or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14523 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14523)
Sort by:
Sally H. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
Hotel for shopping and gambling

Shopping,casino,room settings
9
Well furnish room and centralized shopping mall. No wifi access for the third guest even we paid additional extra beds and no special facilities for disable!! Many mandarin speaking staffs who claimed they can understand English but with poor English standard.
Tan P. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
luxury hotel

luxury, nice environment,.comfortable
9.3
Comfortable
Hayk B. Solo travelers China, April 12, 2014
i like this hotel

cool rooms cool servise cool shows
10
its wery big hotel in side you can get eny thik you want its grate
Xiao H. Couples China, April 11, 2014
happy

good service
9
Tang W. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
great

great room, good restaurant, good for shopping
9.3
very nice room, have a good meal on 23/F for BBQ buffet, very convinenent for shopping.
Yeo J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Good location

Clean, class & convenient
10
Rini H. Groups Indonesia, April 9, 2014
Luxury but no free Wi-Fi

Luxury, Gondola, Carnaval Event
8.7
The room is really luxury and comfortable. The minus point is there is no free Wi-Fi in the room. It’s too bad for the 5 stars hotel. And 3 of 4 pillows in the bed were awful. It was deflated. The interior design was amazing. Love the Gondola ride so much. The shopping and restaurant area in the hotel were great. And there was Carnaval event during my stay, it was really great. Check in was queued but checkout was easy. The key system was strange. In my second day, I can’t open my room door. So I need to register the key in receptionist. The shuttle bus to airport was start in 10 am, so you must take a taxi if you have morning flight.
Rini H. Groups Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Luxury but no free Wi-Fi

Luxury, Gondola, Carnaval Event
8.7
The room is really luxury and comfortable. The minus point is there is no free Wi-Fi in the room. It’s too bad for the 5 stars hotel. And 3 of 4 pillows in the bed were awful. It was deflated. The interior design was amazing. Love the Gondola ride so much. The shopping and restaurant area in the hotel were great. And there was Carnaval event during my stay, it was really great. Check in was queued but checkout was easy. The key system was strange. In my second day, I can’t open my room door. So I need to register the key in receptionist. The shuttle bus to airport was start in 10 am, so you must take a taxi if you have morning flight.
Teh L. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Grand hotel with superb location

In shopping area Big space of hotel room and various choices of restaurant
8
So far so good
Ingkatit A. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2014
Amazing

Interior Design, Shopping mall, and Casino
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package


AS-AGWEB-3C05