Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15222 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15222)
Sort by:
Assam E. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
massive casino hotel

lovely room well appointed
7.7
interesting concept of venice style hotel was bustling with thousands of excited tourists like myself, I found the lunch buffet excellent and decor acceptable and a highlight of this larger than life casino hotel
Report this review
Pi-Wen C. Couples Taiwan, July 12, 2014
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Luzviminda F. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2014
DREAM COME TRUE!

The hotel itself, its' grandeaux appearance, room comfort, and the hotel staff's efficient service
8.7
It was a very memorable stay at The Venetian Macao. I was impressed by the hotel staff service, particularly the checking out. Also, I had an experience that we could not enter the room because my son had slept already and we didn't bring a spare key card. I went downstairs and asked for another keycard. Although the supervisor was very busy at the time, she still prioritize my request - I really appreciate it). I have only one complain and that is the slow internet service, but that's it!
Report this review
Djaya P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Satisfy

Shopping mall, big room, easy access tour
8
Big room, good ameneties. Mostly stores/food court/restaurant closed 10PM. Check first your booking condition about WI-Fi services. When check-in the staff don't tell it wasn't free & when check-out charges MOP160 only for 1night.
Report this review
Tan P. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2014
Fantastic

Luxurious room, beautiful hotel, has everything
9.3
This hotel never fail me. It's always a luxury to stay in it. After hard shopping in Zhuhai we stayed here to relax before departing home to Spore. It has everything in the hotel. From Zara, Esprit, Giordano, G2000 and many other branded stores. Not to mention the restaurants of many different food. We love it!!
Report this review
Sock K. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
the best ever hotel

comfort value for money cleanliness
10
wonderful trip i ever stay. good location, value for money
Report this review
Chrisna C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Big and Luxury Hotel

Friendly staff, Big and Comfortable room
8
This hotel has luxury, big and comfortable room. If you like to shopping, you must come and visit this hotel. This hotel area is full with place for shopping and culinary. This hotel make me want to come back to Macau. ^^
Report this review
Yu J. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Very Average hotel compare to others in Macau

Huge shopping areas with great variety of stores. Huge room, impressive interior design
6
It is a huge hotel. The room is huge. However I will not stay in the hotel next time. The shopping area is full of people. Too many people in the common area. Very hard to take photo.
Report this review
Yee K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 9, 2014
Hotel of its own kind

Casino, Nice Environment and People
8
It was great.
Report this review
Ravinder S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 9, 2014
There was no free wifi and check out was 11:00 am

Need to improve the management of staff handling with the customers and teach the staff to be more polite
5.7
It was my first time and I was totally disappointed
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01