Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12613 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12613)
Sort by:
Irawati S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Short stay, nothing special

Luxurious, first class service, large room
8.7
It was a so so stay, since this is my third stay in the hotel. The room is large(which is normal for hotel rooms in macau). The service and overall stay is satisfying. Luxurious accomodation, not the best value for money though. The casino and shopping areas are crowded as per usual.
Benita P. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
relaxing & good getaway weekend trip

location, room, design
8
Internet connection did not work well and this was dissappointing for being such a nice hotel. Hotel also did not seem to have a free wifi spot for hotel guests. Also if you are up late, limited late night dining. Hotel staff is generally friendly but many did not speak good english but they did find someone who did. Overall it was a pleasant stay and great weekend getaway.
Deddy H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
It's a very complete hotel

Large room, major attractions, clean
7.7
Heidi Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
Not worth

big room, close to shopping area, all inclusive
4.3
Water pressure wasn't enough and shower was terrible.
Heidi Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
not worth

big room, close to shopping area, all inclusive
4
The Water pressure was terrible in the hotel shower room.
Agnes M. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2013
Great value for money!

1. Spacious rooms 2. Free water in the casino (hahaha) 3. Free shuttle to and from other hotels
8.7
This was our second time to stay in this hotel only this time, there were 6 of us. My friends and I stayed in one room. The Bella suite has 2 queen beds so we didn't have any problem coz 3 persons can sleep in one bed. They just had to sbeak in as soon as we checked in hahahaha. They're not strict though so we all felt safe. Then it has a living room where we could chill out. We all love how our room was a smoking room coz all of us are smokers. We'll definitely go back here! :)
Aida D. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2013
Fantastic,luxurious accommodation!

Spacious rooms,various great restaurants to choose from,a whole lot of branded name shops to cater to shopaholics til the wee hours of the night.
9
Perfect. just as I have expected.I simply love the wide space of Bella Suites.The toilet amenities are lavish. Very comfortable large bed and very clean sheets. hallway leading to the rooms are quite and you will feel safe and secured as there are guards assigned as you enter to go to elevators.
Xi Z. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
nice hotel

very nice design, and convenient shopping area, and great food
10
Great. The hotel is very large, visitors can shop and gamble inside the hotel. The hotel has nearly everything inside.
Robert V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Great hotel, just poor check in check facilities,

Room, facilities, location
8
Irawati S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
Great Interior, very 'venetian'

Have their own shooping arcade, near to other high end hotels and casinos
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05