.
Ashlee R. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 30, 2014
Fantastic. Was best hotel we stayed in Vietnam.

David the owner was great organised our transport and had excellent English speaking skills. Room was excellent clean and tidy and much better than the expensive hotel we had stayed in previous night.
10
Excellent. Look no further really well presented room with access to a laptop and free wifi. David the owner goes out of his way to help you to enjoy ninh binh which is a truly spectacular place and a must visit.
James A. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
Very comfortable hotel and great staff

Central location, staff, near main attractions
8.3
Great stay. It's a small hotel for now, just two rooms, so large groups won't fit. But great for small parties and this means David, the owner, focuses all his attention on you. Terrific guy - very helpful. He sorted out transport (motorbike), a guide, had good recommendations for dining and was just all-round personable. You can stay comfortably in Ninh Binh for cheaper; the Vancouver is pitched at a higher price-point and a higher spender not on a tight budget, but it delivers the extra little touches. Would stay here again.
Guy L. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Awesome base for trips

Owner's passion for excellence, ability and willingness to help, modesty and patience of owner
9.3
Ninh Binh is not the destiny of choice for a city of itself - what it affords is awesome access to some of the sights around Ninh Binh that are truly amazing - and the hotel provides the means top achieve that unlike any other in my experience. This hotel is fledgling (two rooms) and has plans to expand and will if the owner continues along his current path. You really do feel in safe and caring hands when you land in this hotel.
Michael T. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
The best hotel in ninh binh by far

Mr David Mr David Mr David
10
Mr david was probably the best hotel manager we have met in all our travels through asia, he was so helpfull organising tours and transport and anything we needed and we would most definatelt stay with him again with out a doubt!
Martha M. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
a gem in Ninh Binh

we liked the quite location just off the main drag, the easy access to sights and local markets and the high standard of cleanliness and fantastic staff.
8.7
We had a very enjoyable 4 night stay at the vancouver. The staff especially David the owner was very helpful and obliging to our needs. He was very informative and full of advice regarding the local area . The hotel has a high standard of cleanliness and a pleasant atmosphere. Highly recommended.
Dan F. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2013
Great service

Service, cleanliness, comfortable room
8.3
Christine M. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Wonderful. Sensational. We loved it!

Friendly, attentive , considerate staff, good food and amazing help with organising all our tours n northern Vietnam.
9.3
Our stay at the Vancouver Hotel was superb. Owner, Mr David, organised all our transport and tours by email correspondence. Everything was well organised, he listened to all our requests and worked out ways for us to see and do everything we wanted. Nothing was too much trouble and his assistance made our time in Ninh Binh and also in Hanoi, Halong bay and Sapa very special and easy. From our first email correspondence to when we finally met him at our hotel in Hanoi David was professional and attentive, really taking that extra care to make our trip a happy one, We enjoyed the meals in the hotel and sharing a sip of rice wine one night with David. We fully recommend this nice little hotel.
Marcus E. Groups Germany, August 25, 2013
Friendly, great location, great room

Clean, friendly, friendly
9.7
We stayed for one night and came with the night train from Hanoi. Our old hotel called David, the owner of the Vancouver hotel, and he picked us up straight from the moment we left the train. That was really nice, especially considering that it was already late evening. After he drove us to the hotel he recommended us some places to go and organized us a driver. We were three persons, and the room was really big enough. Also the bathroom was really nice and big. The whole room and hotel is pretty new and everything is well maintained and clean. Really awesome. He cooks the breakfast after you order. Breakfast was really good and tasty. He also recommended us some places to hang out around his hotel and in the evening we could shower in his bathroom and he also provided us new towels. It was really a pleasant stay, if you go to Ninh Binh, take a room at Davids place. You wont regret it and you also support a vietnamese family, and not a big hotel resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh BinhThe Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Outdoor siteThe Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Indoor SiteThe Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Honeymoon SuiteThe Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Organize trip to Ha Long bayThe Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Electronic Safe Deposit BoxThe Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Deluxe RoomThe Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Modern Bathroom of DeluxeThe Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Modern Bathroom of DeluxeThe Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Superior RoomThe Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Superior RoomThe Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Superior RoomThe Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Guest RoomThe Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Deluxe Double EnsuiteThe Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Superior BathroomThe Vancouver Hotel Ninh Binh Ninh Binh - Superior Double


AS-AGWEB-3A04