or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14471 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14471)
Sort by:
Cheong J. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
so so

staff,location,atmosphere
6.7
too big, staff cant clean it properly..plug most cant use when i stay at the room
Nathida P. Couples Thailand, March 21, 2015
nice hotel

nice room, nice location, nice service
9
it was very nice
Toh K. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Nice n comfortable

The room is big
8.3
We enjoy the room
Uriah D. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2015
Splendid!

Comfortable, spacious, grandiose
9.7
Great place to stay though it is very expensive. Staff were nice and a lot of Filipinos working there so it adds up on a "PLUS STAR" factor due to good service of fellow Filipinos. Keep it up guys!
Fang Z. Solo travelers China, March 20, 2015
nice

clean,nice food,easy to go shopping
8.7
In short,nice
Christine J. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
luxury hotel

nice hotel/ huge rooms/ huge hotel
8.7
So huge vip rooms.. close to casino and high end shops..
Handy L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Good Hotel

Shopping mall, Casino, Bus
7.7
Mohd K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Luxury and comfort worth every dollar.

Amenities, room comfort, services
9.7
I never stayed in a 5-star hotel as luxurious and as value for money as i ever been. Most 5-star i stayed before, banked on their brand name rather than the actual services they rendered. Indeed, the name The Venetian is quite well known perhaps due to the sister hotel on the Las Vegas strip, but globally is less known than other 5-star brand names which i shall not name here. The moment i step out of their complimentary feeder coach from the Macau Outer ferry terminal (they have a huge fleet of feeder coaches), i was greeted with the warmest welcome, my luggage was immediately picked-up without any need to request. I was ushered onto the front desk courteously, and my check-in was handled promptly. Room was super spacious, their bathroom is larger than the master bedroom in my home. Food was excellent, and there's none that i would complain. There is a dedicated children play room that's jaw dropping, at least to my 4 yrs old and 7 yrs old. The comfort of the room, and the amenities provided by the hotel is good enough to prevent me from actually travel around Macao to see what they have to offer, as what the hotel has to offer seems more interesting. The shopping mall annexed to the hotel is as large as it can be and you'll definitely be lost traversing it. As i'm not a gambler, i wouldnt know how to rate their casino though. All in all, it was a wonderful experience. As with most 5-star hotels, the price is steep, but unlike most, you get every dollar worth back. I will definitely be coming back to Macao just so i can stay at The Venetian again.
Loy C. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2015
comfortable, clean

bed comfortable, toilet clean, reception staff friendly
9.3
Excellent
Lee H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Big shopping mall and restaurant connected.

Big room, big casino, big shopping mall
8
Bella suite with 2 queen size bed and a sofa bed. Room are very big and comfort with a dining area. Housekeeping and room service are helpful and efficient. A receptionist name Ken are very friendly and kind to free upgrade my reservation to room with Cotai view and arrange as per my request for connecting room. Very relax and pleasant during my stay at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01