Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12697 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12697)
Sort by:
Michael A. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2013
Great place but over 2 hours to check in

Shops everywhere, gondola rides within the centre, beautiful large rooms with additional living spaces
7.7
The place is too large, we kept getting lost. To get to the pool took us 10 minutes each way. Unbelievable number of people. Thousands of people everywhere coming in for the day or staying over - casinos and shopping. Expect to wait in lines when checking in or out or when seeking assistance. It took us over 2 hours to check in. We arrived at 3 pm and we're not placed in a room till after 10.30 pm. I had to seek out a manager to assist us. Not a good start to our experience. Even so,it is a must see. I believe it is the second largest building in the world and about 66,000 people visit per day.
Ivy S. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
great experience

the room is spacious, great design
8.3
the room is spacious, great design and the staff are nice. the shutting bus area to the china boarder and hk/macau ferry pier was a bit chaotic as there were many group tours getting on & off and waiting for the buses.
Maria F. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2013
Luxurious comfort

1. No problem with transportation because the hotel has shuttle buses to and from the airport and to other spots in Macau. 2. Great lobby. 3. Friendly and multi lingual staff
7.7
We had a comfortable stay at the Venetian Hotel. The room is big with 2 double beds which gave us a good sleep. The bathroom/toilet is huge. Each room has 2 television sets thet gave us freedom to watch different channels as my son prefers cartoons. Room Services and Concierge services are very good. We asked them to book us for Lunch buffet at Macau Tower. Communication was never a problem with their staffs who are well versed with English Language and Tagalog. We really felt at home in Venetian
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2013
beautiful room, attentive staff

the room is spacious, great design and the staff are nice.
9
good place for vacation, but too crowded . excellent bedroom, casino is too crowded due to many visitors .
Sy S. Groups Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Unexpectedly bad. Poor services.

Large room. Large hotel. Many crowds.
4.7
We can't even open the door of our room and we can't lock it too. We spent hours to deal with this "door" problem. We waited in phone, waited outside our door and inside the room. What's going on?! Isn't it a 5 stars hotel?
Eddie R. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
Rooms where very comfortable for a great price

Room, mall, casino
9
We had a great time in the Venetian. The only thing is it gets overcrowded on the shuttles at certain times. PLUS THE WIFI was not free! WIFI SHOULD BE FREE!!!
Araya R. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2013
Excellent stay

Big Clean and well decorated Room, good location,
9.3
Excellent ! Check in was a bit slow but the rest was just superb!
Wai J. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
Luxurious stay

Grand decoration
9.7
I have reserved this hotel for many times. The standard of quality remains high every time and never disappoint the guest. They would fulfill every request from the guest whenever possible. Thumbs up for their service. Decoration of the hotel is grand and luxurious. Spacious room as well.
Wei C. Families with older children Taiwan, September 28, 2013
chaotic stay

breakfast in room, swimming pool
5
our family was looking forward to our stay at The Venetian Macau but turn out to be a rather dissapointing experience. The hotel itself is ok in general,spacious with comfortable beds but wall/ door paint was peeling off with cracks. however, the lift loobys are linked to the casino and shopping mall, so there is a contant chaos out there, especailly in the lobby , tons of people getting off from the tour buses all rushed in the hotel lobby everyyday past noon without any etiquettes, plus we were hearing a lot of door slamming sound and loud-talking from other guests on the same floor. all these experience are not what i will expect from at five-star hotel.
Arman M. Solo travelers Russia, September 28, 2013
Very big, clean rooms in venetian stile

Clean rooms, nice stile
10
Very nice hotel, very big, inside you can find amy restaurants and shops, big casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01