or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12348 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12348)
Sort by:
Damian J. Couples South Africa, July 4, 2014
amazing

room, food, location
10
amazing
Jamie R. Families with older children Philippines, July 4, 2014
A breathtaking glimpse of Venice

Free airport shuttle service Hotel architecture and Interiors Gondola ride at the Shoppes in Level 3
6
Atas S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Luxurious hotel, but very crowded lobby

Extra large rooms, free transport to major destinations, great facilities
8.3
The hotel lobby was packed with so many people visiting the shopping mall and casinos, so it was not comfortable at all. The hotel was so huge, luckily hotel staff were everywhere and helpful so we could easily find our way to the reception and rooms. Rooms were large, complete amenities, the only downfall was that they didn't provide free wifi in the rooms.
Kian S. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Spacious Room with great Stay!

Casino Free shuttle bus service shopping
8
Very convenient hotel as they have shopping, restaurants n everything u need! Free shuttle bus was the best service ever!
Gardanusa G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Fantastic

Facility, Room, Shoping mal.
10
Very nice, and will be staying in this hotel again if we are in Macau again.
Leung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Good for short trip

1)playhouse2)night pub3)massage
7.3
Yi K. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
not easy to locate my room

facilites inside room is good enough, breakfast is good, staff is nice
7.3
It is too big for me to stay here. Room is clean & isn't small but the size of the hotel is too huge for me to shop & walk around.
Sarinthip J. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2014
Grand luxury hotel

Luxury, large and comfort
9
Venetian hotel is grand luxury hotel which there are plenty of suite rooms. The suite room is very big, comfort and fully-provided amenities. Hotel is very accessible by free hotel shuttle bus either you alight at ferry port or airport.
Suwanto T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Fun. Minus free wifi

Nice room. Shops. Entertainment.
9
Deniz G. Couples Germany, June 29, 2014
Too expensive for the value

Room size,Gym,Casino
4.3
Accabtable but must be more for the money. The staff didn't want to give me a non smoking room. Instead they lied and changed a smoking room to non smoking. When I asked for a different room I got one with two beds instead of king size bed. I was traveling with my girlfriend so this was not acceptable. In the end I had to take the smoking room. The swimming pool smelled badly, so swimming was not possible. It is not worth the money...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05