or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14521 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14521)
Sort by:
Sigit S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2015
Luxurious hotel with superb view

Huge room, stunning view, free shuttle bus
9
It was tired to find the room, because I hv kids, and they can't cross the casino, so we hv to find other way to get to the room. Finally we managed to get to our room, and still surprised as before with the huge room. And checking out was also difficult coz we had to find other way without crossing the casino. Maybe next time I'll choose the Galaxy hotel instead.
Cheung M. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2015
Bed not comfortable

Good preparation
6.7
Helgaard P. Groups South Africa, March 28, 2015
all in one at the venetian

location, entertainment, huge rooms
9.3
very good location with shopping, entertainment. great place to stay with connecting busses everywhere. friendly staff and huge hotel rooms. can recommend it to all travelers to macau.
Helgaard P. Groups South Africa, March 28, 2015
centre of macau

location, shops, gambling and entertainment
2.7
very good location with shopping, gambling, entertainment. great place to stay with connecting busses everywhere. friendly staff and huge hotel rooms. can recommend it to all travelers to macau. very big and impressive hotel on the island taipa.
Helgaard P. Groups South Africa, March 28, 2015
great location macau

entertainment, shopping and location
3
very good location with shopping, gambling, entertainment. great place to stay with connecting busses everywhere. friendly staff and huge hotel rooms. can recommend it to all travelers to macau. very big and impressive hotel on the island taipa.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2015
Still a nice hotel

big room, clean and comfortable
9.7
nice stay its our second time except the shower head its old
Hanizah B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 27, 2015
Best hotel to stay in Macau

easy access to shops, dining & activities.
9.7
Excellent reception & baggage service. Love the free shuttle bus from/to Taipa Ferry.
Juliantje A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Great Hotel

the room is so big, we can have anything by staying at the hotel nd no need to go out side...the interior is very artistic
8.3
this my 2nd stay in Venetian, actually i love this hotel but seems like the staff or security can't understand english very well nd not to friendly for the security...but overall my stay in venetian this time is so great even i had a little incident coz i booked the bella suite but seems like they gave me a different room at first, after i complain then they changed it for me to another one
Michael S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Venetian - Love your rooms!

Check in experience, room condition & proactive staff
8.7
It was excellent!
Hang T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 26, 2015
The luxury hotel with large room

Funny, luxury, comfortable
9
Ww joined the big event in the venetian theather. It is a nice place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package


AS-AGWEB-3B08