Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16346 reviews

9002 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16346)
Sort by:
Tanakorn P. Families with young children Thailand, December 15, 2014
nice of the hotel

nice of the hotel
8
Report this review
Analistya P. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2014
A Very Nice Place

Clean,Huge, Comfortable, Luxurious
7.3
A Clean,Huge, Comfortable, Luxurious hotel
Report this review
Pamela N. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Majestic hotel but definitely not the best

Huge rooms, good service, clean
7.7
On the whole, it was disappointing as I booked via agoDa . So there was no free wifi. No breakfast. Food at the food court was expensive . Shuttle bus was good but no wifi on buses, unlike Galaxy and others. Atmosphere was way too crowded to be considered prestigious or luxurious. Had to pay for kids club which was considered ridiculous as we paid a lot for one room per night. I would not stay there again.
Report this review
Tzycherng L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 15, 2014
Nice hotel

big clean rooms, great shopping within the hotel
7
Report this review
Cai G. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
Spacious room, grand decorations

Spacious Room, grand decorations, near to casino
8
Report this review
Thomas S. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2014
What you would expect.

Location, cleanliness, value
8
What you would expect in a five star resort/casino.
Report this review
Li B. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
A great hotel

great casino, nice shopping mall, big room
9.7
it is my second time to stay here and it is a very good hotel in Macao.
Report this review
Rachel C. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
Amazing Venetian

The Lobby, The Room and The Food
9
It was my 2nd stay in Venetian and as always it amazed me. Starting from the facade of the hotel going to the lobby and up to our room. We booked for a Royal Suite but got upgraded to a Bella Suite. This hotel really never sleeps and always crowded but that's fine with me. We had a dinner buffet at the Bambu Restaurant and were fully satisfied with the variety of dishes that they offer. I have nothing to complain except for the same thing I commented when I stayed last Dec. 2013-FREE WIFI!
Report this review
Qiuting W. Groups China, December 14, 2014
very good experience

Rooms,service,transportation
10
Very good experience. It has the biggest room space among the same standard hotel.
Report this review
Geir-Are S. Couples Norway, December 13, 2014
Gjest

Room, size of the room and size of the hotel
7.3
Very good but you will never feel welcome if you're not playing in casino, luckely my wife is from the Philippines and most of the emplyees there are the same so we got most.....and beyond the most of the information to know there....thank god for the emplyees from the Philippines. Don't get me wrong, this is a great hotel as long as you know a little chinese.....or you find a foreigner who know a little english....I will never go back to China :)
Report this review
Previous page 1261 - 1270 of 9002 reviews Next page
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast PackageThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07