Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17074 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17074 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

William C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very Disappointed Hotel
Large room size, king size bed, nice cooked food and ice-cream
Ordered a non-smoking room, but the room is full of smoked smell, even the door outside has mainland Chinese people smoking in the corridor! The free wifi in the room cannot be used, need to call the service center to reset to use. What's more, the shower is damaged and malfunctioned! Highly Not Recommended at all!
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Tim Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good
Service room shopping mall
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Ricardo R. from Brazil
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good experience in Vetenian
room, food, mall
The Venetian is great experience, good food, good room, good facilities. The night bar is ok and drinking in the casino, while gambling, is not so easy.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

SIN L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice hotel
Comfortable and nice service
Everything is ok. Lots of thing to do inside the hotel itself.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

DOOHO K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
good, best hotel
comfortable, friendly staffs and cozy room
most comfortable room and kindly reception. recommend family traveler and private traveler.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Man L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very nice hotel
Nice area , nice room , nice washroom
Very good
Reviewed May 21, 2015

HSIUHUNG L. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Relax stay
good location,nice service,cozy room
Me and my friends all had a wonderful stay here, the location is convenient and the hotel has its own shopping mall.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

HSIUHUNG L. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Enjoyable stay
good location, nice service,cozy room
Me and my friends all had a wonderful stay here, the location is convenient and the hotel has its own shopping mall.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

see Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
Big room but dirty
1. Room is big 2. Convenient 3. Nice view
The room is big but i feel the bed is very dirty. After i stay a night at Venetian Hotel, my whole body was inchi and red dot.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

dinesh S. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Very Very Good
Place, rooms, cleanness
Reviewed May 20, 2015