or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13431 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13431)
Sort by:
Hoi K. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
Mega luxury casino hotel resort

large room, large casino, large shopping malls
8.7
My stay at the Venetian was terriffic, this is a huge hotel casino with many options for dining,shopping,relaxing and of course...gaming!don't forget the mini golf and gondola rides!the rate from Agoda is excellent value and the rooms are huge! There are a few shortfalls that are also mentioned in other reviews such as no free wifi,outdated shower fittings, outdated tv's ,location is on the quieter side of town with not much to do or see outside of hotel,and believe it or not there's not a lot of bars!The Bellini lounge bar is excellent but a couple of smaller bars on the casino floor would be nice!i liked the general gaming setup,its one large open floor with no hidden rooms or corridors to get lost in and its got the best roulette if thats your game! overall i would come back despite the small gripes!
Yanting Z. Families with older children China, January 30, 2014
very comfortable and great!

clean, big room, good accessibility
10
Dino G. Groups United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
We'll worth it

Clean convenient all in one
8
It was only an over night stay , but my stay was worth it... Friendly staff very clean everything is accessible food is brilliant
Ferdina F. Families with older children Indonesia, January 29, 2014
lovely hotel with great services

close to shopping arcade, spacious room and free shuttle to city
8
overall it was a pleasant experience for staying here..almost everything is perfect, except that we should pay for the wi-fi service...
Madhur D. Business travelers India, January 29, 2014
Excellent in all aspects!

Excellent rooms. Great Casino and amazing food
10
Lui M. Couples Hong Kong, January 28, 2014
Amazing experience

Nice room, caring staff and reasonable price
9
The worst part was the long wait for room check-in. It took over 30 mins and we got a bit frustrated. However, the staffs were very caring and they sent me a surprise on my birthday. They offered a complimentary birthday cake and it tasted delicious. The overall experience was amazing.
Rakesh R. Couples India, January 28, 2014
Good outing

Accessibility,comfort,vibrancy
8.7
Good."..................... ....... ...... .........
Koh D. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Wonderfully pleasant suite

Large room with beautiful toilet, non smoking room but sad to say, you have to pay for internet service considering that most hotel accomodation provides free WF nowadays.
7.7
Joseph N. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
casino casino casino

huge rooms, casino, easy acccess with many shuttle buses to different areas
7.3
The hotel stay was great, but there is 1 major thing bothering me, I was charged $160HKD, for using the wifi in the room, its my fault, as I did not really read the terms and conditions before I logged in. When the reception told me about that I felt quite silly that I didnt read about the wifi charges. However I was told by the reception that if I had booked from the Venetian hotel website directly, they would be able to provide free wifi.
Wong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
No free wifi, good location

very big room, good shuttle bus connection
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07