Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15009 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15009)
Sort by:
W S. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2014
Very Recommended Hotel

Interior is great. services is excellent, and the room is big
9.3
Raica F. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2014
overcrowded expensive place

service, spacious, attached to shopping malls
6.3
The hotel was packed when we arrived. There was a long queue at the lobby for check in. I thought it looked like a line for the cinemas! There were a couple of individuals manning the reception counters but it was my first time to fall in line just to check in. Anyway, the place is super huge and there's a lot of tourists. It gets crowded in certain parts of the hotel which really tired me out. The room we stayed in was spacious but nothing specifically special or worth mentioning. The room rates are way too expensive for what you're getting, in my opinion. In the evening, we could hear guests next door making noise which was not very pleasant. If you are looking for a quiet relaxing hotel and if you are looking for a place with a personal touch, The Venetian Macao is not your pick.
Pichai V. Families with older children Thailand, August 13, 2014
Complete

Large room, shopping Mall & Casino
8.3
If you are not a smoker please avoid smoking floor !
Anchia C. Groups Taiwan, August 12, 2014
Best hotel poor swimming pool

Big room space, comfortable bed, shopping easy
9.3
All are great. But the swimming pool is poor.
Chee S. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
TOTALLY, WE ARE SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY

SPACES ROOM, GOOD VIEW & CLEAN
7.3
In our two nights stay, we are satisfied with the room overall except for free room wifi and no lock inside the toilet.
Trista M. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2014
Good location, big room

Good location, huge and clean room
7.3
Huge and clean rooms. Free hotel buses are very convenient. Too crowded in the area.
Keng H. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Nice n big hotel

Big n comfy rooms
9.3
Excellent!
Yiu N. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
good

every thing
6
Nieh D. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
As expected

Clean, big, elegant
7.7
As good as expected.
Brian P. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Weekend Break

Courteous and helpful staff; good accommodation with excellent shower; wide variety of food outlets catering for all tastes.
7
My partner and my friends had a pleasant, relaxing weekend which was most enjoyable. There was so much to see and enjoy that we ran out of time and did not complete all the things we wanted to do in the short time available. We had a similar weekend through AGODA in March at the Sheraton Hotel just across the road, which was also enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08