or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12348 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12348)
Sort by:
Wai J. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
Luxurious stay

Grand decoration
9.7
I have reserved this hotel for many times. The standard of quality remains high every time and never disappoint the guest. They would fulfill every request from the guest whenever possible. Thumbs up for their service. Decoration of the hotel is grand and luxurious. Spacious room as well.
Wei C. Families with older children Taiwan, September 28, 2013
chaotic stay

breakfast in room, swimming pool
5
our family was looking forward to our stay at The Venetian Macau but turn out to be a rather dissapointing experience. The hotel itself is ok in general,spacious with comfortable beds but wall/ door paint was peeling off with cracks. however, the lift loobys are linked to the casino and shopping mall, so there is a contant chaos out there, especailly in the lobby , tons of people getting off from the tour buses all rushed in the hotel lobby everyyday past noon without any etiquettes, plus we were hearing a lot of door slamming sound and loud-talking from other guests on the same floor. all these experience are not what i will expect from at five-star hotel.
Arman M. Solo travelers Russia, September 28, 2013
Very big, clean rooms in venetian stile

Clean rooms, nice stile
10
Very nice hotel, very big, inside you can find amy restaurants and shops, big casino.
Tsang K. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
Relaxing and refreshing

Easily accessible, Fast check-out, Warm feeling welcome drink
10
Very enjoyable and the discount price of 1-day pay for 2-day stay is very very attractive. It will be better if Free Wi-Fi can be provided.
Pasin S. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2013
Nice

Casino, bedroom & restaurants
6.3
Good place for vacation, but too crowded in my opinion. Excellent bedroom, casino is a bit too crowded due to many visitors compare to other hotels.
David R. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
great for shopping dinning and the casino

shopping dinning casino
8.7
we had a very good time there was so much to do the shopping eating drinking and everything was so easy to access
Chong S. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2013
Superb, Large Rooms

The room is large and clean. The staff in the hotel are also friendly and helpful.
10
My stay was good as the room was large and clean. With friendly and helpful staffs, my stay has allowed me to fully utilize the facilities. The hotel is also centrally located near shopping areas.
Harpreet B. Groups United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
Excellent and spacious rooms, very good value!

Room size, comfortable bed and plenty of shops.
9.3
Joselito P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 25, 2013
Great hotel

Room, Mall, Design
7.7
Room was great and so my stay was great! Two problem I think in this hotel is you need to pay for your wi-fi for around 170HKD 24h (common most hotels now do offer free wi-fi and you guys still collect money for wi-fi that are almost free everywhere nowadays?) 2nd it is far from main island macau but its ok if you are just there for gambling a lot of othercasino/hotels nearby
Junianto P. Families with older children Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Hotel Bintang 5 yang "Value for Money".
8.3
many hotel staff doesn't understand English (or pretending doesn't understand) when you make complaints. Be careful free wi-fi 24 hours is not applicable, even you experience bad connection (very slow and not usable)you will be charge in check out desk, except you arguing with them, two devices login even only trying to use internet for seconds will be charged for two days usage, again you have to fight in front desk. Watch for baggage service, especially for group, they might send to the wrong room and since they don't ask for the receive tags, it might be received by others. I experience this and it caused delayed sending my luggages to my room about 4 hours and looks like someone trying to open my luggages.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04