Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14748 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14748)
Sort by:
Kwee W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Just the experience

Cleanliness, Free Airport Shuttle, Interior Design
8
My experience at The Venetian was not complete and deep, 'cause basically me and my family were low on budget-to-spend at the first place. we just enjoyed the great architecture and interior design, especially the room we got was spacious, great view from the window, but the one thing that i personally didn't like, was we didn't get a complimentary wifi at all even though the room was BASICALLY a SUITE level. #argh
Prabakar K. Groups India, May 1, 2014
Luxury resort and perfect management

Nice rooms, Casino, Restaurant
9
The stay was very comfortable and luxury. Casino was enormous, very nice. Only thing is check in time is 3 pm and check out time is 11 am. Anyhow they allowed as early check in and late check out, since we have requested when booking through your website
Harith A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 30, 2014
Nice short break

Nice shopping
7.3
Very big hotel
Tat C. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2014
First class hotel

High class, Big room, beautiful
8.7
I was shocked when I first entered the room. It was so big and beautiful. The window view was great too.
Behzad B. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 29, 2014
perfect, like a dream. high quality of everything.

design, food, freindly stuff
10
words are not enough to explain it., simply perfect i had only problem with casino , couse most of the games where only in chinese language
Kriti G. Families with older children India, April 29, 2014
Grand and Excellent

Attentive staff, royal look and feel and amazing food options
10
The most amazing ever! This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Right from the start, at the pier you know what awaits you. The entrance to the hotel, it's grandeur, the whole Venice theme, the rooms and food, everything was brilliant. You feel like royalty staying here. Absolutely worth every penny you'd spend. It's difficult to understand why visitors coming to macau would stay elsewhere and not experience the Venetian life!
Tan S. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2014
Very Nice

Big Room, Friendly Staff
9.3
Superb!
Fung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
it's almost ok, but the staffs not international

clean room, luxury feel, good breakfast
6
i was ok, clean room, luxury feel, good breakfast but staffs not international, poor english, i am just wondering if I don't understand Chinese then I should take this hotel.
Akhil C. Families with young children India, April 27, 2014
Relaxing

Style, comfort, and shopping
9.7
Nice
Marie L. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
The best hotel in Macau!

Location, shopping, casino
10
Our stay at the Venetian Macao was superb! Definitely staying at Venetian again for our future trip/s in Macau. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03