Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15395 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15395)
Sort by:
Shu M. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2014
Luxurious experience with a matching price tag

Facilities, space, service
7.7
The design of the entire hotel was absolutely luxurious and the comprehensive facilities available from shopping to dining and even entertainment/sightseeing (the replicas of venetian scenery) makes it tempting for one to lounge away your time in it and not venture out, especially since its location in Taipa makes it a distance away from the main tourist attractions in macau. The place is huge so the directionally-challenged may get a good exercise from getting around within the hotel. I disliked that fact that you are almost always compelled to walk through the smokey casino as you walk around but I can't fault the hotel for their money making strategy, I guess. It is a worthy experience despite the matching price tag so but the bullet and stay for a night if you can.
Report this review
Alex C. Solo travelers Canada, September 11, 2014
it is for my vacation

room is clean ; food is good
8
Report this review
Ng T. Groups Indonesia, September 11, 2014
classic hotel

Big size room & bed, classic, famous
8.7
We stayed in this hotel with friends. Big size room & bed in the hotel room make us comfortable. They have shuttle bus to connect to other hotel in Macao
Report this review
Dunstan C. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
Old n Rude staffs

Big room,casino
5.7
bad experience with rude staffs
Report this review
Elly W. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
best hotel

clean, quite and feel safe
9
Feel relax
Report this review
Siu P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
Gd

The room is big and comfortable
9.3
Report this review
Irene S. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
2nites stay @ The Venetian Macau Resort Hotel

Suitable for kids, there's free shuttle buses to everywhere, easy access to shops
8.7
It was a memorable stay at the The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. The hotel so beautifully decor, clean & so classy. The hotel provide free shuttle to everywhere & it make our stay a convenience one especially travelling with kids. I visited the casino during my stay, surprisingly I realized the security there was not as strict. There were many from the Mainland asking around whether are we interested to change currency with them or not. Some hanging around trying to extort money from us, let me feel so unsafe. It really spoil the image of the hotel. Other than this, I feel the is a pleasure to stay in this hotel & i will be back again.
Report this review
Yanfang L. Families with older children China, September 9, 2014
Good location with free shuttle

Good location, free shuttle, good service
9
Report this review
Jessie W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
ok

pool big rooms and location
6
Very good. Staff not helpful tho
Report this review
Jinwon K. Families with older children South Korea, September 9, 2014
Good~!!

location..play time..
8
I will stay one more time~!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08