or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12414 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12414)
Sort by:
Huang S. Solo travelers Canada, October 4, 2013
Great hotel and clean room

shuttle bus, overall interior design, nice room
9.7
The room was big and clean. Everyone knows Venetian so I don't need to talk more about the interior. The shopping and food were great. The best thing about Venetian is it offer shuttle buses to a lot of places, however, there are way too many people lining up for the shuttle bus.
Axmund P. Families with young children Singapore, October 3, 2013
Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Staff, Clean, Location
8.7
Christopher J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
beautiful room, high standard of equipment

comfort,cleanliness, luxurious.
9.3
Sujalkumar M. Couples India, October 1, 2013
Very relaxing

Big n clean rooms with big bathroom
9.3
Stay was nice good service big n clean rooms We got upgraded to cotai view
Alec H. Couples Canada, October 1, 2013
Great Hotel but too busy with tourist groups

Room, Restaurants, Shopping
7
We were there during the Golden Week. The hotel was large. Unfortunately, it was not a good experience the moment we stepped on the shuttle bus from the ferry terminal: tourists (from a particular country) spitting on the bus, squatting in the parking lot, smoking in waiting areas (e.g. shuttle bus) where there was no smoking allowed, shouting loudly inside the hotel, bumping into us. While this was no fault of the hotel (in fact, the hotel was very nicely decorated and large), unfortunately while we were there we felt like we were in one of HK's wet market (noise level wise). We could breath a sign of relief once we got to our room floor, when it was finally quiet. We managed to also enjoy walking around the hotel around midnight. With that said, our room was great. Wife particularly enjoyed the bathroom with its size. View was amazing - overlooking the mini golf course and cotai strip. We could not go back again for the reasons stated above. We would likely try Galaxy next time as we felt that they were less affected by the tourists (inside the hotel and on the shuttles), but equally spectacular in facilities.
Dyah W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Menyenangkan

Kamar yang luas, tempat tidur nyaman, lokasi yang mudah
9.7
It was fun, we enjoyed our time at the hotel. Since we have a "one-stop" entertainment at the Venetian Hotel, which includes plaza, food court, casino, etc.
Wan N. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
so much delicious food in macau

room size is big, comfort bed and the swimming pool is good
8
The room size is big enough. But the hotel is quite old.
Sook T. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Beautiful room, attentive staff

Comfortable bed, large room, gorgeous bathroom
8
I was pleasantly surprised when the check in staff noticed that the next day was going to be my birthday, and offered to send a cake to me. It was unexpected, but pleasant. The staff also offered me a free room upgrade. The room was huge, and bathroom looked luxurious. It certainly felt royal. After checking out, I went to claim my free photo, and the staff at the counter was just absolutely rude, and unpleasant. The staff, Emma at the counter was eating, and when I asked where I could take the picture, with her mouth full, she brought me to the center where the photographer was. When I went back to the counter, she was serving another family, and gave my photo to them. The family said it wasn't theirs, then she gave the right photo. After that, she showed them another souvenir with a picture, again she gave my picture to them. She was obviously not paying attention, otherwise, this would've been a perfect stay.
Samir A. Business travelers Jordan, September 30, 2013
nice and new experianc

big rooms nice and huge casino and big hotel
8.7
Joon K. Families with young children South Korea, September 30, 2013
Great Hotel

Biggest, Convenience, Wonderful Facility
10
It's the best hotel in Macau. I can't forget it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08