or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14465 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14465)
Sort by:
Ashish K. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Beautiful, Unique, Value for money
9.7
must visit
Shing K. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
good location, good services

excellent location, good facilities, clean
9.7
Mei L. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
romantic stay

the rooms, the grandness, nearby other casinos
8.7
The hotel itself was wonderful; very big rooms. It gives you a royal, king of grand feeling. The only thing I did not like was that there was no internet on the lobby. For such a well known name, I was surprised there was no wifi at check-in. We did not print our confirmation because we had out ipad with us and though we could just pull it up via wifi. However, the staff was so attentive and he made sure we were able to go into a separate room to at least open the file. He didn't just tell us to go and do it on my own, he actually walked us through the whole process until we were checked in. It took about 20 minutes but I appreciated that he didn't leave us.
Nadda J. Solo travelers Thailand, April 16, 2014
Wonderful and interested

Shopping center , Casino , Exclusive room
9.3
Feel good and have wonderful experience
Poh G. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2014
The stay at the hotel was Great

Hotel Design, Shopping and Food
7.3
My stay at the hotel was Superb. The Interior design of the Hotel was great. Shopping was not be better where you are able to shop within the Hotel itself. Food are great with large varieties. Free shuttle transport are provided between Casino.
Nott N. Families with older children United States of America, April 16, 2014
Big facilities with lots of shops.

Casino, Restaurants, Shopping
8
Very fun and entertaining. Lots of shops - Heaven for shoppers.
Jane T. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2014
NICE HOTEL, A LITTLE EXPENSIVE

BIG CASINO, BIG ROOM, GOOD ROOM SERVICES
8.7
Bella queen suite is great, consist of two queen bed, ideal for family or big group. One thing is that the washroom does not have a lock, a little inconvenient. very far distance to swimming pool from my south lobby room.
Suthasinee P. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
Luxury and Comfortable

Luxury Room , Free Shuttler Bus , Shopping Store
9.7
Great
Ong C. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2014
long walk from chk in to room, or to transport are

nice room, casino, shops n restaurants
7.3
Overall nice stay. Big room. Free shuttle to/fro airport/ferry terminal. Got everything umbrage hotel including cafes, restaurant, casinos, shopping and souvenirs shops.
Natthida K. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2014
Bad service

Big room, unique design
5.7
It took us 2 hours to check-in. The staff asked for our cell phone number to inform us our room numbers but no one called. We had to call them and waited for 2 hours to get all the rooms that we booked. Once we got our rooms, a maintenance guy forced his way into my boyfriend's room when my boyfriend was in the bathroom. The maintenance guy said that the room has some defects and my boyfriend had to move all his stuffs to another room. To make things worse, my boyfriend was moved to the room which is next to an electrical room and the buzzing sound from the electrical room kept him awake almost all night. The smoke was everywhere on the ground floor because of a gigantic casino in the middle of the hotel. Also, the breakfast was low-standard and very expensive. My family and I will never stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package


AS-AGWEB-3B05