or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14471 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14471)
Sort by:
Joo G. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Spacious room with no free WIFI

Spacious room, casino, shopping
5.7
Overall satisfactory over spacious room but disappointed in no free WIFI.
Grace L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Great experience

Spacious, Beautiful and Luxurious
10
My stay at Venetian was great. We stayed in Bella suite and it is incredibly beautiful and luxurious. Everything was nicely designed and decorated. However, you would have to pay to gain access to wifi which was unreasonable, given the price we are paying for the room. Certain part of the hotel where casinos are situated were incredibly smelly with cigarette smoke. I find that unacceptable as there were signs of No Smoking around the hotel but casino goers were still allowed to smoke inside. Check in and out were quick, however, the staffs were not very friendly, probably due to the crowd who wanted to check in/out.
Wilson W. Couples Taiwan, March 19, 2014
big and comfortable room

big room, casino, shopping mall
8.3
Very big and comfortable rooms with huge shopping mall & casino ,, all what you want in Macau.
Wai F. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Very nice & comfort hotel

Room is big and clean
9.7
My family & I like the hotel very much.
Weida L. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
good hotel service

shopping, friendly staff & design of the hotel.
7.7
Venetian rooms are spacious suites and are huge. Really good value for money. However, if you are in Macau to have a bit of fun in the casino, then there will be slighter quieter casinos than the Venetian as this is obviously extremely popular with the Mainland Chinese and is extremely busy 24 hours a day.Overall I have to say that our stay was great and I would certainly consider staying there again.
Khen S. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Surrounded with people

Great Design, Shopping Mall, Attentive Staff
8
Its like move Venice to Macau. A small Venice in a huge building. Everything is so real in the building regardless the sky, wall painting or building decoration. If never been to Macau before, you can give yourself a ride to visit the Macau Little Venice. It is a very crowded hotel, please avoid china public holiday to visit Macau and Hong Kong. You cant find a fresh air.
Summer F. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2014
It was good but abit disappointing.

The location, the big rooms & the free shuttle bus to Ferry terminal
5
I had expected more during the trip to Venetian Hotel. I went there about two years ago and stayed in the same type of Royal Suite room but this time when i entered the room, it was not as clean and the dressing table mirror top was covered with stains. The hotel should comes with free wifi, after so many years, they still did not upgrade their internet system. Hotels in Hongkong comes with free wifi. I think its a necessity. Not really worth the cost although the room was big but was not as clean and comfy.
To F. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2014
Fantastic

Shopping Casino
9.7
Susan S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 17, 2014
big room,nice n clean neat

close to shopping center, big room, big cassino
7.3
I like to stay in venetian, but the swimming pool not extraordinary enough for kids... clean, very big hotel
Nicha R. Couples Thailand, March 16, 2014
colorful nightlife

casino, luxury room and shopping
9.7
we always choose this hotel when we decide to go to Macau on our short vacation because they have their own huge casino, good restaurant and shopping area. Also the staffs can speak english influently and have service-minded to give us the information eventhough many tourists are on queue looking for any enquiries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package


AS-AGWEB-3A05