Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12690 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12690)
Sort by:
He H. Couples China, October 27, 2013
LUXURY

ENTERTAIMENT, LARGE ,SERVICE
8
it is very nice for all kinds of Enterainment. hotel decoration is very luxury ,service good n convenient.....
Apisith S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 27, 2013
What you expect from a casino

Location, casino and food
8.3
It was a very good stay. I was there for a night with a few friends for a birthday party. We all had a good time. The hotel is clean and nice, the casino floor is large and there is a good mix of games available with multiple tables. The location is the best part because it is a ten minute car ride from the airport and there is a free shuttle service that runs every fifteen minutes too.
Datin A. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

Halal Food, Center of Entertainment & Free Shuttle
10
PERFECT FOR COUPLE..
Soukanh C. Families with young children United States of America, October 26, 2013
Enjoy it

Good location Clean fun
8
Yun Y. Groups China, October 26, 2013
nice design,luxury stay
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Nuntapak O. Families with older children Thailand, October 26, 2013
Hotel has evarything you need for Macua

1. Casino 2. Shopping 3. Food
7.7
Sook Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Nice hotel

Big & clean room, free airport shuttle bus
9
Yap K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
it was the best hotel i ever stayed.

spacious, comfy and clean
7.7
We had a great stay. The restaurant & shopping malls just within the walking distance. My husband was enjoyed the great service offer in their casinos.
Debbie R. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Lovely atmosphere

Large room and bathroom. Great shopping area
7.7
Our stay was lovely. They have us some cupcakes to our room as we celebrating our 25 th wedding anniversary. The room was beautiful and spacious, shoopping area lovely just like Italy only much cleaner. The only down fall in this 5 star hotel is the fact is has no pillow menu.they only had. 2 types of pillows soft and very soft, so I had to ask for extra towels to roll up to support my neck, which wasn't the best solution but it did help a little. Perhaps they could introduce some other pillows to their selection.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2013
super worth for the money spent

super convenience
10
it is great, can shopping and gambling because it is inside the hotel. btw, it is super convenience, there have shuttle bus for you to access to other hotel, as well as shuttle bus to ferry terminal and airport. the room is big, clean and comfortable. recommend for those plan for relax and honeymoon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08