or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13472 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13472)
Sort by:
Mesli M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Great stay as always

Spacious room, great shops and lots of food choices
7.7
It was great as always. We stayed here few time before. Never disappointed. Room is spacious can fit 4 people easily. Definitely worth of stay
Yong H. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Amazing room and location. great shopping mall

Location, Shopping and Casino
8.3
Overall a great short trip with family. Crowded in December due to holiday makers.
Julius L. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
As expected

Big room, shopping area and great design
8
Zingo G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
great stay with great value .

children orientated, cosy and comfortable.
9
great experience, whole family love it. great customer service, upgraded our booking that made my kids very happy!
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Just Perfect

Luxury comfy room, all in one hotel, priority services
9.3
Awesome experience: Fabulous suits that nothing to complaint with..comfy bed and cozy living room with big and fantasy bathroom. Luxuries shopping environment with Venice canals. If you come on Christmas time, there are more interesting event waiting for you. Will definitely come back again!
Yogesh K. Couples India, December 14, 2013
Nice and beautiful Place to Stay

Close for shopping casino
9.3
excellent hotel down the hotel plenty of variety for shoppers only thing i don't like no complimentary internet
Hon C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Comfortable... Friendly Staff...

Comfortable... Nice... Close to city...
9.3
Samir K. Families with older children India, December 14, 2013
Grand and great Venetian Macau

Very large suite rooms with fantastic amenities
8.3
Chua V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Nice and relax

Big room , shopping, dinning
10
My family and I like this hotel cause the room is big and a big food court and a lot of shopping more over the Casio is big and it near to a few of other hotel and Casio. What I like the most is the hotel staff is very good, so I have made up my to stay at Venetian Macao hotel went ever I go there
Chua V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
The stay at this hotel make relexed a lot

I been to this hotel few time and I ever get bored cause every time I stay there, there a lot different thing to see
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01