or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13446 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13446)
Sort by:
Li X. Families with older children China, November 18, 2014
Fantastic

Wonderful design brilliant place
9
Comfortable
Nantinee C. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2014
good location, easy to access, good shuttle bus

beautiful, clean, comfort
8.7
good location, comfortable, there are many shuttle bus to ferry and boarder and other hotels.
Nantinee C. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2014
comfortable, clean, beautiful

comfortable, clean, beautiful
9
good location, warm hospitality, beautiful, good to keep image for remember
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Best in Macau

Reception, Room Service and Environmental Friendly
10
Enjoyable and Best value for money. Looking forward to next stay at Venetian Macau
Robert C. Solo travelers Canada, November 17, 2014
Way to crowded

Location and facilities.
5.3
The residential areas in hotel are in need of renovation and update. Their are crowds everywhere and long lines for check in, check out, concierge and worst of all taxis. I waited for over an hour in taxi line, it was chaos.
Wong T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
nice location

shopping, food, clean
8.7
Wong T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
clean

clean, goof performance, food
8.7
Kimmy L. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
very good hotel and the location is good.

room size is spacious.
9
Chan J. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Venetian did it again!

Location, Food, Ambience
10
Once again, Venetian made our Macau trip a memorable one! My 2nd stay here & if I were to go back to Macau again, this hotel will still be my No. 1 choice. Beautiful hotel, loads of shopping, & very helpful staffs. A big Thank you to the service crew Dennis from Philippines, (from main lobby, reception for check in/out). He made a point to make us felt welcome. Even called the room to make sure all is good with our room & stay. Upon check out, he remembers our names & called us & wished us a pleasant flight home. Small little details but made us felt really good. Room is spacious, but we could tell that it had been thru some wear & tear. Not surprised as this hotel is very popular with alot of tourists & have a high occupancy rate. Not much to complain about, but the we could feel the "springs" on the bed & I did not sleep that well. Besides this, I would still come back again when I visit Macau.
Chan J. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Best hotel in Macau

Location, Food, Ambience
10
Once again, Venetian made our Macau trip a memorable one! My 2nd stay here & if I were to go back to Macau again, this hotel will still be my No. 1 choice. Beautiful hotel, loads of shopping, & very helpful staffs. A big Thank you to the service crew Dennis from Philippines, (from main lobby, reception for check in/out). He made a point to make us felt welcome. Even called the room to make sure all is good with our room & stay. Upon check out, he remembers our names & called us & wished us a pleasant flight home. Small little details but made us felt really good. Room is spacious, but we could tell that it had been thru some wear & tear. Not surprised as this hotel is very popular with alot of tourists & have a high occupancy rate. Not much to complain about, but the we could feel the "springs" on the bed & I did not sleep that well. Besides this, I would still come back again when I visit Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06