Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17084 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17084 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Anita L.
Indonesia
July 13, 2016
Large room
Very big hotel and my rooms with 2 queen beds so very comfortable but walk to my rooms enough far from free shuttle bus and confusing.

MARCELLUS A.
Indonesia
July 13, 2016
fantastic
Superb hotel

yuanita T.
Indonesia
July 13, 2016
still okay..but with that price i prefer staying at newer hotel like galaxy or cotai central
its my first time staying there, the staff and facilites are excellent. but i think the bathroom need a bit renovation, the water tap, door handle, shower used to be gold color but its fading now..and the floor was slippery. actually with that price i prefer staying at other hotels which are cheaper and newer..

TACHUNG W.
Taiwan
July 12, 2016
Good
Not bad

See G.
Singapore
July 12, 2016
Very nice hotel
Very nice and grand hotel. However, there are not many activities in this hotel. More for people who visit the casinos.

Chia T.
Singapore
July 11, 2016
Always stay here
A little old, but still big and good.

Hesty H.
Indonesia
July 11, 2016
Good Location, All in Facilities
If you are looking for a convenient hotel to stay in, yes, you have almost everything here. Shuttle bus from and to airport and ferry terminal. Casino, shopping malls, food-court (need some improvements), kids playground, and personally like the swimming pools. But do remember your hotel location well as the hotel is very big and it is easy to lost your ways.

Hesty H.
Indonesia
July 11, 2016
Superb Facilities with Shuttle Bus, Very Big Room
Either at Ferry Terminal or Airport, you can easily find shuttle bus which would bring you straight to the hotel. Several shuttle buses available for you to go nearby hotel or casinos. Might not have the best decorations among the new hotels nearby but certainly have a very big room and nice staff which could assist you well.

MEI L.
Hong Kong
July 10, 2016
Spacious, friendly staff
Room is spacious with sophisticated decoration. Staff claimed late check-out is only available for clients booking room with hotel websit directly but finally made it for us. Shopping mall is really big with connection to shopping mall of Four Seasons Hotel.

Wahyu B.
Indonesia
July 08, 2016
Good, but need to renovate soon
Ok


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: