or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12376 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12376)
Sort by:
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 30, 2013
a great luxury hotel and casino experience

nice luxury design, large rooms and great bar
7
Paul F. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
Excellent

The room, the price and the staff
8.3
A very pleasant experience. I look forward to doing it again.
Alan G. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2013
If you're into gambling, Macau is for you.

Airport shuttle and inter-hotel shuttle. Nice room.
6
I wouldn't stay at the Venetian as I am not a gambler. Layout is confusing. No free wi-fi in the room, and wifi in common areas are sparse. Everything smells like smoke. I'd probably like it better in City of Dreams or Holiday Inn right across the Venetian.
Robert A. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 28, 2013
didn't sleep for 4 nights. noisy. stay away!

there is nothing positive i can say about this hotel.
3
the rooms have absolutely zero sound isolation. whenever someone closes a door or opens a faucet or flushes a toilet anywhere around your room: you get to hear all of it. to top it all of, and to make sure i post this review: i was refused breakfast service on my last morning. was happy to pay, showed my room key. but no: staff could not be bothered. the check in manager offered me a free breakfast when i complained about the noise and breakfast. all she offered was a free breakfast. thanks, no thanks. i won't be back, ever. and neither should you. this hotel is a rip-off.
Emilly C. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
macau is an entertainment city

large room, clean, comfortable
6.3
The room is large and comfort but 5 star hotel without hair dryer is a bit weird and without wifi, if want to use have to pay 160MOP, even after pay,the connection really sucks.
Wan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
expensive and the room can be further improved

spacious room, great view to the galazy casino, comfortable bed
6.7
I stayed in the Venetian Macao Resort Hotel a few years agao, so it's my second stay this time. The room is getting older much more quickly than i expect. the towels provided in the washroom look a bit old and a bit brown or grey in colour. The furniture also seem to be a bit worn out and without much maintenance. the speed of wifi is slow. With such an expensive price of a standard size room in a supposedly 5-star hotel, i expect the facilities should be maintained more properly
He H. Couples China, October 27, 2013
LUXURY

ENTERTAIMENT, LARGE ,SERVICE
8
it is very nice for all kinds of Enterainment. hotel decoration is very luxury ,service good n convenient.....
Apisith S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 27, 2013
What you expect from a casino

Location, casino and food
8.3
It was a very good stay. I was there for a night with a few friends for a birthday party. We all had a good time. The hotel is clean and nice, the casino floor is large and there is a good mix of games available with multiple tables. The location is the best part because it is a ten minute car ride from the airport and there is a free shuttle service that runs every fifteen minutes too.
Datin A. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

Halal Food, Center of Entertainment & Free Shuttle
10
PERFECT FOR COUPLE..
Soukanh C. Families with young children United States of America, October 26, 2013
Enjoy it

Good location Clean fun
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02