My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12085 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12085)
Sort by:
Wooneui T. Families with young children South Korea, September 8, 2013
generally excellent

Casino, interior, cleaness
6.7
It was generally excellent but it is in fact expensive.
Wooneui T. Families with young children South Korea, September 8, 2013
Generally it was good

Large size, cleaness, casino
6
The interior was very impressive, but hard to find restaurants as it was limited in the shopping mall.
Nicholas B. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
One of my best overseas experience

Room, Casino, Shopping
9
This is the 3rd time visiting Venetian. It always makes my experience amazing. Thanks Venetian
Edna V. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, accessible and beautifull.
9.3
Nuttika C. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
Best casino, Great shopping, Central Location!!!

My favorite hotel, the best in Macao!!!
8.3
I always come to this hotel. Love everything about it!! Always have a great time here!!!
Guan K. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Wonderful and great for family and elderly

Hotel staffs are friendly, easy and convenient to shop, and room are comfortable
9.7
Great! My parents feel the bed was nice and comfortable, and the size of room make us feel very relax. An interesting thing was the hotel send deliver a birthday cake to my father. The bad thing is hotel didn't provide free wi-fi, but on another point of view, it is good for us to totally free from it and enjoy our holidays
Bradley D. Families with older children Australia, September 7, 2013
overnight first time stay

gondola ride, large room, beautiful decor
6.7
overall a bit disappointing. the staff were often unhelpful and sometimes rude. it wasn't clear when i booked on agoda what the child's bed would be in the room and despite selecting the option for a second bed which was more money, we were told when we checked in the second bed was free. i still don't know if i have paid for it or not. but they did make up the couch with bedsheets and pillows and the stay was comfortable. we saw the dinosaur show which was good but an enormous walk from the hotel rooms with air-conditioning that was much too cold. obviously set up for a large number of visitors that were not there. long taxi queues at the hotel on departure and a long drive from the ferry pier on arrival. gondola ride was fun. interesting things to see for kids for one day. we don't gamble so this aspect was lost on us. personally i would never go back.
Christian S. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2013
A great place and convenient

Luxury room, casino, amazing view
6
Good hotel Good service The atmosphere and design is no match Connected to shopping mall Indeed a one stop hotel
Ivon S. Groups Indonesia, September 6, 2013
Awesome! It's the greatest hotel I've ever been!

Everything was PERFECT !!!
10
It's great, fabulous, awesome !!! No regret !!! You should come and experience it yourself ! Make sure you stay at this hotel when you come to Macao !
Loy J. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
WOW WOW Wonderful

BIGGEST Room that i have stayed!
8.3
It's wonderful, love the huge nicely decorated room. I feel like i am in Vegas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07