or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
14175 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14175)
Sort by:
Jee C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable, convenient, great dining
9
Boy Y. Families with older children Indonesia, March 28, 2014
romantic hotel

comfort room, large, clean
7.3
Amazing hotwl with comfortable n clean room..i think will come again to venetian hotel..
Bengsiang T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
awesome and nice

centralize and free bus
9
good and I will be back for sure...
Robert B. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2014
Very Happy Stay

Location, friendly staff, comfort
10
We have stayed here a few times and really enjoy this hotel. Great value for the money. I highly recommend this hotel.
Yeo M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
nice deco,clean and comfortable

nice shopping,nice food and sightseeing
9.7
Ramakant R. Families with young children India, March 26, 2014
Great

Comfort, Service, Style
9.7
It was good, but what is the benefit of taking this kind of review which has no queries about what I disliked or found below expectations. If you want only "Good, Great, Best, Excellent, Outstanding" remarks, I am sure they will not do any good to the Hotel at least.
Jun J. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2014
Sightseeing, looking for nice Macau food and casin

Very spacious. Luxurious. Best hotel at Macau
8
The room is so spacious, comfortable and very things is so nice in the room that make you doesn't want to go out.
Eunice G. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2014
casino, suit for the group of friends

big room, comfortable, shoping
8
Our family of four had a very nice stay at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. We had a two queen room and found it to be quite comfortable with a larger bathroom.
Dr A. Families with young children India, March 25, 2014
good

room,view
4.7
was very good but we were very disappointed because there were no bell boys to carry our luggage to the room .we were told to wait for 30 min to get our luggage to the room.otherwise fantastic hotel in terms of stay!!but we had to walk a lot inside specially with kids since they were not allowed in the casino which had a way to the southwing where we were residing.. but yet I loved the stay completely!!
Anton D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
perfect hotel

casino, eating, shopping
10
perfect hotel for family, the best activity is casino, eating, shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02