Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12610 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12610)
Sort by:
Chanida T. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2013
Very big hotel

Night life, Entertainment, Comfy Room
10
Rooms are very luxurious and spacious and lots of things to do. Venetian experience was a really a good fun. Casino and Shopping area are quite good. All luxury brands are available here.
Seiichiro S. Families with young children Japan, November 9, 2013
Chaotic Disorder Bad Service

Too old furniture, dirty smelling chair, Bad Staff service annoyed by Chinese tourism
2
This hotel was destroyed by tremendous amount of Chinese visitors. Hotel staff (especially main lobby) were tired and no smile like supermarket casher. It is only after I gave them tips that they remember what customers are to be treated. Luxuary looking buildings and hardwares are nothing if there are only 1 star service. When we arrived at main lobby around noon, there were no place for check-in, we can only see the "Checki out" plate in the reception and hotel staff were shouting to Chinese customers "3 PM --!! 3 PM ---!!" . Yes we arrived a bit earliy. But there are no reception to us. We were shut out of the hotel and we put our baggage to bell boys till afternoon.... such un welcome reception totally destroyed our vacation. No cafe, no hotel lobby lounge, only starbucks and noodle shop.
Nicholas C. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Fabulous

Is huge and nice.
7.3
It is so convenient..You will never get boring staying here
Woo S. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2013
It was great!

Room was really huge, fantastic shopping at the hotel itself & lots of free shuttle services to many areas.
8.3
The room was clean, huge & well decorated. Shopping was simply at the doorsteps. The casino was also convenient. A lot of free bus shuttle services to many places of interests. We didn't need to spend a single cent on transport. The food court have a lot of food choices too. It was a wonderful stay & would come back again for at least 2 nights - too many things to do.......
Amanda L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
simply splendid!

nice decor and design, great for shopping, great entertainment facilities
6.7
Love the decor of the room, and also the huge space! Bathroom facilities are adequate and very nicely designed! Overall, it was a great stay except for the fact that no free wifi service was available.
Rajesh S. Groups India, November 8, 2013
its good Hotel

Rooms
8
Check in time takes very long so check in should be faster.
Agnes S. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2013
Excellent stay

Huge room, Clean, Easy accessibility
8.7
I have a pleasant stay with Venetian. The room was huge, clean and comfortable. The hotel has many shops and restaurants. The casino is huge. The hotel provides free shuttle bus to many attractions.
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Relaxing

Spacious, Duty Free & Free shuttle transfer from ferry port
8.3
We need to pay for in room internet wifi! We have paid for the room, why we still need to pay for wifi as a room guest? Others are ok, we are happy to have a thai tv channel available too. Signages to areas are not friendly coz not sure where are the shops or restaurants. All link ways must enter casino and what if family with children wants to have meal in restaurant located in casino? Hope to see more improvements on our next stay.
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2013
excellent

entertainment, food, shopping
7.7
comfortabble to stay in the hotel, there have a cozy place for relax and enjoy TV
Lik Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Location

Location,Food and convenience
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03