or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11460 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11460)
Sort by:
Choi H. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
Casino stay

Casino, shopping centre, transportation
6.7
The casino was good, through loosing all my money. The room was good, good for staying 3 plus people. The transportation was good and free of charge, connecting to the ferry pier. Staff were nice and fast reaction.
Diana A. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Great time.

Nice comfortable room.
9.3
We had a wonderful time with all our activities. The Hotel was too big for our tired legs. However, whenever we asked for directions, most of the staff was very helpful. We were very disappointed that we could not get wifi at the lobby even though the website says it is available. Moreover, wifi was chargeable in the room. Be prepared to wait in noisy line for your check in to your room. Long wait.
Chan L. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
I paid extra bed but only provided sofa bed and w

Location, new casino and
5
Christopher E. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
A fantastic experience

Location, Room, Shopping
9.7
To stay at the Venetian is a great experience. Stayed in the smallest room available and it was a huge suite. Had a seperate lounge/ sitting area, massive bathroom and extremely comfy bed. The hotel itself is huge and the shopping is endless. Had dinner at the Irish pub and the burger was one of the best I have had ever. The shuttle buses are very easy to get to Macau city and also the ferry / airport. Only one minor complaint was that checkin was slow and waited approx 30 mins; but given it was Chinese New Year can be overlooked. Only stayed one night but wished it was longer!
Chui F. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Great resort with my kids

Ri
7
Ekkathat D. Families with older children Thailand, January 31, 2014
Pleasant stay for 3 nights

Shopping casino and nice bedroom
9.3
Our stay was perfect we really enjoy the casino and shopping down the grand canal and the bed was large and comfortable
Jeannette M. Families with young children Canada, January 30, 2014
It was a wonderful experience beautiful hotel

Fantastic Rooms wonderful swimming pool and great shopping
10
It was a beautiful hotel with a fantastic room we loved our stay there and would come back anytime.
Marco A. Families with young children Italy, January 30, 2014
Great and fun

Decoration, shopping, restaurant.
10
It is a great experience, beatifull decoration, great mall, you have everything that you expect from a 5 star hotel
Hoi K. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
Mega luxury casino hotel resort

large room, large casino, large shopping malls
8.7
My stay at the Venetian was terriffic, this is a huge hotel casino with many options for dining,shopping,relaxing and of course...gaming!don't forget the mini golf and gondola rides!the rate from Agoda is excellent value and the rooms are huge! There are a few shortfalls that are also mentioned in other reviews such as no free wifi,outdated shower fittings, outdated tv's ,location is on the quieter side of town with not much to do or see outside of hotel,and believe it or not there's not a lot of bars!The Bellini lounge bar is excellent but a couple of smaller bars on the casino floor would be nice!i liked the general gaming setup,its one large open floor with no hidden rooms or corridors to get lost in and its got the best roulette if thats your game! overall i would come back despite the small gripes!
Dino G. Groups United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
We'll worth it

Clean convenient all in one
8
It was only an over night stay , but my stay was worth it... Friendly staff very clean everything is accessible food is brilliant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03